ah siao
nvm lah.... anyway u already call yr self ah siao...ah siao wont mind what he/she do one..... ke ke ke anyway yr chalets also got alots of clown mah.....
BBK
what happen? u look ok when we meet for lunch lei......
Bingo
bo leh...hee hee hee........ of cos miss u lah.... I miss the whole bunch of chio bus.......
ya lar..but since i m discharged from there, i wanna be more serious n not so ah siao mah...if not hor, i think i need to check in there for treatment again leh!!!..
btw, i pm u no reply leh.....v unfrenly hor??...kekee
I got conference call again...this time must use PC need to download some software.......but it too damn slow I give up liao.....my bro pc too slow....... still running and the conference call already start liao........
No choice I got to prepare to go work now....talk to gurls and guys later
Hi drops
Where got good?????? Mi sometimes got to wake up early go office or attend conference call..... My working hrs same as u all mah...just that I start late ...... No kaki to chiong lei....
Mi and my bro also praying not to let them win...
hi bread
Not no permit ....my hubby might be backed tom so not so nice to go out right? IF he never come back then I go meet u all lor...... Never see him for 2 weeks liao.....
Hi drops
cannot lah..... everyday my pocket will burn big hole cum I must take care of my face now mah.....
My hubby out of town on the wrong week lai....fall on the buddy's wedding so last weekend kana burn..... then this weekend still question mark???????? cos dun really know when he is back ......