York in AMK hub have sales too but think today last day ..
most of the nice items no sales liao..
JO, u work in AMK ?? me also work nearby ..
My AD this Oct .. going to try my MTM evening grown soon .. excited but worried too .. scare i wear liao not nice .. i think i will never slim down liao .. cos i love to eat .. hei ...
Charmaine: The website is maintained by my hb. i like the little tiara too heez bought it from chamelon. Wans to have the princess feel even thou i dun look like one hahahahaha
Hi dearris,
Welcome to the thread. Added you into my msn. Will send you my website link to your hotmail address shortly.
wendy, yes!!! i want the pic of ur mei mei dress..
complain to hb that wendy got mei mei dress n jo got new mei mei clothes then i go nothing but work in office..
lol~~~
so later i going shopping~~
hi dearris,
welcome!!
jo, dearris,
no worries.. sure is mei mei one..
p/s: jo, wanna c ur "deep deep V"
*drools*
ah blur here
thanks gers ... feel the same .. yesterday is ok but at night everything turn bad again ...
now my stomach is like grinding ... arrrhhh... later after lunch around 2 plus going to see doctor again. 3 days nevr work liao SIAO ....
sometimes i wonder, is wedding dinner a show for me to turn a laughing stocks by others?! perhaps maybe bcos i wasnt keen for a dinner in the first place. Haha...
ahblur: got to take care. So u r at work now? if cannot then go back n rest liao.
aiyo..
jo why suddenly so down?
cheer up!
i also not keen but since decide to do so jus do it ur way n the way u want it n like it..
now bu gan yuan also no choice..
so must b mei mei!!
who dare laugh at u i will "strangle" them!!!!
lol~~
ahblur, wat happen?
sounds really bad.. mus take care n rest well..
really not well don go work mc pls..
dont think so negatively.. yeah now at home resting ....
damn sianz .... coz sick and not able to do my work ...i also dont want dinner
n my in law want us to have our wedding dinner on this end of the year 2007 ... but after a discusiion with hb, we decide to postphone even though the date is good for us ...
we r not mentally prepared at all
I found a shop @ chinatown market, level 2, got sell a lot of nice nice wedding stuff, including plus size grown and rom dress, can MTM too. Gals who haven't got their ROM dress can drop by take a look, lots of cute wedding stickers and accessories too. It is facing people park complex.
I just went beauty fair yesterday, spend lots of money again on facial and body treatment. My sis, my bf and myself spend a total of 2k+ in less than 4 house but very good bargain...
I Bought the most. So Sinful.
12 X Lower leg ipl + hair color + trim + treatment @ $800
6 times vit c facial @ $109
Trial slimming including machine, wrap, hotblanket + full facial @ Mayfair @ $38
3 Full Medi & Pedi + FOC Eye treatment @ $135
The worst is i pass on my virus to my bf, sis and my bf mum. They say i walking big virus.
sorry wat is lower leg ipl?
1 of my aunty work in beauty industry n told me not to waste $$ in going for all those so call wraps or slimming machine cos it don work..
the inchs loss is only temp n the kgs loss is only due to water loss so she say u everyday go claimb steps like her is more effective n also eat in moderation
*wow*
quite true lah..
some ppl quite successful but some not so much..
but don mind i ask how much she spend to get to that figure?
my sis collegaue spent S$10k+ to get the desirable body..
i went to the olinda's that beauty salon but not too keen on the amt of $$ that i have to spend n no gurantee on success rate :x
super ex lor..
its like 2k+ for 8 sessions..
then can use their equipments + the diet consultant will teach u how to eat.. loss will depends on how freq u go..
like olinda that kind gotta go every 2 days..
so if u only have so few sessions n u gotta keep going its like 2k+ for 1 mth!!
i figure out if i can control my diet i can slim down liao lor no need waste $$ go there..
cos the main thing to change is food intake..
My sis super high spender on her self, think she also lost track, her whole body no hair already, she did her ipl on bikini line, upper lip and lower leg....haha....
But i doubt she spend 10k, she super good at bargaining. Should be abt 2-3 max bah. She did a course at slimming santuary before but result no good and then she did it sucessfully at rapellez. Now i also doing intensive treatment at rapellez but poor me sick for 2 weeks plus so never go back for any treatment.
JL: wow.. so ex and they adv till like so cheap. I very scare these places, very hard selling one. True, i agree, food intake is very impt. once u can control this, nothing else is a problem.
is very hard sell one.. the kinda price they quote is prob only enuff for u to loss 1-2kgs..
always say results varies.. can even tell me if i stress will hinder the effect how to convince me?
anyway i'm that kind of don like to b force kind the more hard sell the more i will not take up.. they will thorw in many session one..
like u sign NOW i throw in another 8 sessions for jus addtional S$188 etc etc..
she also tell me on top of the slimming machines also have to control diet stay happy cos stress got toxins -_-"
no gurantee on success but gurantee u 1-2 inchs loss after first dunno how many sessions..
i figure out that is prob becos i diet..
its like wat i eating down..
2 pcs of jacobs biscuits + soupy stuff for lunch no noodle/ rice/ bread n must eat fruits like kiwi + strawberry cos it will help body absorb the gd nutrients then dinner also like that.. if i can stick to this kind of diet i also can slim down no need their machine liao..
in the end i told her u gotta b joking asking me out so much $$ no gurantee no money back no nothing the sales person damm piss..
ahahaha!
e lady meet u, she is suay too! haha.. but really lor, not worth. my friend's sis join the cen0$i$ challenge, the 1st time they organise one. She lost weight but hor.. also need to diet. To a point, they ask her to hv 3 meal replacement a day to speed up the slimming down time. I can do it myself in tat case. Now she isnt under them anymore, also put on weight lor cos nv control diet as before liao.
is like that one.. thats y for me i change my whole eating pattern n lifestyle to incl. eat healthy n live healthy..
ok i not TOTALLy healthy lah..
still sometimes eat fast food sometimes snack but in moderation..
at least now sign up yoga every wk got at least 1 hr work out..
then occassionally got swimming..
breakfast 2 pkgs of meiji biscuits + coffee
lunch yong tau foo mostly veg/ tofu/ fish paste *no fried items*
dinner anything hb wants to eat but i control my intake..
no supper/ no snacking
so far loss ard 8kgs still a bit slow..
may go back to my herbalife to get the next stage cos feeling now losing too slow
lol
i am also one of them paid more than 10K yet .. never slim down instead gain weight lololol
now i lost 3kg w/o anyone help .. y due to my food poisoning .. n now stomach grinding again ...
i agreed with JL&ZZ . No point spending these kind of money .. not worth it ...
BTW good morning gers .. long time no see
me rich .. now poor liao and also dump in another 15K into studies that y now no money to get marry lololol ..
feeling better .. i think so but stomach keep on grinding lei .. n i keep on blurping and farting in the office **oops ....
i'm new to this...although been active in other threads.. and i'm glad to find this thread.. i thot it was the end of the world when I couldn't fit into anything during the fitting of my gown...
i was confident of my size until this gown fitting thingy... now..a little down... :=(