Any Clubbers Out There?

cooldevil:

wah u so gd in looking into tat ah??..anyway, my looks n my job v far apart, tat's wat most pple told me...but i do think like wat my job requires me to do so ba..haha

no worry, i will spend it on my future wife n family..

thanks! hmm... dont really like the fact that they make the nose like alfa romeo... and seems like in 2007 only 1.5L available for exports... good thing is they pumped up the hp for this model

err..is it??....i tot its the STI version...how can it be 1.5L nia??....but i think the front looks much better than the current one leh...

anyway, search for the world car spy in yahoo..this forum provide all latest prototype of car models...

me pretty keen to see the new nissan n honda civic models..

ah siao
hmmm...agree lah .... yr face dun look like an accountant but yr behave look like lor...ke ke ke
Ai ya u thut I really know how to read ppl huh...if like that I can be fortune teller and earn big $$$$....... still go on line chatting!

Halo everyone
Have a nice weekend! :P

Have a good weekend everybody! Me tonite sure sleep like a pig. Ha ha... Tomorrow stil hav to work.

Miz u gals. (Sorrie guys not included)Chaoz..

ah siao, wah! yah i saw the car pics in that forum, chio man! hmm.. but of all jap cars, still prefer subaru. like the rally style and awd. you lei? have any car in mind liao?

cooldevil, behave like one is ok, cos tat's my profession mah..but dun look like one always kanna suan by those really look n behave like one....

drops ah, the forum v gd cos it shows those new car pics coming up lor..my fren directed me to this website one....me ah??...hmm, dunno yet, my fren asks me to wait for the tokyo car show this yr end to see wat new models coming up lor.

hihihihihi....I'm back....I really very happy that you gals are there to spend time with me....
Thanks once again...

Ok..to clarify.....I saw a old friend lar, not seen him for a long long time...so just chatted lor...and forgotten about......

Butter...please tell Frank I'm really sorry...

bbk,
this call nothing much huh?? alot liao!! getting more and more happening huh.. not bad, keep it up!!
oei, next time i can drink utill drunk drunk oso no prob liao.. my license might be supended for maybe 6-12 mths, but not sure yet, going court on 21st.. kanna caught drink driving and speeding... hehehe.. tao mei la, must go and bath with flower liao..

siao,
road block la... friday ma... but going to get a lawyer to plea for lighter sentence lor, 1st time ma... u gals know any good but cheap lawyer or not??

u should know tat its an offence to drink n drive leh, but u still do it...

i dun think u really need a lawyer in this case lor...cos these days the traffic police take drink driving very seriously..if u over the limit by some amt n speeding somemore, sure must face the music no matter wat..

u should know tat its an offence to drink n drive leh, but u still do it...

i dun think u really need a lawyer in this case lor...cos these days the traffic police take drink driving very seriously..if u over the limit by some amt n speeding somemore, sure must face the music no matter wat..

babu, how come u r so careless?? i dun agree wif ah siao, tink tat if u engage a lawyer, he/she can help u 2 plead 4 a lighter sentence. if i m not wrong, u'll b fined abt $8k n ur licence wld b suspended 4 18 mths, not 6-12 mths hor!! thus u hv 2 prepare cash so tat u can pay d fine straight away after d court session. if u wan ur licence back, afraid tat u wld hv 2 re-take all ur written n practical tests again after ur suspension.

btw, i m going 2 pm something 2 u, keep a lookout 4 it.

siao,
hmm.. just to let u know, i don drink alot that time, two glasses of red wine???? just that body mass diff, i did rest for a while b4 i drive..

vone,
no la, not so serious.. i spoke with e officer liao, he told me maybe about 14mths la, and e fine only about 1-3k. so that why i need a lawyer to plea for lighter sentence on driving license lor.. ok i go and see now.

babu, oic, luckily u didn't drink much. i've got a fren who kena, d above was his 'penalty'.

i like ur mentality, let me noe if u need help k. btw, hv u found a lawyer??

vone,
aiyo, ur friend not 1st time huh? how come so harsh on him??

thanks for ur offer vone, i just need a lawyer now, but don know who to call lay??

vone,
hehehe.. mi hubby oso say that.. like my mentality, he tot i will cry or sad, call me alot of time ask me ok bor?? he nvr expect i am so cool...
even when i am at e tp alone, friends call me to come dn and acompany me oso rejected by me, cos it freaking 5am in e morning!!! ofcos pai say to ask them dn la.. but mi poor bro got to come dn and bail me out!! hahaha... wat are bro for rite..

babu, 2 glasses of red wine can kanna meh??...i tot u can hold liqour quite well...gosh, next time i better drink the min when go clubbing n driving also..

wow babu
hope u have a lighter sentence after engaging a lawyer..... 2 glasses of wine it ok what? u very unlucky but glad that u taking it easy.... now really very strict cos accident rates is goin up .....

siao,
eh.. did i say i am drunk?? no la.. just can't pass when breath test wat.. u don know meh, SG rules very er... u know wat i mean, don want to spell out.. that why nvr like this country, lucky not going to stay here e rest of my life..

cool,
aiya, if i say no big deal, it is bull shit, but nothing i can do wat, caught red handed.. hehehe.. no point cry over spill milk wat.. somemore i don like to drink milk..hahaha...

babu, i do know tat the traffic police has the right to charge u even u pass breath test, but if u fail the breath test, den there's no case even if u not drunk lor..but m quite surprised tat 2 glasses of red wine will fail breath test....

ah siao
This is what I heard from my friend who kana suspensed becos of drink and drive .... he different fr Babu, at least babu is still sober but my friend is drunk and kana chased by police cars still play catching with them.... later kana handcuffed!

babu, my fren was 1st time, but i guess tat he had drank 2 much n was speeding 2 fast.
haha... pity ur poor bro. but nvm lah, tat's y he's ur bro wat!!

actually i remember d limit is 2 glasses of beer or wine. i guess tat due 2 babu's size, tat's y she fail d breath test.

babu, u can actually use tis as ur defence u noe. btw, i've pm u my fren's lawyer's contacts. hope tat it can help u.

babu...i never take those blow b4..but i know i cant drink cos liquor tend to trap inside my body for longer period, tat's y i can be merlion after few cups of liquor....hehe

cooldevil, well i can only say ur fren deserve it lor..who ask him go play catching w police??...moreover drunk!!..

Dear Babu luckily u r fine.
Okie lah now u can learn more abt our public transport le eg.our MRT stations... Ke ke...

Oh Siao now u hav excuse not to drink when club liao lor.. Ha ha.. But neva mind u pay we drink on ur behalf.. Ha ha.. Rite Babu?

vamp ah, i dun drink much when go clubbing one, cos i dun like the hang over feeling lar....

n hor, ask me to pay on u gals behalf??...u think i print $$ one meh??...:PP

vamp, I think babu take bus maybe MRT should be ok .....

Babu, u employ a "ahmad' to drive u ard.....

Vamp, Good one....he pay we drink...ke ke ke... anyway, we dun drive ....ha ha ha

hi Babu....I am really sorry to hear dat...hope you are doing ok....I really dunno what to say...

Hope you are doing fine....take care

Give me a call anytime....k

Or shall we meet up?

oh, 1-2 jug of beer is ok lar..but ask me spend $250 for those vodak or other hard liquor, tat one wait long long also wont happen..