Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

Cheryl: Nikki is rite? Who doesn't want to look like their fave idol? But for those people, they have an entourage of people paid to make them look glam, and a lot of money too. Do you know how many of them actually are regular clients of plastic surgeons? And do you think they'd tell you their secret? Of cos not, cos it'll shatter this 'untouchable' illusion you have of them. People worship celebrities because of the awe they have, and if the celebs come across as being not different from us, then the appeal is gone. But at the end of it, they ARE the same as you and I, just that they had the opportunities, and resources. Stop trying to live their dreams!!

I'm extremely concerned abt your post abt your bruisings and stuff. You sound like you're becoming skeletal, and the brusing is an indication of a nutritional issue. Your body just does not have the resources to repair the knocks you pick up, and cos your body is weaker, you bruise easily even when you pick up the slightest knocks.

I dun care if people think I'm being harsh to you, but I'll call a spade a spade: GO SEE A DOCTOR! You def need help, more than just medical. You're starting to become bullimic now. Is it worth your health so that you can look like your fave idol??

Alan,
bullimic? do u knw wad is bullimic or not? Bullimic means dat one binge N throw up...but i m nt, u c ,alan.

btw,i dun knw of ani who's a regular of plastic surgery....

Well, you'd be one if you're not careful. You're already showing physical symptoms of malnutrition, but yet you're still so concerned abt calories, slimming treatments, etc.

Cheryl,
I have no idea whether e Jolli bean soya milk is processed or not. Unless u want to make your own soya milk, there is such a soya milk maker thatlook something like a fruit juice extractor. But I find it not necessary to incur uncessary cost n time. Personally I think u can go for e ready pack in e supermkt cos it has got added nutrients n vitamin, judging from e fact that u may be facing malnutrition soon. At the end of e day, moderation is always e word.

Are ur family supportive of u being on diet? U may wish to get a copy of 'healthy nutritious cooking' for your mum. It is available at most polyclinic for <$10. One advice that I can give is to take meal at home whenever possible. U can't go without carbo n oil totally. By using a healthier oil to cook at home, e satuated fat content may be 100% lower than those that u had outside. Canola oil is my favorite.

Alan : long term excessive soya intake may increase e woman's hormone level which may have adverse effect. Old wives' tales??

ps elaborate on how circuit training work.

dreamzz, really tks for keeping us updated of your progess. How many needles r pop 4 each treatment?

Alan, any write-up on collagen? Noticed that most facial masks highlighted that it has collagen content which make our face supple. Where do we get e natural form of collagen? Sorry to post u 'gu niang' qn...I am thinking of y not applying e collagen mask to e thigh. (dont scold me har)I know that exercise to tone up should be e way. Am just curious.

Hi northgal
for the 1st-3rd treatment... a total of 19needles... but the 4th got 23needles... think the fifth upcoming one will be 25...

you mean taking in soybean drink too long willl have some side effects?

i did hear&amp; read on articles dat one shd nt take too much of soya products....no gd 4 d knee....

alan,
malnutrition? y did u say dat?

Northgal: No leh, never heard of the soya bean side effect thingy. What is it? Soya is good for us Chinese cos we got lactose intolerance, meaning if we drink a lot of milk, we get the runs!

Circuit training is where you mix a few different type of exercises (generally known as 'stations'), where you work on that particular exercise for an X-amount of time, then move on to the next one with no rest in between.

Collagen? How would the collagen mask work on the thigh? Me confused leh.

Cheryl: I'm not the only one who's saying that you might be malnutritioned.

Cheryl: Your picture b4 slimming looks great. A beautiful youthful body. I hope you have not slim down too much coz when a girl is too slim it just doesn't look feminine.

May I know why you want to slim down so badly?

Is your objective to look better? But your body looks great from the picture. You can always improve on it by just toning up, without being skinny. Please be careful coz you are already missing menses.

Is your objective to attrack a particular love interest? Attractive people are confident people. If you are too concious &amp; negative about the way u look, other people will pick up on it.
U don't have to look a certain way for guys to fall all over u. I know, coz when I was in Uni, all cute guys were going ga ga over this girl, who was not pretty at all &amp; not that slim. She was not pretty, but she thot she was &amp; had all the confidence of a sex kitten. Couldn't stand her, I was jealous lah, but she was getting all the attention. We couldn't figure it out but one of my girl friends picked it up &amp; started copying her confidence and style &amp; by our last school year she had 2 guys fighting for her attention!

Cheryl, u r missing your menses, you have bruises &amp; your bone is protruding...does that sound like a description of a healthy attractive girl? Next you'll notice hair lost? I know coz I've been there.

Please think about what u r doing. Do u want help?

At least think about why u need to slim down.

i jsut went for my 5th treatment... my weight went up by 0.8kg... think is due to the building up of muscles... cos recently have been exercising alot.... hope the weight goes down and not up anymore...

dreamzz,
went up by 0.8kg? it's certainly a common tingz...i believe yr wt'll still go down....coz building of muscles take wt 2....initially,mine's d same case as yrs.....dun wori....btw,u said u exercise alot....how often did u exe?

junec,
u said u've been there. Wad do u mean? share...

btw,yest,i'd a great meal! Tog eating wiz my frenz....b4 taking lunch,of course,i took SD&amp;CL frm fancl...i ordered 2 deep-fried fishes,portion of chickens&amp; 1 veggies, shui jiao(china),sour&amp;hot soup,onion cake....i shared it tog wiz frenz...frenz ate most of d stuff....

after some time later,i ordered $2 rojak...d uncle reli put alot of sugar&amp;peanuts....nxt time,will ask uncle nt 2 put ani sugar....I oso bought d rochor beancurd w/o sugar....rojak tastes v nice!!! When i taste it tog wiz sugarless beancurd,i find d remaining sauce wiz peanuts taste v v v sweeet....cant stand it!!!

Afterall,i gave 1 of my deep-fried banana to my frenz...dun 1 2 eat,afraid grow fat....so my frenz's having 2....

junec,
Most imptly,juz wanting 2 look gd&amp;pop into beautiful clothes... nt so impt,is wanting more suitors....when i said protruding bones r onli for hip areas onli....

Hi Cheryl...
I climbed the 12th stairs almost around 2-3 times, 35sit ups within 1 minute(slowly increasing), 40leg lift(2 different kinds), 50 leg cycling in the air with my back lying on the bed, toning up of arms, hips, waist using some of the exercises shown in the BODY magazine 1st episode.

Wow... you really ordered alot of things yesterday huh.. Its good that your friend ate most of the things cos i can so imagine if the ALL the foods going down into your stomach... i mean the number of calories and all...ohhh..scary.

oh yah... try not to eat goreng pisang too often... cos i read in a magazine yesterday says that "just two bananas give an instant boost of energy for a strenous 90-minute workout". and somemore the banana that you ate is deep fried. not very healthy too.. but occasionally is okay... as long as its not too often... (just wanted to remind you).

As for the rojak, actually peanuts consists of ALOT of oil contents too... guess if eating rojak.. eat it moderately. Get a friend to share it with you. I know its very tempting ,, cos i LOVED rojak too.. haha...

By the way... last few days i think i have been eating too much yoghurt too... bought the yoghurt at NTUC for 3 for $1.95. cant remember wats the brand of the yoghurt but its a japanese brand one. although its low fat, but i felt so sinful after i ate 3 all at one go that day, that i actually skipped my dinner because of this reason... only drank plain water. i guess i just have to stop going to NTUC and cold storage that often, cos whenever i see that yoghurt, i would always wanna buy.

Wats SD/CL by the way? is it some healthy drink?

Just wanted to share an article with you people:
According to a survey by the UK consumer intelligence company Mintel, more than one in four adults in the UK are trying to lose weight 'most of the time.' That's 13million people. Although the numbers for Singapore are not available, we are cosmopolitan enough to reflect international trends. And since we are as beset by the same Hollywood and media pressures to be the slim, toned image of perfection, we can assume that we're not far from the proportions. So yes, there are permarexics in Singapore. Are you one of them? Have you taken the Battle of the Bulge to a personal extreme? A permarexic is a pathological dieter. Typically, she is a woman who knows she looks fine but has made dieting a way of life in order to stay that way. As U.S. televsion nutritionist lan Marber reportedly said:" Permarexics are unlikely to eat the five portions of fruits and vegetables a day, which helps to protect against the cancer and heart disease. Permanent dieting leads to weakened bones, sleep problems, altered brain chemistry, feeling constantly cold and having irregular periods." Permarexics are trapped in a vicious cycle. The more they diet, the more they think they need to diet, It's a pyschological syndrome rather than a physical one. Sufferers are habitually concerned about what they are eating, with little regard for the nutrition that thieir bodies actually need. They have every intention of keeping to one regimen or another. What's more, they are daringly experimental when faced with a seductive claims of a fad and celebrity diets, depending on which Hollywood star just dropped a few sizes."

oh yah... cheryl,

Dun worry too much about the protruding bones cos i think having protruding pelvic bones at the hips area is a common sight especially woman.. cos woman tend to have a much bigger one compared to males. Even i, with such a heavy weight has got some protruding pelvic bones as Cheryl! And i think most of my weights are concentrated at my middle area.

dreamzzz,
is the brand called meiji? i find eating 2 much yogurt wd make u afraid 2 eat....btw,did u watch d latest movie called san1 ge1? d one which starred yang qian hua...hongkie actress....afterall,thks for yr advices....heez...i m sure all those foods dat i told u is v tempting 2 u as well...heez...SD&amp; CL stands for slimming drink&amp; calorie limit tablets...i m nt sure if there r categorized healthy drinks or not...it's frm fancl....u can juz pop in 2 ask them....btw,thks god dat i m reminded dat eating deep-fried banana'll contain alot more calories...thks dat i dint gorge it down...r u eating ani mooncakes now? btw,i forget 2 update i took few small pcs of mooncakes as well...went there onli 2 taste taste onli wiz my frenz...haha...v kaisu rite? haha...

to all,
could anibody tell me wad does 5 servings of fruits&amp; veggies mean? does it 5 fruits&amp; 5 types of veggies a day? or 3 types of fruits&amp; 2 veggies a day? I m nt sure....pls let me knw d actual ans pls....

hi Cheryl...
yah you are right... is meiji brand... wat you mean by "i find eating 2 much yogurt wd make u afraid 2 eat....".. do you mean as in eat too much yoghurt would make you afraid to eat more food or yoghurt? sorry to ask such questions... haha

I didnt eat any mooncakes at all... didnt even buy.. cos didnt wanna tempt myself.

I think 5 servings of fruits and vegetables means 2-3 servings of fruits and 3-2 servings of vege...

I haven watched that movie yet... is it nice? y suddenyl bring up this movie thingy?

dreamzzz,
I find dat those who eat alot of yogurt at one go wd certainly make them afraid 2 take in anymore yogurt...coz it's quite creamy...coz d more u eat,d more u find it's disgusting 2 eat ba...v ni4, get it?

anibody can ans abt my query abt 5 servings of fruits&amp; veggies? coz in magazine/tv,they always say abt dis...i m nt too sure....

no,i dint watch dat movie yet...coz my sist's frenz watched it...she said there's one part of d movie which showed dat when one eat dumplings made frm foetus can help in one's beauty...so in real life,her frenz find dat 2 eat dumplings'll let her feel dat she's eating foetus as well...so will afraid to eat meat lor...get it?

cheryl..
that's real disgusting... is it one of your plans to make me feel disgusted about meat so that i wun be eating... haha... but really... eeew... sounds gross

hey dreamzz,
dun mistake my meaning k? but juz inform u dat if u 1 2 stop yrslf frm taking meat,dis is one of d ways...btw,i havent watched d show yet...dun knw if it can work on me...like feeling disgusted if i nd 2 take meat...N d tot of these dumplings would stop me frm taking...

i got 1 frenz who studied nursing coz she nds 2 study organ parts frm corpose...when she first entered d lab,she cant take d smell...frm yr 1, she dint dare 2 take meat...onli in yr 3,she tried her best 2 take some meat onli...she's still trying 2 cope...previously,like she said,she's quite plump...ever since she entered nursing&amp; saw d corpose tingz, she slimmed dwn alot...

hey dreamzzz!!
i tot of organizing 2 eat tog for slimmers...poss? i hope 2 gather as much pple as possible 2 dine in tog&amp; learn more abt diet&amp; slimming tips....anibdy interested?

dreammz,
hw's yr current diet now? still onli eating 1 pc of meat in d noontime huh? nt tired of eating? wad kind of meat u take? chicken/pork or? did u take those dat r mixed veggies? or grilled chicken/pork?

let me knw...later,mayb gtg 2 eat dim sum wiz frenz...celeb her b'dae...

hi cheryl, dreamzz, long time nvr join in this thread oredi...
Dreamzz, glad to know that u r slimming down steadily.
Cheryl, me interested to join in any sessions on slimming that you gals are planning,count me in ok? keep me informed,thanks!

hi dreamzzz,
u c u can still slim down...dun wori 2 much. do u think i shd still slim down by 1.3kg more? btw,u have nt answered my qn....so usuali,u tak 2 veggies + 1 meat for lunch...is there ani day dat u dint take mixed veggies stall food? den wad u eat den? coz find d mixed veggies v oily...so wonder wad 2 do...

to all,
i wonder where cd i find d booklet on suitable ht&amp; wt? i wanna knw what's my appropriate wt for my ht. coz my sister said if i still slim down,i'll easily get osteoporosis....

iggy,
we are not planning ani sessions on slimming.

i eat fishball soup, fish soup... or if not i cook myself... cook vege and mushrooms and 1 servings of breastmeat or prawns or grilled fish all just boiled with water(except the fish).i also find that the mixed vege stall vege very oily... so i usually ask them not to scope the vege with the sauce... just ask them to take the vege that are on the top(since the sauce will flow to the bottom)

I dun think that you should slim down anymore... i think you are actually too light... should eat more actually.

dreamzzz,
but somebody told now,my wt now's perfect liao lor...i juz wanna b thinner a bit coz i use others'BMI to cum out wiz my own BMI

oh,hw did u tell d stall boss 2 take juz d veggies on top? so most of d time,hw much did u nd 2 pay them? today,i chose 4 veggies 4 lunch...cost me $3.20...v exp...each portion's small...hw abt yrs? yr each portion big or not? No matter wad stall i go,i always tell them dat d portion's 2 small,add more..but they dun seem 2 hear wad i said...N always them nt 2 add gravy on top but they always add...i v angry leh....

today,went 2 c polyclinic dr...abt my loss of menses...i asked her if nd 2 c gynae...instead,she referred me to c inter-medicine dept...dun knw wad's dat...dun feel like gtg...coz she afraid i anorexic or bulimic...coz i can say i m a medical student...cant have psychological background oso or else i cant b in dis line...

hi cheryl... wat do you mean by using other's BMI to come out with your BMI?

Just tell them say you dun want rice... just take the vege and meat only. i order two veg and 1 meat.. cost 2.20... i went to those really old coffee shop... not the high class kopi tiam kind.

You study medicine? so our cheryl is our future doctor... woah.... congrats huh.... hee... who knows maybe next time i need to go see you... hahaha.... but i didnt know that you cant be in medical line if you have psychological problems... but anywae... even if you are referred as got pyschological problems... they will still take you in... cos you are not that kind of really :go crazy " kind you know...

dreamzz: If I'm not mistaken, what she means is that she's gonna use it as a way out of not going to the doctor.

Cheryl: What dreamzz is saying is correct, there's no negative connotation to getting psychological (if it indeed is). You must reconcile with the fact that you need help. Is it worth ruining your health because (1) you see yourself as being not slim enuff and (2) because you refuse medical assistance?

Alan.. i dun think this is wat she meant... i feel just that it wasnt what she meant it to be... i guess she mus have taken someone's weight, calculate out their BMI and then use that BMI to back-count what is the weight for her to have the same BMI too.... Cheryl.. if that's wat you mean... id un think its dvisable.. cos you are of a great and fine weight already... and if you are going to compare yourself with the models.. i think it will never be comparable cos they are people who dun have a life!haha...

Cheryl, are u from Bio-tech, chem procesing or nursing? If you would like to avoid the oily vege n gravy, perhap you can order 'mixed vege soup' instead. Most 'Zi Cao' stall have it, but do inform them that u do not want the preserved (salted) vege.

northgal,
got sth called mixed veggie soup? i dun knw dat...wad's it called in chinese? i nt sure...hmm...i m in nursing...coz i said i m in medical line...

dreamzz,
u get it rite abt d BMI explanation....

alan,
u c if i went for help,mayb my parents'll b notified abt my condition...so scared...i m juz being certified as a registered nurse le...oso dun wanna b kicked out frm d board...so mayb i'll cancel d apptmt date....afraid 2 b kicked out frm d board...

Cheryl,
Mixed veggie soup is commonly know as 'Zha 2 chai 4 Tang 1' in chinese. Though it is a mixed vegge soup, sometimes it comes with healthy beancurd and tomato as well or you simply request for them. But do remember to stop them from adding in the 'fried shallot' and 'fried onion', and to specify that no 'salted veggie' too.

cheryl: Dun worry, they won't deregister you for that, and if they do, I'd query their grounds for it, cos it's not as if you did anything wrong. And dun worry abt your parents knowing. Frankly, you'd need your family's support to help you get through it if there's something wrong. Speak to the doctor abt your concerns, but dun avoid the appt, k? Anyway, you're already an adult, so I believe that the doctors will respect your decision not to inform your parents, although it's for the best if you did. Do keep us updated, k?

Cheryl,
What make you want to be a nurse? I suppose you do rotating shift too? I have a friend who started her engineering rotating work and lost 3 kg in 3 mths, cos its tough life. No diet and exercises at all.

northgal,
r u trying 2 tell me not to diet? coz u believe through doing rotating shift,i will slim down? rite?

alan,
i registered as a nurse but has not found a job yet. coz i prefer 2 wk in clinic than hospital. i juz dun wanna my parents 2 knw coz they'll force me 2 eat more...dat's wad i dun wanna....my mum yest told me i've a v thin neck...&amp; qn me wad i ate outside...recently,i always go out....Dat's y she'll qn wad i've outside...N asked me if i finish d food or not...btw,i oso read dat those wiz anorexic, medical team'll 1 d patient to gain d wt...or else nd 2 b hospitalized...dat's a big case men...

btw 2 all,
frm tues onwards,suddly,i've rashes all around my body....dun knw y...i knw,at times,i've...coz allergies 2 something...hope it's nth 2 do wiz my dieting....when c dr,dr refused to give me jab...usuali,i c other drs,they'll give me jabs but dis dr dint me...give me medication onli...jabs heal faster than medication....so i 1 it!

My parents worry for me is bcoz when they offer some food dat i like 2 eat b4,i always turn them off now...so dun wanna gain wt when i m trying 2 lose wt now...

Hi Cheryl,
Nope, not telling u not to diet. Just giving you extra 'hope' that once you start your work, esp if in hospital cos I know that its tough hour there, it may have double effect, together with your exercise regime and diet.

btw 2 update u of all,today,i can say i've a healthy lunch steamboat at seoul garden. Heard of $2.99* lunch? There r 4 varieties to choose frm: Beef,chicken,veggies or seafood. At least u nd 2 choose frm 2 types...these add up to $6.90. The portion sizes r prepared by them. so if u r big eater,i wont encourage 2 have dis steamboat. 4 me,i chose veggies&amp;chicken. the soup pretti salty. i dun like it.

heard abt d foodfare at s'pore expo hall fm today till dis sun frm 11am to 10pm? r anibody gtg? i'll b gtg wiz my sist dis sat. pls let me knw...

hi dreamzzz,
wow! i M amazed by how much wt u lost at aimin...oso envious of u 2! So hw mani sessions've u gone already? hw often did u go now? therefore,u wont b gtg 2 dis international food feast at s'pore expo hall rite? btw,did u take yr b4&amp;aft slimming pix liao? so dat it can oso remind u how hard u've gone thr slimming&amp; how much discipline u nd 2 take care of yr slimming figure...

hi to all,
b watchful when u eat mooncakes...coz 1 pc of mooncake contains v high calories...do u knw? From AMWAY mooncakes,it shows d calories for different type of mooncakes....i think d highest calories is 400calories....nt sure which one...

AMWAY is a company name. Let me check d box content now...Rem,dis is onli based on AMWAY mooncakes.Pls look out 4 d fat content in those wiz egg yolk.It's high fat content.

Here it goes:

Pure lotus(wt--180g):
calories for per 100g --- 376kcal
calories from fat per 100g---46kcal
Fat per 100g----5.11g
Carbo per 100g--77.5g
Protein per 100g---5.08g

Pure lotus double yolk(wt:180g):
Calories per 100g--420kcal
calories from fat per 100g---141kcal
Fat per 100g---15.7g
Carbo per 100g--61g
Protein per 100g---8.85g

Shanghai white lotus single yolk(wt-180g)
Calories per 100gm---433kcal
Calories from fat per 100gm----183kcal
Fat per 100gm---20.3g
Carbo per 100g---55g
Protein per 100g---7.58g

Emerald Delight(wt-180g)--pandan lotus,mung bean&amp; single yolk

Calories per 100g---400kcal
calories from fat per 100g--153kcal
Fat per 100g---17g
Carbo per 100g---56.3g
Protein per 100g---5.4g

Pure lotus single yolk(wt--180g)
calories per 100g---404kcal
calories from fat per 100g---122kcal
Fat per 100g---13.5g
Carbo per 100g---62.1g
Protein per 100g----8.61g

Pure lotus macadamia single yolk(wt-180g)
Calories per 100g---440kcal
calories from fat per 100g---188kcal
fat per 100g---20.9g
carbo per 100g----55g
protein per 100g----7.86g

White lotus(wt-180g)
Calories per 100g----364kcal
calories from fat per 100g---32.5g
Fat per 100g---3.61g
Carbo per 100g---77.6g
Protein per 100g----5.38g

yesterday was the 7th session... got 23more to go... hope can lose 8kg more... then my weight would be ideal already... yah.. dun think i'll be going to the food festival place. no choice la.. need to sacrifice certain things to get my goal of 56kg. i didnt take any photos... but i was thinking i can compare my slimmed-down pic with my last time pictures... since i took some pictures recently at the tioman island trip

oh people you know wat! i hear from my physician say the next treatment i'm going to go... she say going to stick 20 more needles on my back!!! HELP!!! hahahah... but well.. i hope that my hard work do pay off... i mean if by sticking more needles can help take off more weight from me... i guess its worth it,isnt it?

Northgal,
actually i didnt really follow my diet that strictly... i sometimes still take in carbo... but maybe in small amounts... till now i have took 4 slices of bread with a thin layer of kaya.. one muffin, one small sweetroll... all these food are taken within these 3weeks of diet... so if i were to talk strictly , i'm not really following the diet really closely. although i do take some carbos, but mst of the time my lunch and dinner are all soupy stuffs and no carbos... only when i have cravings then i would take some carbo

dreamzz,
how often have u exercise now? 4 how long each time? wad type of exe did u do? dreamzzz,u seem 2 b v popular nowadaz hor...heez...

btw,u've nt yet told me,d chicken or pork u've been taking 4 lunch,is it deep-fried one? It's hard not 2 find deep-fried one...

Hi Cheryl...
How often? hmm.. i didnt really purposely go exercise... i usually take the stairs instead of the lift... i live on the 12th floor.. so considered exercise la... everynight will do at least 50 situps before sleep... sometimes got do leg lifts sumtimes didnt... hee... oh... for the climbing stairs and situps is do everyday.

as for the food... sumtimes yes deepfried... sumtimes not... half half... hmmm... even if its deep fried.. think it doesnt really matter as long as you take it in moderation yah...

Popular? as in coming into the tread more often issit?

wad i mean by popular is dat pple'll cum out 2 u asking 4 advices now...wait u becum as popular as alan le...:-P

u mentioned "sometimes u'll still take carbo but maybe in small amounts... till now u have taken 4 slices of bread with a thin layer of kaya.. one muffin, one small sweetroll... all these food are taken within these 3weeks of diet..." After eating all these stuffs,will u feel guility? Coz all high in calories. Btw,all these things r not taken at one go rite? Juz 2 make sure. I find dat if u reli follow d strict diet,u may've lost less or more wt instd but find dat u'll feel weak as well. Btw,did u tell d AIMIN pple dat u dint reli follow their prescribed diet strictly? U oso mentioned dat mst of the time yr lunch&amp;dinner are all soupy stuffs and no carbos.I cant think of soupy stuffs w/o yong tau foo,fish soup&amp;fishballs,wanton...wad's more? Btw,did u juz take wanton b4? did u take d soup as well b'side taking d ingredient? 4 me,i juz dont knw y whenever i juz took fishballs w/o carbo,i'll have terrible migraine shortly after d meal...did u exp it b4? dun knw if it's due to high sodium in fisballs....

btw,crunches r better than sit-ups. if u've back prob,not advisable to do sit-ups coz it'll injury yr bck. btw,hw did u do leg-lifts w/o gtg 2 gym? i've no idea.