Any Clubbers Out There?

no lah.......

Wow lau today u all very free lei cant catch up man!

Hi BBk
Why not going liao?

Hi vone
Mi not going lei.... My hubby might be back on that day...not sure cant contact him

wow got new member...hihi Mei!

Ah siao
finally got ppl say u very funny lei..... ha ha ha

ah siao
nvm lah.... anyway u already call yr self ah siao...ah siao wont mind what he/she do one..... ke ke ke anyway yr chalets also got alots of clown mah.....

BBK
what happen? u look ok when we meet for lunch lei......

Bingo
bo leh...hee hee hee........ of cos miss u lah.... I miss the whole bunch of chio bus.......

mei
Intro?

cooldevil:

ya lar..but since i m discharged from there, i wanna be more serious n not so ah siao mah...if not hor, i think i need to check in there for treatment again leh!!!..

btw, i pm u no reply leh.....v unfrenly hor??...kekee

but jesmic married aldy ..you still single......different hor..........me also same same as you what.......so you shld me console...

all of you can only make it at 10pm.........so make it at 10pm at Siam ? or shall we meet at Cartel as usual?

drops....why never login yestersday......

ah siao we all younger than u ha ha ha

bread, hurray!!!!!!! chip won! actually I support the cousin team but out liao.....
anyone can win the race except Colin team and bro teams.....

ah siao
u also going huh...... not bringing yr memebers along? ke ke ke....wait lat min fly kite ....ke ke ke

wow got party but i cant go

I got conference call again...this time must use PC need to download some software.......but it too damn slow I give up liao.....my bro pc too slow....... still running and the conference call already start liao........

No choice I got to prepare to go work now....talk to gurls and guys later

cooldevil:

ya lor, u gals all younger than me...but den hor its also a matter of time u gals turn 30 n above lar....hehe...

bring my members along ah??...can lar..but u not going mah, so bring them for wat huh??....keke

cool, YES... CHIP & KIM deserve tat man.... had been keep cursing C&C during their race....

bbk, so confirm mit @ 10 @ cartel???

Hi drops
Where got good?????? Mi sometimes got to wake up early go office or attend conference call..... My working hrs same as u all mah...just that I start late ...... No kaki to chiong lei....

Mi and my bro also praying not to let them win...
my bro keep shouting then my mum thut what happen :P

confirmed list :

Ah siao
vone
drops
bread
butter?
jesmic?
jesmic's wife?
mei?
bingo?

Venue : Cafe Cartel, Mohd Sultan

Time : 10pm (ok for all of u)

Date : 24 Sept 2004 (Friday)

bbk, u feeling better..... i PM u my contact.... keep in touch hor.... anyway i working place @ tanjong pagar can mit u for lunch too

hi bread
Not no permit ....my hubby might be backed tom so not so nice to go out right? IF he never come back then I go meet u all lor...... Never see him for 2 weeks liao.....

Hi bread
U also near me :P

I wonder how's blur...so long never hear from her

Hi drops
cannot lah..... everyday my pocket will burn big hole cum I must take care of my face now mah.....

My hubby out of town on the wrong week lai....fall on the buddy's wedding so last weekend kana burn..... then this weekend still question mark???????? cos dun really know when he is back ......