Amore Fitness Membership

baby5556

ribena...u r welcom

Actuali u dun worry that they will push u for signed up cos they are 2 busy to talk to u also for signing up, not to worry, anyway can i know which outlet u going? they have 12 lessons, 24 lessons and unlimited...which are u eyeing? i took 24 for 3 months loh so weekly twice, i have a voucher of $10 off on reg fees

U can ask any questions here as ssmilezz will be here to answer cos she expert liao...(she's my teacher")

ribena

baby5556
ok..well seems that their business is vry good! maybe no one noticed me??!!! heehee..

if i sign up with them, it'll be at woodlands. i realised there's no pricing stated on their website, so i'm clueless abt the how many lessons i want. can i ask, if you take more lessons, does that means its cheaper? Reg fees is one time payment i presume?
Oh ssmilezz your "shifu"!! yah, can tell she's a senior here!!
yah i guess i'll come in this thread more often!

baby5556

haa..ribena, tell u something, i went there last fri and me and my fren standing infront of their counter for 15mins and no1 ask...sigh..alot of pple standing infront of the counter waiting for lessons to start..so it was very cramp there.

anyway, u can see the price from the website, i was not too sure but they have promo now ..12 lessons 24 lessons and unlimited for 3 months and unlimited for 6 months...if u have time restrict, take 12 lessons 1st and if u think 24 lessons for 3 mths is ok for u, can consider...unlimited is as many as u like but there are prices range...u can click onto the aerobic and power package to see the price, call up the centre to double check also...

chrysanne12

wow, the forum already got so many posting since morning liao

baby5556,
so i guess u are excited abt your session on Tue

Hi ribena,
u are also thinking of signing up at WL, that is nice, me too. but for me i sign up in early May till then i'll remain 'chubby'...heee...hee

actually wat baby5556 said is true, the staff are very busy to push sales loh, the counter staff at WL was very helpful when I asked so many questions...
if u are staying nearby WL, u shld drop by the place to just take a look at the prices and place to see whether u are comfortable with it

ribena

baby5556,
haha..just as expected since you said that they're very busy.
oh i probably missed out on the pricing on the web..but i was looking for it leh..

hi chrysanne12,
thanks for your info..i will drop by this week. so you're intending to sign up in May?? is there promotions during certain months?

ssmilezz

Yo ppl!! Wow..wait for me leh..this thread moving soooo fast....:p

Ribena ~ yah like what the gals say, why don't you pop by Woodlands outlet?? The sales staff are all very very friendly.
They won't "hardsell" one. Prices are not stated on the website but if you call them up, they will be more than happy to update u lor..i think i did explain a little abt the pricing to baby5566 in the earlier posts. err....could be archived already...:p

You can do basic cardio to lose weight. If u join amore with their gym facilities, u can do threadmill (maybe start with brisk walking if u have not exercised for a long while) and maybe do cycling? Then for some variety, attend their classes!

baby5556

hi gals, 1 by 1...
ssmilezz, gd recomend huh, got commision earned keke....u really of gd help to new comers loh...i appreciate ur advice also...so now u helping ribena!!!

ribena..my "shifu" here liao..shoot ur qtns ..make her busy...for my personal thought, if u wanna aerobics, join amore, if u wanna gym, i think california cheaper...up to individual loh..

cyn, runing ard must takecare hoh...

chrysanne12, u will be signing on may...long way to go...do abit of research loh..anyway no rush also lah...

Hey gals..i kana spot by boss in here too much liao...must miss me hoh, will cum and go when chance..!!! cya

ribena

hi ssmilezz,
thanks thanks for introducing basic cardio, am seriously thinking of that! will update you on my visit there.

baby5556,
oh dear..but i think your boss will close one eye, but still must be more discreet loh.

ok will ask your shifu more qns to come!!
i'm more keen in amore, cos i don't really need to go gym..gym doesn't appeal to me leh.

arctic_hare

Hi ribena, glad to see you here!
My girl ah... hopefully recovering. Her fever subsided but cough worsen.

Think prices not stated on their website lah... I also cannot find it. Anyway, this is what I remember...

12x aerobics package is $120 (w/out GST)
12x power package is $180 (w/out GST)

ning

hi people!!

Wah, this thread really move very fast leh.. envy you all! can come in and post msg during the day... me cannot leh
but i will read all your messages one

sSmilezz you join amore very long already? sorry ah, maybe you mentioned but i missed it..

baby5556: hey i just realised today your nick is 5556 and not 5566 leh!!! so sorry!!

ribena: welcome! Actually you a bit like me, i also dun go to gym, just find it very boring and monotonous, no motivation.. if you dun like gym, just go for the classes, they're pretty fun, and you will at least commit to one full hour, unlike if going to gym you can sort of give up easier (cos paiseh to step out of class halfway mah.. hee) if you like, u can take on the aerobics package first and just go for high cardio impact classes.. but i am not a good reference for what classes to take, cos i only go for KB (it's the only class that i wont feel lost cos lesser coordination involved :p) ssmilezz go for more variety i think.. am i right ssmilezz?

ssmilezz

Hellooo!!!

Ning ~ You are very busy with work during the day issit> Nebermind lar...you can always pop by at the end of the day mah...hehee

No lar, i am not really an old bird at Amore!! Just that i have been exercising regularly for years and i am very keen to exercise the right way. :p exercise freak lar....

Shucks, i also typed baby5556's nick wrongly!! pai sei....so ma lu...

I only attend Body Bar n New Body lar...:p Really quite bad with aerobics..haha...so i do mostly loner kind of cardio exercises at the gym. I try to have as much variety as possible so that my body won't get too used to it.

I want to try KB!!! Aiyoh..the lesson timings not "joon" for me leh...

Cyn ~ I think u got the prices right!! hehee...
got very good memory yah? Hey u going for yoga this week???

baby5556 ~ alamak...are u sure your boss's eyes so sharp?? :p

ribena ~ I think u can start with some normal aerobic classes first so signing up for the 12 lessons (1x a week) aerobic package would be better. Can start off with hi-lo first so not so shiong. Don't mind me ask...but how much are u targeting to lose? Take it slow and steady yah? At least you will be able to maintain your weight lost and not end up with those yo yo weight gain when ppl take the easy WAY out and go on a crash diet.

No pain no gain. No such things as a free lunch. :p I lost 5-6kg many years back when i did skipping daily for 1/2 hour. And i managed to maintain my weight for years. :p Now, i still skip on my own, but i cut down liao...cos of my amore visits. Personal trainer told me not to overdo it. too much cardio..hahaha...:D

chrysanne12

Hi ribena,
no lah, i signing in May cause now I'm attending classes at night, just worried that it might be too tiring for me loh! i somemore a bit lazy gal

Hi baby5556,
to tell u the truth ah, i just type your nick without paying much attention to either it is 5556 or 5566, so i guess along the way, i cld ve typed wrongly...heee

Hi ning,
u are also not so into aerobics ah, me too! for me becos once i joined YMCA aerobics classes, i had a hard time following the fast movements, pple move right i still on the left leh...hee..malu loh! in the end out of 6 lessons, i attended only 2 and skipped the rest

hi cyn,
hope your daughter recovers faster, by i guess u must montior her cough too, my mum always say too much coughing for kids, not good for them

hi Ssmilezz,

halo!

baby5556

hihi all,
ning, my mnick exist b4 5566 biy band leh...i was
that it came so closed to them...anyway, forgive u once...no more chance keke...

smmilezz...busy huh??? wow,, my boss itting beside me onli ah...1 at the back, 1 beside..i am sandwhich btw them !!! hate it

ribena...guess that now u have a rough idea which to go for as ssmilezz have directed u, so enjoy ur workout if u signed up

cyn..busy???

chrysanne12, u also, another 1, no realise my nick
, well, i am going tonite for lo !!! so happy...

will update my happenings there...hahaa

arctic_hare

Hi ladies, brought my girl to the doctor again this morning. haiz... still not fully well yet.

I haven't decided when to start my class leh... probably not this week.... hee, i always procastinate
because of other things...

But I have sign up SSC's yoga class at Clementi SFLC. This will start in May.

ribena

Hi Cyn

hope S**** is feeling better!! what did the doc say? yah i thought of excercising again, & didn't know abt amore at W until you mentioned. Good lah next time can talk to you here

Hi ning,
Yah you're right, that's the same way i feel abt gym..hmm but i've not been excercising for quite long, scared i find it too shiong!!

Hi smmilezz,
wah you must be very fit kind lah!!
what's hi-lo?? yah i'll start easy first, seems like aerobics is tough?? i intend to lose quite a lot, but am taking it slowly..
thanks for encouraging!!
so does the personal trainer help?? quite ex right?

hi chrysanne12,
oic..hmm..take one thing at a time, i also maybe will start later but will still visit amore this week lah..cos i'm in the midst of a diet programme, thinking of starting excercising when i'm more settled down in my diet

hi baby5556,
erhum..i'm ok with your nick!! hee..no lah just teasing the other girls..so you're going for your class today, feels good & happy that you're going to excercise right?
oh smmilezz,
what's bodybar or newbody?? sounds very new to me leh.

ning

ssmilezz, u mean just doing cardio is bad? how much is too much? can advise? cos i seriously dun have good ideas of what is the right way.. can share?? thank you ah

arctic_hare

ribena, newbody and bodybar class are all weights class. the diff is for NB, handweights are used, whereas in BB, it's a long bar that is the weight. I have tried both before... BB is more interesting but it's also more tiring for me.

chrysanne12

our dear friend ssmilezz must be busy that is why no 'sound' from her till now

Hi ribena,
may i be kapo and ask what diet are u on! crash diet ah? for me oh, give up the hope of dieting liao, can never seem to lose weight, lose also put on in no time..keke

Hi baby5556,
wow, excited abt today's class till can work or not..just kidding lah

aiyah, gals i so sleepy sitting in my office, outside raining somemore, wish 'big big' that i'm at home hugging my pillow sleeping

anyway, happy working see u gals later

ssmilezz

hi ladies!! *waves*

Sorry arh, quite busy today. hee...let's see who i've to reply hor..

Chrysanne ~ hey i'm here..i can hear u calling me. hehe...:p I am also so sleepy..it's raining cats and dogs here. Hugging my cushion while i am typing on the comp. U can't concentrate on your work issit? want to go la la land to zzzz? :D

Cyn ~ aiyoh..i hope your daughter feeling better soon. Very heartache to see kids falling sick cos they find it so hard to describe their discomfort to us.

Eh....don't dilly dally too long if not u will find it harder to get started. hehee

Ribena ~ I think cyn has explained the diff between NB & BB lessons to you.
I prefer going for BB. Yes, personal trainer is ex lor...but i just need someone to teach me the right way to focus on my body.
Good thing abt Amore is u can opt for the interest free instalment. Have you gone down to Woodlands yet?

Hi-Lo is a mix of high impact and low impact aerobics. So not so shiong for beginners.
When u go down to Amore, try to get a brochure from them which explains and describes their diff classes so u have a better idea which one u can attend.

Baby5556 ~ raining leh....u still going down to exercise right?? last evening BB quite shiong...hahaa...:p i think my knee hurts a little..maybe cos i jogged for too long. hee...got to take care cos wed i have lessons again.

Ning ~ erm...i try to explain why it's important to do both cardio (to burn fats) and strength training (weights) together.

if a person is very overweight, starting on some cardio first may be good lar...but it'd be more ideal to work on both.

When u do strength training, u will build muscles and get toned. but girls will never be able to achieve that kind of scary body builder kind of defination as our natural body shape is just not meant to be like that! Those bodybuilders also get that kind of body thru intense training and strict diet control. So we don't have to worry. When we do weights, your body looks more defined and u do look better in clothes.

The more muscles u have, the more u actually burn when u do normal cardio. So it's like a chicken and egg thing lor....and the thing is muscles are heavier and therefore u may not see your weight dropping as much as u may like. But that doesn't mean that u are fat or your workout is not effective mah, just that i think we should not be too focused on looking at our weight.
The mirror and the way your clothes fit you is a better way to judge if your exercise is working! hee...:p

My trainer did mention to me that my weight might actually increase a little when i started on my exercise regime. :p

Maybe u want to check out http://www.shape.com

there are some interesting workout exercises and also articles to read. All are pretty basic and easy to understand yah?

hope we can motivate one another!! woo hoo!!

ning

ssmilezz,

wah, once you come in you leave such a nice and long message
thanks for the explanation, think i more or less get it.. reason i ask is because, my physiotherapist actually suggested me to do more cardio first to build up the stamina and muscular strength before the sculpting and toning.. but like you said, it's a chicken and egg thing... basically there is also nothing wrong if you do cardio first then toning right??

ssmilezz

Ning ~ sorry ah..so lor soh. I can talk abt this all day long. hahaa

Yes, cardio can really build up your stamina. hee..it's good to start slow and then add on say 5 mins more each time to your cardio workout. so don't feel so shiong ma....

right now, i will do my strength training first then do cardio. It seems like after working on your muscles, your muscles are all warmed up so will burn more when u do cardio.

And also once u do cardio first, u get very tired lor...cannot lift the weights and do your strength exercises. :p

Let's just say, it's ok to do cardio like 5x a week but u can't do strength training everyday (meaning like work the same muscle grp). meaning today if i work on my arms/upperbody, i should let my body/muscles rest and repair itself before i work them again. So if the next day i still want to do strength training, i should work on my lower body/abs etc. Not overstrain the same group of muscles. :p

Strength training is all abt the right control. All the movements are controlled...u don't have to do alot of reps but u can see your muscles working one....:p hee

Chrysanne ~ i think body scuplting is more for toning too ?

ning

no lah! i dun find u lor soh at all leh! so glad to hear your comments, you dunno only ah...

i just started to become more intensive in my exercise regime, so now i go to KB 3 times a week and 1 KS.. you think that's bad or it's ok? i think should be ok lah hor? after all each time only 1 hr.. some people i know go for 4 classes in 1 day!!

ssmilezz

Hi hi!

KB is definately cardio based. You work up a good sweat each time u attend your KB lesson right? Can lar..3x is fine. Are u on the limited plan?

Try to put in some strength training if possible yah?

Er, 4 classes is a bit of a over kill don't u think? We cannot overexert ourselves mah..sometimes after the body has a good rest, it actually responses better to your next round of exercise!

ssmilezz

Hi elaine ~

I do not go to Amara outlet. I've been there during lunch and saw that the classes are actually quite crowded. hee..maybe cos the location is very convenient.
Most outlets are very crowded for the 6.30pm, 7.30pm or 7pm classes...

Which amore outlet do you go to usually?

ssmilezz

Baby5556 ~ how was your lesson last evening??
Must update us yah...

everyone else ~ hellloooo!! Er..where's everyone today? :p

ribena

Hello ALL

sorry me no time to come in yesterday!! ermm..i've seen all the postings to me!! but i a bit blur liao!! anyway i've not yet go to amore but will do so and will update you girls..

anyone's question to me i've not reply??

hi ssmilezz,
your input here is definately valuable!! thanks for giving me so much info so that when i go down i won't be so blur..

elainet

Hi ssmilezz,

I used to go TB, Bugis before I gave birth.
I stop for 2yrs, the day when I realise I was preg...
My work in Amoy, so the nearest one will be at Amara.

ning

hi elaine! i go to Amara on thursday evenings and sat afternoons for (hee, think ssmilezz and the rest will know) KB! i dun really know about 5 -7, cos basically i knock off very late
but based on what i see at 7-8, it's pretty crowded but still manageable.. anyway the popular classes are limited by no. of people, so should be fine i think

baby5556

hi all, me sneak in again...wait kana spot by boss again!!!

ssmilezz, me ah..wow doing the LO, fun!! but keep laughing os cant follow the instructor steps! sigh..this thur going for sw at bugis again...today tired like siao..no strength to talk also..
ribena!!! hw yo?
ning...u KB 3 TIMES a week, for me, i KO liao loh...byt very hungry after my lo last nite,, shiok!

elaine, hw you??? anything to share?

chrysanne12, got research?
gtg liao,...bye!

ning

baby5556 i also need to sneak in one.. hee..
i bo bian leh.. i snowball a lot of lessons till now end of previous package still left a lot of lessons left! but i find that i quite like this routine.. the max i went for was last week.. i went for 4 KB and 1 KS, haha.. can die..

i started off with LO and HiLO, but super cannot coordinate...

chrysanne12

today, i very busy so no time to come in and say hi to u all.
gals, my company organised a lunch talk today on detoxification of body, the talk was gd
to share some tips to detoxification of body:

1) b4 drinking coffee it is good drink a glass of plain water b4 and after drinking coffee, as coffee is not gd for the body

2) beeroot is good to clean out all the toxins of the liver, kidneys

3) she said we cannot overexcise our body, too much of exercise is not good for the body......hee..hee ning, don't over tired your body oh!

see u gals here later

ribena

Hi baby5556 & ning..

hmm seems like some pple can't coordinate the hilo excercise?? is it that difficult cos that's the one that i'm thinking of doing..

ssmilezz

hi everyone!

Elaine ~ that means you are also a mother getting back into her regular exercise schedule yah? Same as Cyn! hee..i am also working around Raffles Place and yes, Amara is the nearest. But i use the gym so have to go to Bugis.

Yup, ning is an expert cos she goes KB at Amara. :p so she should be more familiar with the crowd.

Ning ~ yah, i'm also bad at co-ordination. :p if i lose track of the steps, i will just step in place and wait until the steps are more familar again. U can see my arms and legs moving in opp direction. really cannot make it man. haha..

baby5556 ~ hee..it's like that one lar....the next day your body will ache alittle lor. I'm going for my PT lesson and gym this evening. :p tommorrow, my turn to be aching all over. haha..glad u enjoyed your lesson! How abt your friends? They like the class?

Ribena ~ don't worry yah, the first few lessons will be quite confusing. I usually pick a spot at the back or side of the classroom so i can follow slowly at my own pace and don't block others lor....:p slow and steady yah? don't have to feel too out of place cos there's also other ppl who's not familiar with the steps. Or maybe u try Low first.. start off slowly!!

Chrysanne ~ hey!! Your company quite nice yah? have talks during lunch.
All your tips are very useful. and i 100% agree abt the over-exercising part...ning...u hear me? :p hee

chrysanne12

yah my company quite gd, quite often they have lunch time talks and then provide packet lunch for us..
hee..hee i guess once i start exercising, i will surely ache everywhere, cause long time never exercise mah!

ning

dear all..

thank you very much for everyone's concern! but dun worry, i wont over-exercise, i only go for 1 hour per session, so it's really ok
but i will definitely bear your words in mind! I think most imptly is to know your limits. anytime during class if over-exert, really have to stop or slow down significantly, dun push too hard! especially new comers, a lot of us feel paiseh to stop halfway, but it's really fine!! but of cos dun just stop cos feeling tired lah, otherwise will defeat purpose

ribena: hmm.. HiLo is quite high impact, so i also support the suggestion to start with LO first. my coordination really horrible. not only hands and legs, basically sometimes people move right i will hop, people hop i will move left. it's THAT bad!!
but i think i'm extreme case lah, hee.. dun worry!! you will do just fine! Just do something which you enjoy, that's very impt!! aching is fine, but remember to stretch properly

chrysanne, what company is that? are they recruiting? ahha..

arctic_hare

Hmmm... actually out of all basic aerobics lession, I prefer SW. Tried an instructor that uses 4 boards at one time. Haha...

Haven't tried KB before. Why you girls always say you got co-ordination problem?

ribena

hi smmilezz, ning..
i'll maybe try the Lo then..
ning you so cute

hi cyn,
how's your girl?
yah i also agree that co-ordination problem is always mentioned here

chrysanne12

morning, hope so far your day is good, for me i feel tired after sleeping late last night, watch Amercian Idol, u gals got watch?

Hi ning,
if recruiting, i inform u lah...hee..hee

hi cyn
yah, how is your little princess? is she feeling better?

haha...i too have terrible problem with co-ordination..pple move right, i move left, malu most of the time ah

ssmilezz and baby5556,
where are both of u

baby5556

hiall, me veri veri the busy haaaa...(boss spotting mah, must be veri careful).

cyn, haa me tonite go for sw at bugis...dunno how it gonna be..(wish me gd luck, how u find sw? any pointers?)

ssmilezz, where are u?? ooh, my frends ah, she enjoy but keep complaining, buay tahan her..she is that kind never exercise 1, so jiat lat for her loh...but i motivating her now cos she kinda like after 1 lesson slack liao.

ning, i also agree leh, that time i went LO, walao, i am like sotong like that, pple do left, i go right, hard to coord but nevermind, still will give a gd try, think its ok to have coord prob at the start, like me choose a spot, rite at the end, haaaa..

ribena, heee no worries lah, take LO 1st and see the impact on urself loh..i think LO is gd but i am too slow for them haaa..(actuali i very fast 1 leh dunno y this time like old lady)think age catching up liao

chry, ur nick too long, me shorten it hoh?? thx for rem me or else gonna cum here and scold u again...keeke.. wats ur company dealing sounds gd leh,,..soso, hw's ur reasearch?

ning

hello all! boss step out, hee..
ribena i where got cute??? malu ah...
anyway lucky i found interest in KB so i will jus stick to that, hee, at least can have a good workout.. i go hilo half the lesson i trying to figure out what is happening :p but i still go for KS lah, it's half hour HiLo followed by 15 mins weights and 15 mins abs+ stretching. it's pretty good

baby5556, chry sound like cry leh.. chrysanne we call u chrys? but then again, baby5556 not that much shorter leh.. hee..

ribena

chrysanne12,

no i long time didn't watch tv liao..hey your company recruiting let me know also

baby5556,
haha..i wonder will i be like your friend complaining or not?? but i hope not lah, cos i REALLY want to exercise and cut my weight! we all need motivation right?
huh age catching up?? only old folks say tat lah..you that old meh

ning
if you stand behind or at the side then won't malu already loh..most likely i will do that!!
but i talk so much no use lah, haven't even step inside amore yet, very busy this week & household chores to do *sigh*

hmm i realise that the names here are quite unique and longggg..like chrysanne, smmilezz..baby5556 ok lah, easy to remember

ning

ribena urs is definitely easy to remember..
dunno leh, i just will feel self conscious, but the main pt is, i cant catch up with the lesson :p

chrysanne12

okie loh, call my chrys

baby5556,
can i shorten your nick to baby or not, by the time i type your '4D' nos cannot remember where is 5 where is 6 liao..hee..hee
my company is in the education sector
why u didn't tv for long time, u saving electricity ah...keke

ning and ribena, u gals really looking for another job ah?

i think cyn is not in the office, maybe gone to 'spy' other company's accts liao...since she is in the audit line

ssmilezz...calling twice for u today liao lah

ribena

ning,
hee..yours also very easy to remember!!
can't catch up with the lessons?? excercising don't stress yourself leh.. but in what ways u mean can't catch up with the lessons?

chrys,
hmm easier to remember leh. yah wonder how's cyn's daughter..
hey i'm also in the education sector leh..of course got better opportunity then grab lah
ning you agree??

yah hor didn't see ssmilezz ??

baby5556

aiyo, u all hoh..headache

ok lah call me baby loh..if u all find my nick to longggg...

ning, tonite me go try try sw, will update.

chrys, i veri busy 1 leh...always got appt mah...

ribena, my fav drink ..haaaa

ssmilezz, busy lah must be,,,

ssmilezz

Hellooo!!!

baby ~ I have seen ppl doing SW on Mondays. Seems quite fun leh...up and down the steps with some basic arm movements. heee..are u going alone or with your kaki?? Me aching man..yesterday quite shiong....:p But i'm already looking forward to monday's BB lesson!!!

Aiyoh, your friend cannot make it lar..one lesson already find it so shiong.....:p u don't let her slack ok? nag n nag n nag at her...

Cyn ~ how's your daughter ? Better already? 4 Boards?? very kua zhang leh...i will feel like an octopus...hahahaa...My instructor has incorporated KB moves and step board into our BB class. Fun!! It's not so boring lor....

Cos some of the aerobic moves are repetitions lor..so u have to follow fast else u are the only one swinging your arms in the wrong/opp direction. :p but overall it's fun cos we have to learn to laugh at ourselves instead of feeling so malu.

Ning ~ so today got KB?? Hey..u know who is Cindy who teaches KB?

Ribena ~ i'm here!! *waves* I hear you guys calling my name...heee...today quite busy with the other threads. Nevermind lar, if you're really so busy, can pop by over the weekends lor. My personal trainer is leaving Amore. So i might be taken over by another trainer. :p hehee....My trainer says i need a fierce trainer to nag at me during the session if not i get lazy. hahaha...and i agree with her hor..

Chrys ~ yo yo!!!
here here....ssmilezz reporting!! How come so many of u ppl in education industry? Anyone of u actually a teacher? Me in finance industry......:p Yah, feeling sian..i need a change in my job!! Any good lobangs?

baby5556

wow...ssmilezz, sure fun huh?? me tonite go try try. my frend lack of exercise loh..thats y.. cant make it to 24 lessons if she continue like that...sigh

wow, step up and down means wat...?? can explain more?

U in finance also?? doing major accts? me onli small fly, do company acct loh..so cham always!! i hate figures kinda of things but bobian, got chance to choose, i would want to get a lobang also...

any1 got??

arctic_hare

chrys is right... me out of the office, so can only reply after I got home.

thank you all for your well wishes for my girl. I am very happy to say that she is getting better... More active too, not so sian sian one.

baby5556, basically i still can catch up with the workout pace, so enjoy lo, hilo, sw classes more. I guess for sw gotta be careful not to step off the board loh, just in case you sprain your ankle. Otherwise, the rest should be the same as prancing on the floor.