Any Clubbers Out There?

drops...trying now.
kekeek

ah siao, yup i did. really shoik ah, got girls dancing on bar top wearing only tiger skin. then after drink drink awhile, met some KL girls. very nice people. then later at dance floor met a few jap girls and guys. super fun people. it's just another great night.

who keep running ard?? hehehehe....

Serene....
u counting down again ah? its 6:00 now!!

hehehee...

Drops.... online game?? i want!

cool, me too only with bra and tai kor cos no money to buy clothes...

drops...me managed to catch fishes, tyres, shoes and cans...all can sell for $$ but not much...the better fish can sell for 8 gold each...the lousier ones 3 gold each.

morning pple,

i try to play the game last night at home... gosh... so hard to catch the fish.. and i oni caught the lousy fishes!

serene, opit at kallang there...quite inconvenient but go suntec for lunch quite near loh.

ah siao...how I wished I can orh orh at home now..yawn...

aquarius ic ic hehehe ya dat place inconvenient actually, my gf oso work there...SSC hehe

dun rain liao lahhhhh opit farking cold! hai...now is the time 2 lum sio sio

hehehe, my two-bit useless drawing in gaia also can get more than 5. hahahaha so funny. i havent fish even one fish lei. you all really power ah.

huh? wahh.. no good ah u all.. play until song song liao... nv jio me hor!! Hng! hehehe..
me also go register now..

how to play ah?? hehehhee...

Morning people!!

skylar, you faster go register then we add you as friend. btw AG what's your username so I can add you. Mine is as usual lah, aquarius_888.

Babu also registered liao I think.

AG, I was also asking drops the same question just now...actually almost anything we do can earn gold but I wanna earn gold the faster way...still trying to find the fastest way.

serene ya she is my colleague cos same workplace...but seldom deal with her cos she is from another dept...my department here not many people like to come in one...think she joined later than me.