Advice for PLus Size brides

if u r fair, fushia will look gd

fair but some color which r too bright, designer dun encourage, say will make me look bigger. I like the pink one cutting but doesnt suit me cos cant support the top portion. Troublesome hor? i tink i m very troublesome. hai..

aiyo..
u very cute leh..
take the pic n tell ur designer u like something like this then ask them to show u something workable lah..
if they got this kinda colour ask them let u throw on n c how it looks..
cos if u thinking only darker cols its jus that few col and if ur hb not keen then have to find other alternatives..
anyway try is no harm one mah..
i think i will be one fussy customer when its my turn *lol~~~*

haha... show them liao. they say the color is hard to find. they took the pic, looking for the fabric now. if they cant get it then got to choose color again lor.

tat is why i tink wedding is sooo ma fan! i was telling the designer, best can wear tee and jean! haha..

perhaps becos of size plus we hv been staying together for quite some time liao, doesnt feel tat much excitment bah. Hee.. JL, u and HB must keep up the passion till ur wedding day!

good afternoon gers...
wow been a long time never login to sgbrides liao
pai seh mia for a while coz busy with work ...
updates ...
last week went for 1st appointment for the house and will be getting the keys on 1st week of the may kekeke ..
so jo how is ur hunt for design for ur gowns ... btw r both ur gowns (WG and EG) MTM ?
the design posted on the website nice .. I like the EG
BTW wendy will not be able to login .. i think she went oversea for work ...
SO how is everyone ....

hi ahblur,
long time no "c"

congrats!!!
u gotta start looking n thinking n working on budget of renov.. wat style.. etc..

i help jo do homework for her EG..
ahahaha!
ok i admit i kpo

hi gers,

yap need to renovate.. the house is in original condition so need to hack the whole kitchen n toilet. A lot of renovation need to be done ...**headache ..
but no choice hubby like to stay near central area where a lot of amentities ... so easy access and convenience .... and somemore stay near to MIL

as for the renovation me n hubby still lazing to start work hahah we havent even setup our budget yet coz we are not in a rush so slowly lor kekekek

My GDL just over last Sunday.
Preparation almost done as next Sat 24th is the AD liao.

Except the seating arrangement not done yet haha..

karing, u must be getting excited liao..
AD this sat

ahblur,
*wow*
hack whole kitchen n toilet..
its alot of $$ cos redoing toilet is most ex one..
bulk of the $$ is on kitchen cabinents..
if no need redo flooring still ok..
else *faint*

Now getting excited just hope everythings will go well this sat and all the guests will attend too.

I will be on leave from 22 March to 2 April.

karing: going where for ur HM? got to rest well, be a pretty bride!
doing manicure and pedicure? rem to share ur mei mei pic with us!

JL: saw ur HB waiting downstair ytd, he driving u to work? *so xin fu!!*

let me think..
monday morning?
he went work in his coveralls leh..
blue blue one not the reg white uniform..
maybe he fetch his gf??
*thinking*

i thought a red tee.. mmm.. maybe i see wrongly cos i see him in the car while i m in the car. just drive past. did wave at him but cant see properly. haha.. *dun anyhow say*! ;p

oops..
i didn't mention that he a bit blind one meh??
ahahah...
he blur blur one lah..
i told him u wave at him yst when ur hb drive pass...
guess wat?
he say huh? got meh?
he only saw my direct upstairs neighbour in the evening..

JL&ZZ

ur hubby so cute one kekekekekeke ... blurblur also quite cute lah .. dont be like me blur like sotong ...

how r the gers ... JO ? where are the rest of the gers ..

btw gers do u have any contact for renovations ??

finally "C" jo yst!!!
ahaha..
man is selective blur one lor..
u go shopping he not blur lor..
anything else like household chores is always "blur"

mine is thru ID..
so can't really help..

Yeah! finally get to chat with JL in person ytd! haha.. U n HB are so jovial!

Mine is thru relative so cant really help too. sorry!

told u we xiao xiao ppl..
some ppl who don know us well will think that the way we talk like fighting..
ahahah~~
but thats our "style"
c me talk here sama as c me in person..
also xiao xiao one..

ok la, wun say xiao la, really jovial and will bring up the atmosphere and be happy! haha.. feel sad, will find u! haha..

i dying under my work liao..
*grasping for air*
jo, u know wat?
yst u ask my hb if he drive me to work and i say no rite..
yst nite he offered to drive me to work today..
ahahaha!
must meet u more often..
*evil grin*

the critical one is u say ur hb drives u to work..
*bingo*
next time u must say..
my hb brought me 1 carat diamond
brought u tiffanys
brought u new LV bag
brought u new GUCCI bag
new PRADA
new coach
new dior
best is new cartier / rolex

tml is karing's wedding..

congrats to karing & hb!
may your marriage be bless with joy and happiness.
*pray pray tml everything smooth smooth for her*

Karing: congrats!!! Rest well tonight, be a beautiful bride tmr hor!!

JL: what time u knock off ah? Next time shld chio u to shop at compass point. haha..

haha.. my knock off timing is 6pm. normally dun go on the dot too. today knock off timing is 530pm, wonder if i m able to go off on the dot.

anywhere, can go shopping can liao! haha..

we shld organise another gathering hor?! cant make it for the past 2..

Morning!!

hi charmaine! sorry, just curious, r u from yahoo auction, did organise spree? ur nick is so familiar!

my BS is bridal concept at liang seah street!

JL: U and HB not working today ah?