Any Clubbers Out There?

BBK,
Siam Sat nite got cover lah... hehehehe...

impt news!
Skylar Fri nite will be very SICK! so cannot join u all liao!!

no more notty or XX rated stuff liao ah!!

ah siao
I cant catch up u all mah...slow can or not......

BBk
Vamp told me one but Siam drink very cheap..... maybe only thurs no cover chrg? there got 3 queues... 1 express 1 re-entry 1 normal cover charge...ke ke ke

serrich
u miss him huh want to see again...ke ke ke

u like that liao lor.... buay siew lor although u still chio bu...ke ke ke must go hor... I ditch my man for yr nite and he will be out of town for 2weeks..... I cant see him u know.....

i know that Siam once ur out hor, must Q to get in one,... damn sian man!

so ah siao, u joining us bor this fri?

Cool,
busy at work ah?

Cool,
wahahaa... ur man out again for another 2 weeks ah! then u green light on again lor... hehehee.... miss him deep deep liao ah?

BBK,
maybe u snake in izzit? hehehehe... me very long neber go liao, not too sure also..

skylar,
u sure or nt? gg to be SICK on fri? Never mind, we can go to ur place and be SICK wf u too! Haaahhaa... XX rated stuff will make all here hot and spicy mah! How entertaining lei.

ah siao,
if u mountain tortiose, me still stuck in the well lei... Cant see outside world.. Hehhee.. mdm Wong always so crampy.. Cannot tahan lah.. No space to dance, cannot breathe huh! But the guys always have the upper hand huh?! *wink**

cool,
i dun want to merlion on fri lei.. so dun wanna bump into it!!

skylar:

err....me still feeling bit sick leh..den sat morning i need to go for early training...

aiya, n all gals leh..me a bit scared also..haha

he will be out this sunday....coming back 2 weeks later.... so I ditch him for yr nite..... gan dong bo...u more impt than him ...ha ha ha...

wwahahahaa... Cool,
me very gan dong man!!
heheee....

Serrich!! haahaha.. ok ok, u all win liao... kaoz.. go to my place & be sick with me ?!??! heheheeh.. ok,oei, no merlion wanted on Fri hor?

siao...
pls.. lor... wat excuses?? training? aiyah, can one lah... still got another guy rite? not too sure... u should feel proud with us leh.. we are like ur buddy buddy liao lor...

serrich:

ya mdm wong damn cramp, cos the music is nice...haha, guys indeed got upper hand, but den it all depends..got kinda taken adv of by a gal couple of yrs ago..haha

skylar:

got another guy meh??....aiya, i consider lar..honoured to be u gals..but den will scared feel weird..haha

aiyo ah siao scared of going with so many chio bus ..wait he nose bleed whole nite...
wha u gals yaked so fast..
cool your hubby away again ar..so good green light all the way..

ah siao,
you sure or nt? I tot onli u tak adv of gals.. where got gals take adv of u 1??? U muz be kiddin lah! U realli hoping to be taken adv by gals is it?? Hmm....

skylar,
yah lor no merlion on fri...

serrich, perhaps we discuss the plans on fri. nothing tekan la, just have fun and see how things go ah. hehehe
ah siao, wah, going out with so many chio bus also scared ah. haha, i know, u scare people think you're one of us. hehehe. just kidding.

no lar..tot like going w a gp opf chio bu v pai seh leh...wait pple keep on looking at me..haha

oh well, no need to tell u the story lar, serrich, but night was a surprise lor..haha

ai yo
u all make me guilty lei..... sometimes I stay at home looking at the 4 walls lei...... the lights are always green except I gone too much...ke ke ke .....

Hi serrich
remember to bring yr crown hor.... :P

Ah siao
U send us yr pix lor..... We see liao then decide let u go or not...ke ke ke
wow u very fast lei ... now got 69 posting liao...very fast can be junior....hee hee

wah!!!! omigod ah, just a few hrs nvr log in only, it became two pages liao!!!
u guys and gals hor.. really jia ba bo sai pa ah!!!!! hahahaha.... me too, talk to myself!! hahahaha.. i seow liao....

so good lor now, got new man in this thread liao (ah siao) no more kuan fu chun liao... choy choy... tai ka lai si... hehehe... sorry huh, i tong yen wu chi....

ah siao a,
not bad huh u, now a star in this thread liao.. even ur posting went up so high liao, in just 36hrs... so lor so!! hehehe...
ya, some of them not married yet, u still got chance.. but u ham som bor?? i know a few accountant all nerd nerd one lay... most of them wearing coca cola glass bottle as a spectacles, then e pant wear up to their chest, hair cover with a layer of grease.... are u one of them? if yes, u can join us!!! cos u can entertain one of the guy in Dbl O, he is actually how it look on e above, but he got one outstanding feature, his LIP!!! super sexy!!! sausage shape!!u gonna love it!
all u have to do is, just keep him busy, so he can stop irritate us while we dancing!!
lai la, we buddy buddy, this kind of small favour u can help one la... hahahaha....give this man a tiger!!

skylar,
u call me out loud here at 12 noon huh? mo eng one.. i am still sleep la, cos it 6am la!!! alemak, no wonder mi ear so itchy early in e morning.. hahaha...
so u better go on guard for this two days, cos u are bout to be kanna tekan from them!! wahahaha...enjoy being tekaning on that nite ok.. hehe.. oei, get camera and take some ur puking pix lay..i wan to see!!

cool,
ya lor, talking alone again... but nvr mind la, when reading u guys posting make me laught.. mi fh always said i seow liao..laught at e monitor alone, especially his office open concept!! e ang moh must be thinking, this SG girl seow one!! hehehe..

wah babu,
your fh ofc got ang moh arh.. Ham som or nt?? Remember to take some pics and show us huh!! Save the ham som one hor, others we nt interested lei!

serrich,
ya, mi fh is e only asian in e company... some of them quite cute, but very tall, i got to find ladder to talk to them lay, let alone e french kiss la... sigh.. still got no chance to try lay.. hehehe..

hey, cooldevil, that's a good idea. i want ah siao's pics too. hehehe
babu, i heard those french people like asians alot ar. french kiss still got hope

alamak i think me inside a bunch of tigeress!!!..just like CAB said..now i m fearing my safety sia.....hehe

wan my pic for wat!!..tell u, me is short fat n ugly..cum super poor man also..err...one eye big one eye small...den err...aiya, as bad as u can think lar...haha

but den i dun look like an accountant n also dun look like my age...keke

oh goodie! i love short fat men, they're usually very powerful,
158905.gif
. i want to help you set up a fan club mar. hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">hi everyone,</font> so sorry juz bump in like tat.... u all really very happening.....

skylar, dun wori abt ur hen's nite e most go back wif the merlion crown lor
.... its ok once in lifetime mah.... i got drunk when my girlfriends organize my hen's nite n they want striptease too... really scare me man.... so juz enjoy it....

siao,

ya lor, there will be another guy, so no need to worry lah.... scared wat.... scared we rape u mah.... hehehehe.....

blur/Serrich/Cool/Babu/Drops....
ya lor, no tekaning!!! no merlion!!! no waterfall ah!!! pls lor..... now me like gg to chua-sai liao leh....

bread,
158986.gif
plss.... dun give the siao langs here any more ideas ya!! or i'll just die!!! hehehe... come join us ah!

ah siao,
think the other guy is also from this forum one... in another thread one.. not sure who liaoo...

pls lor.. where got so hiong?? we also got eyes to see one leh.... sekali its u with ur horns coming out then rape us all how???...lol...

ha is it??...so u gals going out to cheong this fri huh??....hehe

err..even hor, w all the horns coming out, i dun think me so powderful rape u all leh..i still wish to live longer, dun wanna end up in hospital after one night..hehe

btw, i got pm u, i dunno how this pm works..

ah siao,
huh? u PM me ah? ok ok me go see....
waahh.. lau.. it works lah, correct lor,, like dat lah, ok, me reply liao...

u know in that chao ah beng thread? waa...lau..

girls, got someone say we all flirting with someone's husband leh... buay tahan man!
guess he or she dunno wat the thread is about then come in tekan us man....

skylar,
u siao liao lar.... other gals see liao also cannot tahan man!! Come in and puke at us! Hahaha... R u ready for 2molo nite?!! Hehehee....

ahsiao,
yah, physically u nt tat powerful but mentally can rape them! Hahaha.. Use ur visual instincts??? I tot guys always enjoy it?

babu,
u jialat liao lah... So fast thinkin abt French kissin wf them.. Wonder wats the next big thingy comin on ur mind huh?!! Hehehe... You so horny arh! Later ang moh see ur 2 horns comin out get real high man! :-)

skylar, think other girls no need my idea lah... they already know wat to do liao... GIRLS am i rite..... me guo li ren so i can tell u its really very FUN.... nothing to worri abt.... tomolo is ur nite mah.... not everytime got 1 hor....

wow lau babu miss u again! sigh...I did login at nite to see u but u not in lei......
French man .... I love french fries....ha ha ha

Hi bread
Wanna to join us tom?

Where is BBK and butter huh?

skylar:

err...u got reply meh??...like no leh....

ya lar, saw the thread lar...maybe she doesnt know much lar..

serrich:

win liao lor, now ask me to use mental..hey, i v v innocent one hor!!..:p

wah lau cool, u wanna look like those bunny gals in the casino that i always see on tv?? Damn funni lei, with tat small round tail!! Hahhaaa.... maybe bbk on leave today? She nt in so queit huh!

hi cool, i dun mind.... but hor i think i will scare skylar away.... cos i like SABO~ing... heehee..... can i peep ur wedding pictures....

skylar, any wedding pictures to view....

no lar, me where got bad..me v v gd one leh....the other thread got say mah....i booked a rm for her in hougang chalet liao mah, so i guess she checked in n enjoying now leh...keke

serrich, skylar, hmm.. yar lor, the girl most likely dunno what's going on also. i guess these kind of things really cant escape, bound to have one or two.

drops,
me also wanna see ur wedding pixs leh... hehehehe...

cool, can u email me babu email ah? she ask me to ask from u coz me have not send her my pixs yet.. heheee....

ok, onz ah, u wear rabbit, i promise won't puke one!! most to most i give u a surprise also lah!! a Carrot - how?? hehehehe....

siao,
got lah, i reply to ur email leh, u go see lah..
innocent?? pls lor.... haiz... dun need to pretend here one lah...

bread,
thanks lor hor, u all!! giving so many ideas?? think tom is my dooms nite man! not hens nite liao...

Serrich,
u saw that post also rite? funni lor...

you mean wedding pics as in those professional taken ones or those normal camera take ones?
those professional ones i dont have online wor.

drops,
anyting lah, all i also see... but if u got naked ones hor, u better keep quiet, if not ah siao will nose bleed then admit to SGH again leh.. then waste 1 bed space man... ehehehehe...