Any Clubbers Out There?

bbk, no lah. coz i wan 2 let serrich noe how happening our fri nite was mah...

serrich, it's ok. i didn't noe u were sick when i called u coz bbk was late!!

drops, no prob.
btw, u n hb play mj?? if yes, then we can try 2 arrange 4 1 game??

drops,
That Jason hen some bo?? If nt, ignore him lah... If got looks can still entertain a bit huh?! Hahha...

bbk,
Wah so he veri clever hor, tricked drops to get ur no!! Anyway, this guy sure kena ban liao lah... Fancy him to be so unscrupulous just to get ur no!

hmm.i tot u gals v united leh...next time wanna give pple other pple's no, pls ask the other person for permission...tat's the way to do it..

<font color="ff0000">vone</font>, huh mj ah, we both dunno how to play.
<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, of what i remember, that guy is married with a kid around 2-3 yo. not handsome also, but that night very close with bbk lei.
<font color="aa00aa">bbk</font>, i thought you went indochimes because of him. hehehe
ok ok, next time i'll confirm first before giving out numbers.

drops, huh like tat, must find some other opportunities 4 them 2 meet up oledi.

serrich, i dun really like tat guy. if i remember correctly, he's not 'ham some', some more got belly 1!! am i correct bbk n drops??

ah siao, my hb aso got belly, so i m not against guys hving bellies. but tat guy which we met last fri was simply... undescribable...

Ai yo, drop, becos of him, pls lah, I just wanna to drink somemore that why I headed down to Indo, becos I like that place, then when you leave, I also leave the place, he asked me where shall we go, I told him HOME.......then I took a cab.....he also went in.......then when reach my place, he was paying, I just hurried took the lift and go home.....hahahhahaaaaaaaaa

Please lah, just for fun, cool/serrich...shld know my taste lah......pls..........he....if I will sober I dun think I will even talk to him, I hate it when I drink so much, tends to be friendlier...

drops, it's ok lah, but last time hor.....

Oh yes, to add on.....he told me I love u that nite....hahahahahhahhaahahhahahahahahahahhahahaha

ah siao,
At least our hubbies still veri attractive with their cute bellies lei...

vone,
y tat bellyman undescribable huh?? Tat terrible meh?? Since he so jailat then u gals still wanna find chance for bbk and him to meet arh?! Throw her into hotwok arh? Yucks... Somemore married with kids liaoz..

drops,
Haiyoh, i realli dun understand y married men w kids can still come out and fool ard, jio gals.. Damn jialat. I realli pity their wife man! U mean he still dare u tell u gals tt he married wf kids?? I cant believe this!

wuahahaha!! bbk , this means you got real 'mei li' to attract that. hehehe

serrich, i think at the start i told him i'm married, then he show me his kid's photo. that time was still v early. think he havent know bbk yet.

vone, wah, you say until like that, what did the guy do to you? hehe

ah siao,
Its usually like tat one mah.. Jiu hou luan xing mah.. Hahahaa.... Sometimes drink too much, too high will become veri horny one mah.. tats y a lot of ONS nowadays..

Luckily my hubby cannot drink, otherwise I will live in fear and insecurity... Hahhaaa...

serrich, i guess u r right....me also cant drink one, if drink wont get high, is go one corner n Zzzzzzzzz..hehe......

but hor, i always get hungry when clubbing one leh..dunno y...guys get horny, me get hungry instead...keke

bbk, wah u really kena tao hua ta nite huh. no worries, nxt time we try n protect u k.

serrich, we didn't throw bbk in2 d hot wok. he was d 1 who kept talking 2 bbk tat nite. i didn't noe he's married coz i nvr talk 2 him at all.

ah siao, we dun hv double stds. it's just tat some guys look nice wif bellies, but some guys...

ah siao,
yah lor.. u same as my hubbi... he will get drunk after 1 glass of beer and gets sleepy then body will start to itch!
How to get horny? Hahahha

vone:

last time i also got belly..but no more now...haha...heng ah!!!!

serrich:

ya lor sama sama, tat time i down 1/2 glass of beer in mdm wong i already having some headache..den starts to feel sleepy also..dunno y lar..at tat time i really hope there's a bed beside den i can just Zzzzzzzz....hehehe...n if i sleep, my little bro also sleep...

ai yo, why start saying all these now....this is clubber thread leh, how can can't drink one....siao.....I think any gals here can drink better that u.....shame shame

ok, then the next time you join us lah, and you can fetch us home one by one.....jurong lah....bedok reservoir lah....redhill lah....tiong bahru lah.....bendemeer lah...seng kang lah.....hee ehe hee

wah... bbk u got loveeee that nite huh? ham som or not? no ham som nvr mind, got $$ or not? but u mentioned u guys took a cab rite?so no driving la? ok that it, drop it! Next! hehehe...

bbk, tks 4 helping us 2 find a driver ah...

ah siao, i dun mind paying u d $10/pax, it's cheaper than my taxi fare hm u noe.

ah siao, u must keep ur promise. say $10/pax means $10/pax k.

btw, out of curiousity, how come u r so free?? can chat wif us gals here??

my closing finished liao, so can be free.but still need to do some work lar...

hey, if ask me go jurong for $10, i lugi leh!!..

bkk:

bao me for $50 only ah??...i so low value meh?..

wah lao, i dun think my co paid me so low per day leh.....i think i m bit expensive to hire one leh...so u must up ur bit to get me!!..hahaa

halo, wat happen to skylar lay? u gals got her email or not? i only got her company one, but she quit liao lay....

bbk and ah siao,
u two hor, why don come out and talk... and go kai kai, ah siao u can teach bbk driving ma..hahaha.. but hor, pls don drive up to mt faber and teach hor... ah siao!! wat are u thinking??? i mean there's alot of slops there, bbk still sin jiao ma... aiyo, u huh...
hahaha..

hey, teach driving??..she cant drive properly meh??...hehe

drive to mt faber for wat??..i never went up there b4, but i think its twist n turn right??..teach driving there wait my car crash how???..hehe

vone,
oh ya ha, can pm her hor.. btw, when is her AD huh?

ah siao,
mai meow la, car only ma, can buy another one, soul mate can't find easily one u knoe..
btw, wat car u driving huh? falali huh? hahaha..

Halo ladies and AH siao..
wow lau u all damn free lei..... I read until blur liao..ke ke ke

Ah siao
U like girls hor come in and talk...be 1 of us lah...ke ke ke

Hi bbk
Wow that guy married with kid??? hate this kind of man.... buay tahan man..... ai ya u should "ge tok" him more that nite...ha ha

Hi Serrich
U miss the fun lah..... u MIA so many days......

Hi babu
I thut u go tour liao...cant bear to leave us huh?ke ke ke

babu:

wah, u think i print $$ or do nothing but rob the bank one ah??..sg cars sibei expensive one leh!!.....

u ferrari ah??..aiya, my ferrari just loan it to micheal schumaucer liao lar...

hey, one of the jason's friends has a subaru WRX sitting at home nobody drive. cos the fella kena drink driving licence suspended. hehehe
whoever wants free car, can always go friend friend a bit. haha

babu, tink it's on 21 sep.

cool, oni 2day i m quite free coz i m bored in d ofc. dun feel like doing any wk.

drops, mayb u can b d 1st 1 2 fren fren him.

cool,
no la, waiting for mi hubby to fetch me to take train to brussel lay.. so nothing to do, come here kpo kpo lor.. and e maid haven't finish mi ironing, cannot pack oso...

huh? wat ferrari?? wat micheal shoemaker??? oei siao a, don correct mi spelling hor, i'm a racer for BMW William one ok,.. don pray pray ah.. hahaha....

drop,
i think i know who's that guy lay..

bbk,
aiya, pratices makes perfect ma, no harm bang a few time, anyway not ur car, ah siao car wat... tio bor? ah siao.. hehehe

babu, wah u so gd lfe in france hor. got ahmad n maid 2 serve u!! so shiok!! u njoy ur holiday k!!

ah siao, cannot b so notti, talk bad abt other ppl. but hor... i aso tink d same way...

vone,
u tot e maid for me huh? mi hubby bery smart one, he know i am going for short tour , so nobody to up keep e apt, so he faster faster hired one lor...

ah siao,
maybe that time when he bot e Rex is on lay long sale ma, so he don feel e pain lor...so u don kay kay and change subject, when u going to pass us ur falali car key??