Any Clubbers Out There?

aqua, ah siao & littler ger...
u all can pm me leh...so i can add u guys!!!
305451.gif

little ger, i got pc at hm, but already cut away the internet liao...moreover, after a day at work, i dun wanna face the PC at home also lor....

n hor, me wont be in office for whole of next wk also..hehe

cool... hv to slowly let it heal lor... dun peel it... else have to start the process again... i see liao oso feel pain for u.... how is betty's fur liao?

serene... tot u buying the new nokia fone.... how come change to sony ericsson...?

Cool...
hahaha.... ok ok... then i dun say lor....

Serene....
yap.. me using Sony Ericsson.. how come u know ah? kekeke... very easy to use wat... kekeke... now i tempted to buy the SEs800i kekeke...
wat u wanna know?? come ask me...

no time
buay luan cos at nite sibei itchy!!!!!!!!! arrgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

betty huh hao chi hao shui..kekekekek her fur growing liao kekekekek but still not as furry as last time lor..... no more like a ball liao :P

How is yr asher? u all come back she still can recognise u all bor?

no-time coz i bo lui! haahha 1.4k wa buay buay loh leh

skylar i bot K750i or simi lan sai yest...i 5 yrs nv change fone liao lol so sibeh lost manz..simi functions oso buay heow use haha

cool, hope you will recover soon. *sayang*

serene, my friend got that phone and the picture really clear.

Skylar, I am using same phone as you now. kekekek

Thinking of changing to the cute Panasonic VS 2 but the specs not so attractive leh then also messaging really tough for Panasonic phones.

cool.... asher is still the same siao gao.. kekeke... when we first came back.. she kept jumping n barking.. kekeke.. n she was bui bui... becos... for one portion of chicken which we normally feed her... my MIL feed 3 portions per meal... ekkekekee... she super good life for 3 weeks.. hahahaha... no waist when we first see her.... but now back to normal.. kekekeke....

wah... now new fone wave ah... kekeke....

cooldevil ouchhh u mean u got cut ?? alamak very bad? wad did u kena? corals?

aquarius i very lao tu 1..actually as long as i can call n text i dun care...external is more impt 2 mi where fone is concerned wahahaha but i cant afford my 1st choice nokia8800 now..so mayb wait till the price drop till $700 then i buy kekekeke

no-time my pimples been popping like no 1's biz since laz week...shang nao jin manz haha but hor..i had an interesting week coz i met a French man at work lol

aquarius hehehehe my da yi ma over liao my pimples still pop jin jia lat...now figuring out how 2 play wif my new fone..simi oso buay heow..lol trying 2 figure how 2 download things into fone etc...jia lat man..i seriously not a hi tech person keke

Wahh.... see some new pple here today eh.. kekeke...

Serene.. u got 750i ah? me also thot of getting that leh... kekeke... but wanna get 800i leh.. so still thinking lor.. kekeke....

Aqua..
huh? u using the same phone as me now ah? kekeke.... frankly eversince i started using SE... i have nv looked back....

serene, mine is just here and late for around 10 days. Very easy to download one. after playing a while should know.

skylar, I also find the SE k700i very good.

morning ppl!

skylar i totally lost touch on handfones liao lol told u i was still using my nokia 8850..in fact i now using it 4 work haha i still like it veli muchie keke

aquarius i veli worried wait i chin chai download then kena virus n those nonsense things haha laz time i use dat lao kway bu handfone..simi oso cannot download n i dun mind keke mayb dats y i could use it 5yrs haha

Morning pple!!! kekeke....

Aqua... u now using 700i ah? kekek... me wanna get Serene one now.. kekeke... 750i ya lor.. very good to use leh..

Serene...
wat u wanna download ah? porn ah? wahh.. action on the move ah!!

hi hi Moon!!

Little ger too!!