vone,
aiyo.. trying to call all e lawyer, they very busy lay, meeting la, engage online la, with client la... must be very good money.. aiya, how come last time mai tuck chey, else i'll will fight for mi own case liao..
bbk, me 2!! hehehe... some more got 2 ph in nov. yipee...
babu, no lah, whr got suan u?? oni telling u d facts mah.
they r always so busy 1 lah, jus leave msg n wait 4 them 2 call u back k. hehe... tat's wat i tink sometimes 2, but hor i aso tink tat i might not like d job scope. imagine reading thru so many case files n memorising them!!
bbk,
coz he said u kept scolding him that nite... haha... but he never hold it against u... coz it's ur birthday....
I am not that busy with my wedding... coz my AD is still far away... rather, been busy with my ROM stuff...
Oh... u scolded him... I think u were quite high that day... haha... kept talking "rubbish" to him... but he's pretty okie with it...
but then hor, I really "pei fu" u... I never "scold" him before, no matter how drunk I was... haha... Never know that he's such a good tempered guy... haha....
babu, I understand .... Mi also think of immigrating... here work too hectic and competitive.... everything expensive esp hse and cars.... kinda of sianz staying here ...... life here also boring....
bbk, wow u scold yr "bf", he quite a nice guy lei....
me can't log in often as my boss sat right behind me. She can see whatever i am doing so very difficult to log in. Sigh.... that's life, things won't happen as what we want or expected.
hehe o no, will start complaining about work. better stop.
cool and friendz,
i really hope one day, SG ppl will be strong and fight for their right!! we are too obedient... sigh... feel like flying bk to france now..
bread,
thanks, but don think they can help, cos e lawyer said nowadays it a serious offence for D&D, so they pretty harsh.. aiya, bo bien lor, learnt to take bus lor..
bbk,
u wan to go france as well? hehehe.. look for ur old .. aiya, why so depress?? me kanna this kind of thing oso like that liao, u 'see open' abit la..
butter, actually i plan 2 years later lah... hubby wans it ASAP... no choice lah... hope to plan 1 next year e other 1 2 years later than factory closed lor... than i can cum out n cheong again liao....
Wow bread, u plan liao...then u must quit pok pok liao lei.... ke ke ke.... carry yr baby and chiong lor.....
u ok bor? high fever dun play play lei....
Its so blue here today.. How come everybody so depressed? Cos I neva log in is itz.. Ha ha.. CHEER UP everyone life hav to go on!
Bread take care ya and rest more. Actually I'm on mc today too but can't, if not Cool becomes optopus (sorry wrong spelling? can't tink well..)
BBK be happier k.
And Babu hope your suspension won't be more than a yr. Btw did u take the blood test tat nite at tp? Let us know if we can help in anyway. U serious abt ur watch tat u mention in the other thread?
hmm... talking about kids, i was just thinking about this morning suddenly on my way to work. suppose i got pregnant, that's almost a year no pubs no clubs no kara!!! i think i'll die. well, maybe if the PS2 game Final Fantasy XII is out, perhaps i dont mind.
taking care part? hmm.. perhaps leave it to the parents? but it is true that we should have it when we're young. you dont want to have it like when you're 35, then by the time your kid turn rebelious, you're like already 50 and no strenght to fight back.
bbk,
dun pressure lah...
u see me good, i see u good loh...
sometimes, how I wish I am single...
Sigh... few months later, I will lost my SINGLE status...