bonsoir chio bussss..
i very cham lay, everytime i online talking to myself....
hey, sound so fun for skylar hen nite!! wo yao hui jia!!! sob sob
vamp,
huh? u going holiday too huh?? wow... don go there and tickle ang moh huh.. cos they are MINE!!! wahahaha...
which part u going? i stay Mel for one mth last year, bored to dealth... shop closed too early, and disco that i went not very happening lay...
when u coming bk?
bbk,
u look me very up hor, i where got possible to come bk in such short period...already booked mi tour on 14th sept liao.... but i really wish to go..
nvrmind since 7th oct onz, make sure e whole chio bus attend!!
hey, i look so ugly on that pix!! looks like drug addict!! can touch up e pix or not huh? hahaha...
cool,
u know wat is e practice in france to tekan bride to be.. quite funny, they make e bride's worn funny outfit to roam on e street wif her bunch of good friends, and carry one basket full of bananas and condoms, get e street ppls to buy from her, ofcos they knew that she bride to be la.. and after finished selling, treat her girlfriends to drink till drunk... quite cute eh..
maybe u gals can tekan skylar using this matter... don tell her i said one huh, wait she kills me.... hahaha...
blur,
u poor thing.. cannot go on line liao huh? so next time how to commuicate?
no wonder seldom see u here now...
skylar,
u kan dong or not? so many ppl celebrate wif u..me very jealous... even new comer drop oso going.. sigh.. Tien ah!! why am i doing here ah????
ok, i try to celebrate wif u here, by giving mi eyes a special treatments,SEE ALL THE YAN DAO HERE!!! wahahaha.... later must goto pharmacist and buy some eye drop liao...
heard that Paris guys oso very yan dao, but abit bu soh.. cos they don like to bath... must go and smell when i'm there...hahaha....
Ah siao,
u oso huh? finally register urself liao... bo bien got to register urself rite....... i know u ve been eyeing this threat for long liao, but cannot come in cos u nvr register, u wanna to sien e chio bu here rite....cos e moment u finished register u come to this thread first.. Post Number 1!!!!!tot i dunno!! no wonder i always feels that someone watching us chatting.... so it you!!! hahahaha.... welcome la!!!