Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
maybe lor.. but not i have a wedding planner liao so not so bad, wat i want to do, just give a click on e email, she'll settle it..

siao,
ya, cool is rite, i think u better run b4 e lite turn on, cos don disappoint bbk la.. hahaha..

babu
I dun know lei....BBk never tell me...xiao liao lah..... ah siao snatching her away from me....

next time u want to ask abt BBK ask ah siao can liao........

ah siao
Face not that impt lah ....... u should know what is more impt

Babu
I'm logging off talk to u again and have a nice weekend!

err..pardon me, wat's is more impt??....*blur*

dun worry lar babu..tonight i bring a paper bag along..dun like me face, i just put it on lor...hehe

cool,
okey, u have a nice weekend too.. au revoir

siao,
oei, don waste e paper bag, save the planet ok.. just don turn up will do.. wahahaha... oei, joking huh.. very boring here, must suan ppl la.. too bad u kanna.. pls bear wif it and FACE it!! hahaha

babu:

its fine w me lar..i let my dept gals suan me also, me v used to it liao...hehe...

but u away leh, cant join us, such a pity leh..

siao,
aiyo, i will be bk on oct liao, so make sure u join me for cheonging ah!! i bery siao when i club, so u might be scare and don wan to go out wif us anymore...hahaha..

wah oct ah??....gd lor, me taking a wk leave on oct to prepare for my exam, sure need to relax relax at times...hehe

k lar.i also see lotsa siao char bor in pubs b4..me just stand there n see show can liao..n dunno y, i always end up 'smiling'..

siao,
ok la, u guys enjoy tonite ok.. go bk home now and put some make up cover ur so called ugly part (then u going to cover e whole face liao???) hahaha.. aiyo wat wrong wif u babu??? why u always suan ah siao?? hehehe..

send my best to e rest since their not online.. and be good!!! yes u, i am talking to u!! send bbk bk home safely ok..

die die..now online already suan me like tat..i really wonder how much would i kanna if u really c me...:p

bkk driving tonight lar...so she will be going hm herself..

Drops here reporting live from modhamat sultan. Came here early, nobody here yet.... Ah go siam see see look look first. Hehe

hi guys and gals,
hello wake up!!! so how's last nite? fun bor??

ah siao and bbk, u two got happening bor? spark la, wat u two thinking about?

both of u got say the same thing or not?: i am home, pls send me drunk!! too drunk to talk straight!! hahaha..

bbk, butter, drops, vone, ah siao, mr & mrs jesmic, nice miting all of u, its was fun man
165256.gif

may i know wat happen after i left....

bbk, hows ur mahjong game last sat..... who is e winner.....

siao, SHIT..... i should wait man.... geylang frog porridge my FAV
165277.gif

bbk, celebrating ur BIRD DAY .....i submit my consent form 1st... keep u inform....

hahaha....the siam report v funny...

bread...we went after 2am...think too late for u liao...next time we should leave much earlier lor...

hi bbk,
I think should be no problem for me to come out on Thursday nite... but I understand that since it's free flow nite, have to be there pretty early in order to get in...
I scare by the time I reach, full house liao...
So, I think I will drop you a sms before I leave my house... see whether I can get in or not... hee hee...

Hello drops,
So, what time did u leave that place last Fri?
Managed to find ur way home?

me cannot la, its a thursday. gotta work next day one!

butter, that night after you all left, er... hmm.. i think i left not long after too. went back inside to get ice water.. try to recall where i park. hehehe

huh? U mean u drove home that nite??
Ai yo... Better don't drive next time... DANGEROUS!!

bbk, nothing fanstastic at the NATAS...
so crowded... no mood to ask and see also...
just pay to go in to squeeze with people...

ah siao,
so no happening after that???? ew...no fun one....

bbk,
heard u drove huh? u shouldn't drive, cos someone promised me to let u drive e car with no condition apply... hehehe.. ah siao, tio bor??

babu:

after makan, go hm lor..den wat do u expect to happen??......

ya, she drove, cos she rented a car..but den i drove the car after clubbing lar..cos she took some drinks, dun wan her kanna traffice trouble....i think she need to brush up her driving b4 i pass her my car..haha

ah siao,

come on.. sure there's more...like u fancy anyone???? hehehe.. u know wat i meant..

u so sweet huh.. but u drove her bk to ur house, and ask her to drove bk herself or wat?? if is latter, then sorry, i take bk e praise!

babu:

oh, i fancy the integra!!!..when drove out, i saw a few!!..i was telling bkk, wow, another integra passed by...

her car mah..so drove to my hm den she drove back lar!!..we lived rather near anyway...hehe

ah siao,
wah lau!! then e more u should send her bk 1st, then u take cab ma!! alemak!! no wonder u still single!! wahahaha.. sorry i suan u again.. cannot kick e habit...

keke, nvm lar..suan me lor...me used to it liao...me just luff whenever u gals suan me..

hmm..supposed to drive her back hm den i return the car to her next morning..but she quite sober, can drive back herself lar n also quite near..

ah siao,
i know.. uh..pai say.. i mean i don know.. aiya, looks not important la, as long u good soul and most importantly.. $$$ hehehe.. i very straigh forward on this, cos i don believe, love ok liao, $$ not important.. i see alot of couples divorce cos of this issue!! ofcos not freaking rich, as long no worries bout money issue every day, ok liao..

ah siao,
so humble pie huh? no $$ can own car?? hey, not easy to own car in SG one ok.. btw, can i pm u? need to ask u something lay.. hehehe..

cool,
wat happen to everybody today? very quiet lay..

ya hor, no update lay.. must be not fun!! hahaha.. joking huh..