Any Clubbers Out There?

HI gals
I'm fine with any venue....u gals decide let me know k.....

Hi skylar
Get well prepared!

hehe. sorry sorry.
158057.gif
i was hurrying to get it done, forgoting the most important places. feel free to vote again. (click refresh if dont see selection for siam/newsroom/etc)

ok, on Friday, shall we meet for dinner or meet at the venue....me thinking of going home and take a bath and then dress to kill......ahhh pukkkkeee....hee hee

so how?

shld I rent a car, will I get drunk....

Cool,
eh.. u like dat say me very scare leh... seow liao lor... aiyoh...

BBK,
sure drunk one! so forget about the car man! ehehehe....

Drops,
whahaha.... u redo the poll again ah? hehehehe...

bbk, the poll allows multiple selections, so 17 votes maybe only like 5 people voted. and dont worry, you will get drunk.
158104.gif
hehehe

skylar, not redo lar, just added a few more selections. 1 min work. get prepared yo. hehehe

drops....ok lah, on you....get drunk together, by the way, where are you staying? Ask 1st, fi not later got to see your i/c...hee hee...dun noe you see mine or I see yours hor....hee hee

seriously where you staying?

I am fine with any venue too... U gals decide. If skylar have specific place she wants to go, then we just go there lor.. No need to poll until so cham! :-)

skylar, until now still so shy....ok skylar, where u vote huh, can the organise know...hee hee hee.....

drops, see my nick, btw, u know where is buangkok or not 1st...heeeeeeee

near hougang

drops, where you vote huh?

Wow venue not decided yet... hop ard then ...ke ke ke ke

I will bring nice cute plastic bags for u...ha ha ha and a crown......ke ke ke

oh oh. okay. hehe. actually i first time know buangkok is a place in sg.
158163.gif
i voted newsroom and double0.
serrich, i agree with you.
skylar, you name a place that you like ah. the poll is just a reference. i guess all around doesnt really mind any place

drops! u redhill ah? me tiong bahru leh.. ok ok, kinda near lor....

Serrich,
eh... me cannot think one lor... i am supposed to be an idiot that day amah.. u all think lah.. hehehe... but BBK more power lah, when she organize hor, everyone onz one leh...

dun pray pray ah!!

me anyway also can lah, but not geylang lor hor? if not a bunch of us girls together damn danger man! hahahaha....

cool!
plastic bags?!?! tolong lor!! waa lau..... seow leh u all, me cannot drunk leh, if not no fun liao.. must all get high together amah? hehehehe....

ok, now report location first, incase, anyone of us "DAO" first...

Drops - Redhill
Skylar - Telok Blangah Cres
BBK - Buangkok

Drops - Redhill
Skylar - Telok Blangah Cres
BBK - Buangkok
Serrich - Jurong
Cool - SengKang
Vone - B Reservoir

I think I got it correct ya....

ok ok, guess I got to make a decision on teh venue....ahemmmmm....

Please bring me my microphone...hee hee

We will go to................................................................... Mohd Sultan............We will check out Siam 1st......no cover charge....if we like it we stay.....if not....we head to either Newsroom or Double O which has cover charge....how....how...how....

Agree, put your vote now.....hee hee

So shall we catch up at cafe Cartel, Mohd Sultan at 9pm, before we head to rock and roll....

BBK!
waahahah.... u really Bu-Guak shi chiongster ah! heheheehe.... Siam no cover ah? onz ah! go there first, can help babu rekay the place first too hor? hehehehe.... set!

me vote OK!

Vote Poll to BBK suggestion!
1. Drops - OK
2, Skylar - OK!

ok, so we go siam first is it? Fri no need to pay for cover charge? So good arh.. But gotta pay for the drinks rite?!

Hi skylar, Drops and BBK
Any place is fine with me as long as skylar go snakeee....... and take over serrich's crown.....ha ha ha

Ok I will inform blur later.....

Blur very busy at work and I dun think she can join us this friday.... she might be able to make it for dinner ..... she say her boss officially announce cant chat liao... i guess she meant cannot login anymore.....

I will arrange with her once u gals confirm the time .....

Halo ah siao

bonsoir chio bussss..
i very cham lay, everytime i online talking to myself....
hey, sound so fun for skylar hen nite!! wo yao hui jia!!! sob sob

vamp,
huh? u going holiday too huh?? wow... don go there and tickle ang moh huh.. cos they are MINE!!! wahahaha...

which part u going? i stay Mel for one mth last year, bored to dealth... shop closed too early, and disco that i went not very happening lay...
when u coming bk?

bbk,
u look me very up hor, i where got possible to come bk in such short period...already booked mi tour on 14th sept liao.... but i really wish to go..

nvrmind since 7th oct onz, make sure e whole chio bus attend!!
hey, i look so ugly on that pix!! looks like drug addict!! can touch up e pix or not huh? hahaha...

cool,
u know wat is e practice in france to tekan bride to be.. quite funny, they make e bride's worn funny outfit to roam on e street wif her bunch of good friends, and carry one basket full of bananas and condoms, get e street ppls to buy from her, ofcos they knew that she bride to be la.. and after finished selling, treat her girlfriends to drink till drunk... quite cute eh..
maybe u gals can tekan skylar using this matter... don tell her i said one huh, wait she kills me.... hahaha...

blur,
u poor thing.. cannot go on line liao huh? so next time how to commuicate?
no wonder seldom see u here now...

skylar,
u kan dong or not? so many ppl celebrate wif u..me very jealous... even new comer drop oso going.. sigh.. Tien ah!! why am i doing here ah????
ok, i try to celebrate wif u here, by giving mi eyes a special treatments,SEE ALL THE YAN DAO HERE!!! wahahaha.... later must goto pharmacist and buy some eye drop liao...
heard that Paris guys oso very yan dao, but abit bu soh.. cos they don like to bath... must go and smell when i'm there...hahaha....

Ah siao,
u oso huh? finally register urself liao... bo bien got to register urself rite....... i know u ve been eyeing this threat for long liao, but cannot come in cos u nvr register, u wanna to sien e chio bu here rite....cos e moment u finished register u come to this thread first.. Post Number 1!!!!!tot i dunno!! no wonder i always feels that someone watching us chatting.... so it you!!! hahahaha.... welcome la!!!

Hi babu, no problem, i shall organise yours in Oct 7.....to welcome you back as well as your belated b/day.....

I make sure I will go all the way as I will be off on Oct 8
Yippee Yippee

Gals....count down ya.....2 more days to go....Skylar, are you ready...hohohoho

babu babu very cheeky hor..but i like it!!!..

no lar, i register not cos of this thread..but it so happen my 1st post is in here lor..haha

but if can sian all the chio bu here i dun mind lar..but all married leh, like no chance liao leh..haha...

btw, me hardly club liao..might be gd if can rekindle the clubbing flame once in a while..hehe

hi hi gals...
pop in hopefully my it man didnt find out..my boss went out for meeting liao...
wha so happening down here..I been missing out so much..so u gals decided to go where liao?
got newbies in ar?
babu,
disco no fun?never mind u imagine all of us is there with u..then self enjoy..

win liao lor..say scared of me.hehe...but i live up w my nick ok!!...haha

btw, would be fun to chill out, but pls get more guys in....

Babu...
aiyohh.. poor thing! always talking to urself ah? wahaahaa.... all the yan dao got 1 thing good dun have the other lor... all smelly eh? oei.... manly smell leh,..... hehehehehe,.....

come back ah!!! we all go chiong together! wait for u ok!! hehehehe....

BBK, alrite man! way to go!

Cool,
me scared liao leh... kaoz... u all talk until like dat???? how can?? me cannot dao leh.. wait sekali i dao damn unsightly then got guys see how? aiyoh... no more sing xiang leh....

Blur,
busy ah? aiyoh... poor thing... so how?

Ah Siao,
u are who ah? wahh lau... horns sticking out?? devils liao lor.... scary leh.... hehehehe.... sure got chances one!! there are other chio bus at the clubbing scenes amah!

ah siao....
so u joining us too ah? this fri??? me last day this fri leh... i QUIT from my job man! hehehehe... really siao liao...

u go get more of ur guy frds lor if possible, otherwise u will be si beh proud leh.... the thorn among the roses man!!
158468.gif

skylar, u fried cuttlefish for your boss ar..
so u found a job liao?no choice, but since boss not around better chat abit...
babu,
that side no yan do ones ar..aiyo..then u must be so sian..never mind once u come back can enjoy man!!
ah siao, really lives up the name lei..siao ding dong..
bbk,
since I cant make it, u gals help me pass drinks to skylar hiak hiak hiak...

blur!!
ur in again... thot u cannot login liao... hehehe...
ya lor, me fried cuttlefish give they all eat ah!
oei... thanks lor! wat pass the drinks to me!?!?! seow ah u???? still dare to hiak..hiak..hiak...
very KNS leh... cannot lah....

skylar:

me support red devil team mah, so naturally me got horns out mah...keke

aiya, most of my guyfrens already family men liao lor..tat's y i also MIA from the clubbing scene for quite a while liao...hehe

oh ah siao, so you married too liao la. haha

blur, you gotta be careful ah, what if IT dept got track your history.

drops...
wa... ya hor... check history.... choy choy!! hehehehe....

ah siao..
u also married ah? i see,. huh? u supporter of red devils ah?? aiyohh... so dun tell me u always go to devils bar hor? hehehehehe..... so since ur frds all family men liao, then u leh? must relax & unwind a bit amah, btw how old r u?

skylar:

me not married lar...u wan me so fast get tied down is it!!!..hehe...

i already long time no go devil bar liao lor, if u pple going, i dun mind lar..haha.....

ah siao, the devil man hanging in devils bar...
all your friend married n homely man ar..then their wives must be very xinfu.
skylar,
must lah...they must replace me mah since I cant go..kekke
drops..
ya lor choy dun let my it man see it...otherwise they report to manangement...then really sayonara liao..

blur,
nvm still got babu welcome nite amah! 7 Oct!!

ah siao..
wohhh..so u devils kid lah!! Cool, ur kaki here liao... hehehehe... ok set, find 1 day we go lor hor?
wah tie down.. aiyoh.. not so bad lah, getting married like us u see, we all married liao but nv tie down wat... still si beh happening one leh...

BBK, u can organize another outing soon ya!

babu... calling babu.. over ....over...