Any Clubbers Out There?

drop, when wanna drink again....;p

gals are you all on on Oct 7..if not I will arrange with my own friends

hello gals.....

cool, u goin devils tonite.... i wanted to leh.... but hor look at my dressing today cant make it

u all like clubbing n mj.... same same i also like mj, but long time didnt play liao... had been finding for this type kakis
..... finally found

WOW lau still play neopets.....Envy u lei.... yr boss pay u to play not work...ke ke ke
one of my friends very good at neopets...he told me his neopet got rank somemore....

Devils ok lah... mi and friends got memebers mah then know the waiter/bouncer there...can get table lor....

<font color="0000ff">bb66</font>, online pets ah. www.neopets.com
quite fun one. and cute too. oh you drive too. ok lar no prob. just make sure you merlion before drive home can liao.
<font color="ff0000">bbk</font>, oct 7 i have to go check first. maybe in-laws are coming over not sure.
<font color="aa00aa">cool</font>, wah wednesday night go chiong ah, can or not? the last time i did that, my colleagues can smell alcohol 2 meters away. (of cos i got bath and brush teeth hard la)

hi bkk n vone, normally juz follow my group of friends... no preference or specific place... juz follow e crowds....

bbk, huh, oct 7 is a thursday? then i cannot liao lar.

vone, cool, today only la, tomorrow dateline liao, then more discussion then more work. no more neopets.

Halo bbk and vone
Bread old bird here liao....ke ke ke u all forget her...chiam lai...ke ke ke err.... u all welcome her to MJ cluh huh??????

Hi Bread
Err....... I not going today, I mean tom lah.... U want to join? still not confirm cos I cant make up my mind lei....ke ke tonite feel like going but I want to watch Amazing race....

cool... its ok... cos didnt receive e welcome earlier on... kekekeke
tomolo nite c how 1st got to check hubby schedule... heehee

Hi BBk
Too fast to decide lah.... My hubby haven come back cannot submit consent form......ke ke ke

Hi drop
Like yr pattern lei... no preference ....

U mia gei gei lah tom deadline today stil play neopets.....ha ha ha

bbk, u touched liao is it??

drops, stil shiok. dun tink i can play in ofc though.

cool, no lah. i nvr 4got her. i m welcoming her 2 d mj n clubbing club mah!!

Attention pls! attention pls! On behalf of skylar..... she got no time to login and want to send regards to all the chio bus.....hee hee......she miss u all dEeP DeEp!

cool, i thought she 4got abt us oledi!!
tell her tat we miss her n her postings... ask her 2 take care so tat she can b a mei mei bride on her ad!!

haaaaa..drop, heee, if i gonna merlion, i will dump the car liao and call cab..., i done once b4 and my hubby go all the way there to drive back...haaa

Wow lau if I like that I kana ban man..... all the way go pick me.....if 1 day I dun feel like clubbing then I will use the tactic ..hahaha ha

sian of what I am doing and thot so that it will be a change and also thinking of buying a car, wanna make use of it

But I have a BIG prob.....I know it is difficult to find another job with such gd pay....what you gals think, I am definitely super unhappy about the job but the $$ is too tempting to resign.......hAI

helow gals
wow you gals very happenning ,, can party even its weekdays.. but the next morning will be like ai kun ai kun meh

Aiya me sian, have to wait until oct then can party liao.. reali sian leh,, reali missed tat fri nite leh...

sales job v tough one leh..moreover, v commission based, so ur salary rather violatile at times...

maybe can see if can swtich dept in the current co lar..

hihi all morning gals and ah siao...heee

hmmm, drops, ya, he realli went all the way go drive back loh, complaining of not becos i drunk ah,,complain wait kana summon!! sick! cos i parallel parked at mohd sultan road side..

cool....not i dun wan him fetch me, is he is working late on projects and so i go cheong on my own, ending up ..cheong too much liao...

yah lor. sales quite tough ah. why you think you will like sales? then gotta see people's lian se also. do admin or HR also good la

huh.. what sales job is that? what they sell? i mean like sell cars, eg if you work for some european car brands, if you can sell 4 cars, then the rest of the month you can go home sleep liao.

ya lor...so I also wanna be like them...........hahahahhah....moreover they earn quite a bit one hor.....shipping, construction, freight forwarding

My friends are encourging me to go Toyota or insurance.....not insurance lah, maybe car sales or corporate sales

BBK, y dun u look ard... go for interview, no harm trying at least u can noe wat market demanding nowadays... found liao than resign lor.... i'm doin e same way.... no harm trying

Hi BBk
We same boat lei...very sian working here...
If u never take the risk u will never know lor...u can learn alots of things if u do car sales....but hor starting pay quite low.....

my advice is not to change another job requiring new skills..cos the mkt will always discount u one..moreover, ur age is also another factor..

I not younger meh....I only 19......Hmmmmmmm I wish.........hahahha

Drops......why you laugh??? kick your butt then you know....

I cannot stand it there anymore, just told one of the PA off.........cannot stand.....super attitude problem sia.......Argggggggggggg

Feel like killing somebody just now..........Ah siao..........come over here now!!!! Let me chop chop u into pieces.........

bbk, you do to him what you did to the taxi driver to make them crash car lar, then he wont scold you liao. sekali he ask you go in help him wipe the spill on his trousers some more.
162041.gif
hehehe

drops:

luff wat..wait she chops u i no help u ok!!..

BKK:

wah so violent ah??..u bear to chop me into pieces ah??..keke

cooldevil:

its always good to learn new skills i agree..but hor, its v risky to change to a total new job line lor, unless bo bian lar..

cooldevil:

i understand wat u mean....but me more risk adverse type lor..

drop:

aiyo!!!...i wonder u whip ur hubby to spice up ur sex life or not..hehe