Any Clubbers Out There?

babu, pai say miss out yr qns....
Tonite guess not meeting cos tom I going pubbing with my friends and hubby..... BBK told me U and skylar dun want to go....

cooldevil i received, von also sms me your no, will msg you to cfm again

My frend prefer MW than devils leh, me trying to change her mind now

Baba, you okie bo??? drink more water,, lausai have to drink more water one

Drops, so sad to hear that,, bring them to party together lah,, wahahahaha , then you dunt need worry so much liao mah

butter,
u go there for wat??? catch bird huh?? hahaha..

bingo,
ok la, just leg wobble... hahaha.. but slim down liao..good!

Bingo
Ok u can SMS me

Babu, since when u change nick to baba....hee hee baba baba black sheep...... ke ke ke

wow u lausai, MI too lei.... for a few days liao... but dun think as serious as u..... dun eat oily food, chilli and cold drink.... Take care hor!

oei, seow a... laught at my username huh?? basket u all...

ya hor, i oso nvr realise that bingo call me baba.. i think i need to have a serious talk with Chin Leng.. pls let me change my username!!!! pls pls..

but more like ali baba..... hahaha..

babu
Must make this thread more lively mah.....

U better rest well hor weather not very good that why alot of ppl sick.... My hubby also
lausai, cough and flu.....

Bingo, I always go hollywood secrets at paragon. Ok only lah not v cheap. $30 for pedi and $16 for mani. Hey I'm going tomorrow afternoon wanna go together?

There's a cheap package at raffles place personally I dun tink they are v gd but can ask Cool she went twice...

Vamp cos cheap mah...ha ha ha ..... Anyway for my PS, shoot from far cant see lah.....

Bingo, I dun really go Pedi or mani pai say cant help u .....

Wei how can all the sisters bully little me.. Ha ha haa..

Oh BBK u go trim brows there too? Who u always go to? Me is claudine the fierce woman ha ha..

gals thanks for your advise

me going to do it for my PS also, never done that before so now have a hard time finding for one

Tomorow cannot.. my PS next week too earli liao..

Hollywood secret i heard sme frends giving me neg. comment on their mani and pedi leh ,,,

cool!
me here here liao... hehehe... come in & see see what is soo happening eh?? hehehe... wahhh... thread move so fast.... blur liao lah!!!!

how so u onz ah? Sat to Devils izzit? BBK onz too?? Sat me cannot leh... hmmm... my turn to be good good, so will have to wait for u all next week liao...

halooo everyone here ah!! too many names to be named out liao...

happy wkend!

sorry to intrude into this thread...

since there is some tension going on between BBK and that crazy woman...i think is best for you girls to arrange your clubbing place/timing by using PM or SMS...who knows besides me "peeping" into this thread...there are also some others lurking around...but don't worry lar...i dun go clubbing one...haha......and also try not to "shout" out your username while clubbing hor....just a thought

joniel

Hi skylar
Finally u are in here ...ke ke ke...guess u get he whole picture liao

Hi joniel
Thanks for yr concern :P err..... u too used to call by our nick lei...esp babu one...ke ke ke

cool,
u still got cheek to say ah!! always call out so loud, afraid ppl don know me like that!! qi si wo le!! hehehe...

hi cool/babu/bbk/skylar/butter/vamp/drops/vone....

long time no see and talk liao huh... glad to know that u all still chioing like siao huh!!

i have been very tied up recently... no time to log in during office hrs liao. will be missing ur postings..

anyway, me also veri lazy to go track back so many weeks' postings liao.. did u all have fun tonite at devils' bar?

i realli peifu u all... have the energy to go party so often. i really old liao... cant hold my liquor and chiong tat often.. Hahhaa...

hi cool
are you drunk? i dun chiong with you all leh..so how i call out babu's nick. i hv to use nick here if i wanna address to someone like babu...if not how to call...char bor...but so many char bor leh...haha...

err...sorry ladies...i post here again...

i am just curious how come that siao char bor (u all shd know who i mean lar) knows bbk frequent this thread and so coincidence of all user...she is so sure is bbk meh...you gals know what i mean...anyway...just my thoughts..

enjoy your weekend.

Hi Serrich
How are u? U realy very busy lei...... No lah our last outing is BBK outing cum babu is back mah...hee hee

My friends chio me go devil so ask them along lor.... only vamp and BBk joined me....

Hi joniel
Pai say lei "I" and "U" beside one another mah...so type wrongly lor..... ke ke ke.... drank? not as drank as HER la...ke ke ke

Ai ya very easy what, any gals or guys who go clubbing will come take a look right??

wow.. today so quiet huh? nobody at all..

hi serrich,
sorry missed ur post last nite.. how r u? really it being long nvr see u liao.. u so busy meh???

halooo...
it's me. How is everybody. ;-)

Wow did not log in for a while and so many things has happened. Anyway, dun forget to PM me when you all are arranging for any party. Thanks.

Drops,
have you manage to get the software that my boss will not be able to see what i am doing already... me wait till neck long long already...

BBK,
You need to be careful next time you party. ;-)

Hi Cool!
how is ur Devils ah? hehhe... so sad i did not managed to go man! heheeh.. nvm, still got this week mah hor? hehee... permit granted liao bor?

Serrich!
u re-surfaced the earth liao ah?? wohh... plss lor, u old?? then me leh? Qian Nian Lao Yao liao lor hor? ehehehe.... BBK hor?

Drops!
u champion leh u! so mission failed the other day ah? aiyoh.. wait for us to complete mision together amah! ok? hhehee...

Hi Cool!
how is ur Devils ah? hehhe... so sad i did not managed to go man! heheeh.. nvm, still got this week mah hor? hehee... permit granted liao bor?

Serrich!
u re-surfaced the earth liao ah?? wohh... plss lor, u old?? then me leh? Qian Nian Lao Yao liao lor hor? ehehehe.... BBK hor?

Drops!
u champion leh u! so mission failed the other day ah? aiyoh.. wait for us to complete mision together amah! ok? hhehee...

Hi Cool!

Serrich!

Drops!

Hi Skylar
Ah beng missing u badly...ha ha ha
Hee hee....I'm free on Wednesday and Thursday.....ke ke ke Want to have another outing?????

Quite fun lah .... long time nvr chiong with my friends liao ....wow lau last sat so many ppl turned up...ke ke abt 20 of us including Vamp and BBK....... Phew...... My friends opened abt 6-7 bottles of hard liquor...........

Drops
ya lor, pei fu u man! This wed or thur u can or not?????