Any Clubbers Out There?

huh??? how come i die so many times? nabz... 2day so late oni hv wanton mee left... grrrrrr

hiya, hair will grow back wat...

yesterday 93.8 got one program abt hair growth... then this man called in n ask the expert one qn, he said: when we shave our moustache, it grows back immediately 1 or 2 days later, does it mean, if he shaves his balding head, the hair will also grow back like his moustache? he sounded like very keen to test out lidat... nabz luff at people, skali tomolo i start balding

cool.. bo lah.. i ka chng itch go try $10 haircut lor.. i always see ppl go cut $10 come out mei mei.. SH*T ... now i look like some stopid outdated gangster ... knn!!! if i look good wif mushroom head i really dun mind... grrrr

onzz.. u dun understand lah.. wah kaoz.. sighz...

onzz.....
hair eill grow back one what...... I will ask him to cut lor if I'm the DJ...kekekekekek
if neber grow ask him go yun nan...

u sibei poor thing hor...kena scold by customers now scold be no time...kekekekek I sayang u.........

anD hor today is our chilli padi Serene's Bird day.....
No time
is it???? that $10 cut not bad mah..... my hubby go there cut one lei........ then my frnds go cut also ok lei.... look nice......... maybe u ah lian that's why they cut ah hua hairstyle for u...

Cool,
thank u bloodsister... sibeh stress... dunno why this month got soooo many urgent things crop up... i surgery 2 days off nia ma... even though my MC is until this Saturday... haiz, boh pian, better BZ than boh seng li...

the $10 haircut QB izzit? i tot for ladies u go there to trim oni? u don expect a "hairstyle" for $10 do you?

no-time,
u beta come this Saturday... if not i angry go n cut botak

Serene b'day... ok i go send her a free card... kekeke

but seriously, if u find a good hairstylist stick to her lor... i still go back to those hdb shop auntie there, also $10 cut, but i make sure its the lao pang nian who cut... b'coz laztime sibeh ai wan... 1 week b4 AD, suppose to trim a little to look neat, skali the staff cut until i like little boy... grrrrr x 629

morning... haiz.. cool... i ask for layer.. end up most of my hair gone lor.... damn the fella still say i have alot of hair.. wah kaoz... alot of hair no good lor... he must be jealous... grrr... i know hair will grow back... but going on tour leh... hair so ugly... gek sim ah.. i din change hairstyle mah... but the first snap he did i know i'm deadmeat... i shld have stopped him.. aiyah.. can't do anything now lor.. wat to do... grrrrrrrrr x 926

onzz.... sorry lah... din mean to scold u... i juz wan to paste many icons.... kekekeeke... sure i will turn up on sat... see how i can cover my head.. kekekekek...

babu.. u suddenly use cantonese... i duno mah.. kekekeke.. skylar oso blur...

*Y A W N*

haiz... on leave still have to wake up so early to make overseas conference call....

good-morning no-time,

ya manz... sibeh tokkon your icons... i know why u "xi lang" me so many times la... trying to increase your Post Number to catch up with babu izzit? hard la... she grandmother liao, oops... grandmaster liao. btw, your asher really got many talents, lion dance oso can!

ya lah some of these hairdressers, sometimes really can give people nightmare... guess next time beta not anyhow try loh... don cry ok, when u see my hair u will feel much beta... kekeke

morning onzz! owe u some kopi n bun... nah... *pass
295148.gif
n
295149.gif

yah lor.. wan to save $ oso cannot... now hiding at home.. kekekekekee.... hey.. sat u coming alone or wat?

damn it.. how u know i'm trying to increase my posting no.... kekekeke.... my dark secret to say out loud mah..

onzz.. did u read abt the starhub pay-on-demand movie thing? can tell me in details? yst i briefly glanced so duno the details... tell my hb end up so many qns i duno how to answer..

bitx2.. where are u?? *ka pager*

aqua.. how's muffin getting on? u can keep him liao? if u dropping by, bring yr son along lah.. kekekee... he'll be thrilled to see many gou gous... kekekekeke

no-time, skylar...i managed to find a lady to adopt muffin...think she will be better owner than us cos she is not married yet. Her bf also has a maltese at home.

no-time,
starhub pay on demand? simi lai eh? the GR at the window, dat's my fear u see, my window lower than dat! Sat i'm not coming alone la... i bringing my doggie... kekeke... btw, dat was my breakfast yesterday... 2day is curry puff, pineapple pie and teh, ka dai.

Aqua.. huh???

must make sure that i am not preggie first ah.. aiyoh... ok ok... i rush to buy the ClearBlue test kit first.. hehehe...
wat is it? those grossy ones ah? hahaha...

so muffin already been adopted liao ah... so is she still at ur hse or gone with the girl liao?? she must be really happy lor.. btw.. u got pose adoption fees bor??

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Onzz &amp; No-time....</font></font>
u 2 still on the window level thingy ah!!!!! pengz....

Onzz..
hahaha... <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Specialist in Belated Birthday</font></font> leh.. hhahahaha... cute!!

serene,
may the force be with u... u loose all the power liao... communication oso got prob.. Long mam is romantic la.... au ni tuo fan..

this morning is a chaos to me..
my hb feeling very sick this morning, and got malaria symptoms.. rush him to TTS traveller's clinc, bloods test... lucky is not.. phew...

oh btw, aqua.. the mail that u send to me hor.. all the fotos of the pretty girl are kay one.. but ofcos the bodies are real la.. but it happened in East Timor..

babu,

simi "au ni tuo fan"???

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">may you lose some force, you got too much power liao</font></font>

still nobody huh?? ok lor.. i chao lor...

shi bu shi gai an jin de zhou kai, hi shi gai an jin de liew xia lai.... in case u all ask, wat e fark..chinese song hor...

wa kao...i duno cantonese larrr

babu wahahaha aaron kwok sia...altho alot of pinyin errors but i noe wad u singing kekeke

wo shi bu shi gai an jing de zou kai..hai shi gai yong gan liu xia lai...wo ye bu zhi dao..na me duo wu nai..ke bu ke yi dou cong lai...

babu actually hor..dat era songs very nice hor..in fact my all time fave was zhang xue you's 'ni zhi bu zhi dao'

ni neng ming bai ma...wo de ai ren..ni jiu shi na ge..rang wo shang le xin de ren...

ng chai la.. i don really listen to chinese song actually.. cos i only listen to Hokkien song!!! wahahahaha.. bu lu eh, bu lu eh mam... translate: bar girl, bar girl dreams.. or must fight then got win.. wahahahaha.. wa kaoz!! all mine papa fault! always sing karaoke at home last time..feel like living hell!!! grrrrr..