on wed itself i will post here to let you girls know what i'll be wearing la then up to you if you want to come up to me and tap me on the shoulder ok? keke. but just to be sure, i will just smile at everyone ok?
eh how come you girls can go for 10 classes a week ah? what time you finish work? i struggle to go 2-3 times, or else my husband will complain i never spend time with him.
wah missyloo, you dare to ask how was bangkok? you asked for it, girl!:
in summary, didn't eat much. my friend and i shop until not hungry keke. first day arrive about 4pm, put down bags, then START liao. gia gia a bit around (we stayed at baiyoke suite and around the area already got alot of small shops like pasar malam like that. opposite is platinium centre, wholesale centre. happening) then whack suan lam market
day 2: morning wake up 8 plus, whack hotel breakfast, go back shower then START liao. 10 plus reach chatuchak then walk and shop until like 4 plus or 5

then go back hotel, dump shopping bags, went out, had foot massage at MBK then go suan lam again. makan there, went back about 11pm.
day 3: woke up about 8 plus (every time on holiday i sure wake up early one. basket. want to sleep also cannot). then gia gia at MBK and central world (the old world trade centre) then went for massage but i think the masseuse kiew my goon or something then ended up with a headache until airport. sibeh pain. thank god for BOOTS at airport, got pharmacy
day 3 never really shop la. cos tired liao. day 2 was super hiong man. in the end my check in luggage was 17.8kg *blush*. that was after i took out all my worn clothes and put in my carry on luggage *blush blush*. so it means my check in luggage was 90% new stuff! *blush blush blush*
so didn't go gym over the weekend but still managed to get a good workout la haha.