Any Clubbers Out There?

halo all....
time to go home liao.....chat again tomoro.....
305145.gif

halo ppl...
305269.gif

yeah......it's
305270.gif

ah siao..
last friday i went to newsroom bar wif my frens and drops joined me......
me dun like club momo lah....too young crowd!!!

little ger...
why u sad??? friday liao leh...can start yr mj game liao.....

moonflower ah, i rem got one time drops sent mass sms to ask pple go club momo, so i tot u went w her n others lor..its been donkey yrs since i stepped in newsroom bar!!!!.LOL

dunno wat to expect in club momo also, but think will be going down in one of the sat..hehe

ah siao,
hmmmmm tell u hor...i went there less than half an hour and i'm out.....really dun like the crowd....very the young!!! heeee maybe u like lah so hope u will enjoy lah......
305296.gif

mmonflower, couple of yrs ago i also face tat!!!!..all kids inside dancing ard!!!..den i end up having kopi with some older frens outside..haha

good morning!!!!!!

Today I sibei happy cos WL got into final ....kekekek

NO time
yr info half correct nia... hmmm.... got to say I pity JY ...as for the girls no comments cos I seldom watch them sing...kekekekek

Little ger
that blind man is WL lor...kekekekekek

There is some debates going on in JUE DUI SUPERSTAR thread...kekekekeke

those who is supporting WL is either aunties, uncles or blind one
so ger u and me hor belong to which grps.....kekekekeke

aqua, me done.....

little ger, u cant use msn in office ah??..den cant chat there liao, cos me no internet at home one...

my age??....see my profile lor..LOL