chatterbox
jas,
I will forgo AD videography, coz budget tight tight also..... But AD photography must have. my budget is max 1k....
got pix of yr orange gown? sound juicy leh
I thk as long as decently dressed, it doesn't matter if yr hb is not wearing tie lor.
Heard that the pool is very nice. Haven't got a chance to view. So thking of gg there to have my PS
Dream,
is woodlands mart near the kaofu foodcourt there?
I like to eat there, but abit far from my plc
so is yrs a new flat? got from WIS?
I was @ the wedding fair too. Can't rem which couple got wat prize liao..... So u got the food voucher rite?
I will forgo AD videography, coz budget tight tight also..... But AD photography must have. my budget is max 1k....
got pix of yr orange gown? sound juicy leh
I thk as long as decently dressed, it doesn't matter if yr hb is not wearing tie lor.
Heard that the pool is very nice. Haven't got a chance to view. So thking of gg there to have my PS
Dream,
is woodlands mart near the kaofu foodcourt there?
I like to eat there, but abit far from my plc
so is yrs a new flat? got from WIS?
I was @ the wedding fair too. Can't rem which couple got wat prize liao..... So u got the food voucher rite?