Any Clubbers Out There?

huh all not going? so left moon and drops nia

u all fly kitez kekekekekek.... no good lai ....

go home so early do wat?!!!!!!! kekekekekeke

babu
u damn po ma ...kekekekke

ok I'm going home byz............ enjoy yr weekend, jiemei men!

Aqua..
wah... MAc ice-cream.. i want!!

Moon.. me here.. enjoy urself ah!

nabz.. Cool..
u say lah.. kaoz.... some CB lor.. suggest liao then be pilot... fly kite!! kns leh!

babu not po ma.. its CB lah..

u leh.. nv go ah... go cheong lah!

u nvr go cheong wif the gals huh? fri nite lei....

di di losing hair & be bringing him to vet next wk. but overall, he is as healthy & adorable as usual la!

red sea bomb explosion... lexus gs300 chassis intact...

299956.jpg

Wahh....
Gosh.. Onzz,
yucks... really terribly smashed i would say....

Serene..
so free ah u.. sat morning so early come in liao.. hahahaa...

BBgal..
ok thx!! hehehe.. actually i am waiting for one of my frd to hand over her doggie if everything is ok.. but then still guess she is unwilling but her kids hate it.. poor thing...

hey hey! i was at arab street yesterday smoking this huge cuppacino favoured bong! i think no tabacco contents one. then got other favours like rose, mint, vanilla and apple. so damn cool ah!!! comfortable place. got food got drinks. 24hrs. next time we all wanna gather to chill out can try there ah.

also, heard that the new Momo club is really happening now. this friday can consider going there!

Morning Ladies!!

Drops...
ya ... heard that Club Momo was kinda fun but very young crowd leh.. nabz.. if we go.. will kena kick out bor? hehehee...

wahh.. u go smoke pipe ah? ok ok.. i wanna goo!! we arrange lah.. then go there lor.. btw.. if u haben arranged anything yet hor.. can changed from this Friday to somewhere else?? hehehe.. Fri i cannot make it leh... paiseh paiseh.. but i quick quick say first ya!!

Aqua..
wah.. must create nation one ah? Wars of the Worlds si bor? hehehee....

Drops..
ya yap.. correct!! u ask the Board of Directors first.. esp that poh ma ah ma... hehehe.. btw.. u gave me that website for chinese mp3 ah. .. i dunno where to click leh..nabz.. blurr lor.. hehee..

aquarius hehehe i'm nv into hair type...so the laz time i went into salon was like 9mths ago when i did a ceramic perm...hair oreadi reach waist n started 2 drop n its a sign 2 go salon hehe

so i went 2 cut n perm it..now length juz abit past shoulders..very long nv so short liao whahaha

hahaha.. the last time i went into a salon was last new year man! just had a trim only... cannot be bothered with my hair man.. ahahaha...

wahh.. Aqua.. u very free hor?

AG,
ok ok.. we hear you.. hehehe...

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr kekekekeke

wad were u doing yest?

u noe ah..i damn suey...actually bumped into my boss n dat orr lang in borders on sat hahahaha

Hi Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....

yest?? me slack the whole day lah.. hehehe.. born slacker lor.. hehehe.. wha.. u so heng ah? haha.. sat can still bump into them ah? ahhhaa...

Aqua..

Yucks!! wat the hell is the turtle doing ah? so er xin leh!!! my God!!!

will count u in one AG!! heheh.. wait ah..

drops...I think every day they will have new issues for you to solve etc...then I know can join other groups etc. Still trying to figure out too. :P what is your nation name? i send you telegram. kekekke

skylar ya man..it was like 6pm liao still can bump into them...n u noe wad? orr lang asked mi wad will it take 4 him 2 make mi his mistress wahahahahahah

why u never answer my cal on firday nite? nabei ...next time I aso dun wan to answer yr call liao...kekekekekek

I forget to bring HP today feel so handicap!!!!!!!!!!argghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

my nation's name is 0ren, where the O is a zero. some of the issues given are too wordy.. didnt have time to finish reading all

Cool...

nabzz... lah u... lim bu teh pang sai lah! kaoz... u think wat?? since when i nv ans ur call one?? hehehe...

*burps*