wah!!!! omigod ah, just a few hrs nvr log in only, it became two pages liao!!!
u guys and gals hor.. really jia ba bo sai pa ah!!!!! hahahaha.... me too, talk to myself!! hahahaha.. i seow liao....
so good lor now, got new man in this thread liao (ah siao) no more kuan fu chun liao... choy choy... tai ka lai si... hehehe... sorry huh, i tong yen wu chi....
ah siao a,
not bad huh u, now a star in this thread liao.. even ur posting went up so high liao, in just 36hrs... so lor so!! hehehe...
ya, some of them not married yet, u still got chance.. but u ham som bor?? i know a few accountant all nerd nerd one lay... most of them wearing coca cola glass bottle as a spectacles, then e pant wear up to their chest, hair cover with a layer of grease.... are u one of them? if yes, u can join us!!! cos u can entertain one of the guy in Dbl O, he is actually how it look on e above, but he got one outstanding feature, his LIP!!! super sexy!!! sausage shape!!u gonna love it!
all u have to do is, just keep him busy, so he can stop irritate us while we dancing!!
lai la, we buddy buddy, this kind of small favour u can help one la... hahahaha....give this man a tiger!!
skylar,
u call me out loud here at 12 noon huh? mo eng one.. i am still sleep la, cos it 6am la!!! alemak, no wonder mi ear so itchy early in e morning.. hahaha...
so u better go on guard for this two days, cos u are bout to be kanna tekan from them!! wahahaha...enjoy being tekaning on that nite ok.. hehe.. oei, get camera and take some ur puking pix lay..i wan to see!!
cool,
ya lor, talking alone again... but nvr mind la, when reading u guys posting make me laught.. mi fh always said i seow liao..laught at e monitor alone, especially his office open concept!! e ang moh must be thinking, this SG girl seow one!! hehehe..