Advice for PLus Size brides

hi vanessa,

seriously ur size is pretty easy to find lor no worries ....
if not u can try wardrobe but their price is a bit ex .... i saw a couple of nice gowns lololol

wendy!!!!!!!!
gd to c..
but always recall like that very tired leh..
anyway..
PICS PICS PICS!!!!
karing too!!

ahblur,
so long?
seems quite dragging hor :p

JL&ZZ

ya very dragging ..everyone is asking when r u getting ur key .. renovation done etc etc ..
haiz i wish to tell them i hope to get the keys n get it done once n for all haiz ...
so sad waited it till neck long long .....

wendy when is ur photos ready .. very eager to peek at the photo .. lol

morning all~~
tired monday morning after long wkend..
how's everyone's wkend?
spent my 1/2 my gd friday praying Qing Ming..

rot at home on sat and aerobic cum wedding dinner on sunday .....
this weekend confirmed burned coz two wedding dinners on both days.... lololol

morning.. oops shld be afternoon liao. hee..

busy.. tired.. spent both weekend helping out at IL's shop cos they went to sweep tombs. super tired..

lolololol
i am super sianz .. been to several interviews ...
the jobs that i want nobody offer me.. the jobs that i dont want they keep on offering me .. help ...
i am feeling down recently due to that. haiz

lolol
ger do u wan me to forward the email to JO ?
she is asking everyone for a meetup soon ....
i had replied the mail already .. wendy too .....

wow.. ur malayu good leh! lucky i can understand. haha.. i replied saying ya we should meet up, often in fact! hee..

afternoon wendy!
jo, sad~~~
*sob*
tot i special *puke*
lol~~
town area sounds gd..
but so far only me, jo, jacq, ahblur,wendy..
did i miss out anyone?

i think friday night is nice..
so no need rush home..
can yak..
then town sounds fair n nice..

any other ladies??
jonic? karing? who else also i forget :p

hahahaha
dont say like that lolol
btw it is not this coming friday rite ?
tomorrow is my cousin's wedding. I am helping her so will not be able to meet up today.

>> POLL <<

Date: 20/27 Apr (friday)
Venue: orchard/ suntec/ city hall

attendances:
1) jengcc
2) Jo
3) Ahblur
4) Wendy
5) Jonic
6) jacq
7) esgal

anymore pretty babes wanna join??
all welcome

Hello ladies,

I am also in size 18...hahaha.....saw this thread so came in and have a look.
Jus had my wedding back in January...my pictures: http://royvonne.multiply.com
Happy Viewing!

For shopping, me always go to this shop in Sembawang Sun Plaza called Fei Fei on the 2nd floor at a corner. They sell a lot of causal clothing in all sizes....and they have many big size till like 20 over...can visit them if you are round that area.

Alternatively, I will try Dorothy Perkins, sometimes they do have nice and cheap clothes..

I am thinking of shopping online in European countries, anyone has any interesting webby for me...?

hi vonz!!

Ur pics are very nice!! which BS were u with?

usually shop online at yahoo auction. so cant on introducing u the website.

hi vonz, nice pix!
i usually shop at this fashion/alano/ c.o.a.x/ dorothy perkins..
also got this nice shop at queensway selling plus size clothes..
not really into online shopping cos i need to c myself physically in the clothes then i will buy :p

hi vonz

Your pics are very nice and thanks for sharing.

Do you know the shop, Fei Fei in Sembawang Sun Plaza has any other branch? Sembawang is too far for me... thanks.

JL: is the shop u talking abt at queensway located in queenway shopping centre?

btw, when will our gathering be?

jo: yup! @ queensway shopping centre
shd be fixing date on 27th Apr..
eating place still haven cfm..
choices:

steamboat @ bugis
ramen @ suntec
sizzler @ suntec
any subway big enuff for a group of 7
anywhere else?
any suggestions?

wow thanks for all the replies...thanks for all the compliments as well....
As for the shop [Fei Fei] at Sun Plaza, they do not have any other branch...There is another shop on the 1st floor beside the escalator named [C.S Shop] also sells a lot of BIG size clothes..worth going down leh......

Yah lor, I also been to those shops in Singapore...only they sells bigger size clothes..haiz.....so must go walk walk quite offen to see got new clothes or not. Hahaha

I am with FAME Bridal at Yishun.
Package quite attractiv, photos are quite nice, the people there also quite nice...so far no complaint....heng arr....hahaha...!

For dinner gathering, just my opinion...Sizzler will be the ideal place, cos u can make reservation and the place is spacious enuff for 7 persons or not..then buffet can sit down there and eat and chat....till it close..hahahaha......

vonz so r u joining us for the gathering??
Heard of the BS, my friend who got married last yr was tied with them too! nice!

iceblue: mine design is not out yet so no pics. Mine is halter neck thou.

i mean big enuff as in the place in general lah..
cos usually subway not many seats n to get a table of 7 i scare gotta wait very the long if not gotta seperate sit n cannot hang too long :p

suntec subway usually no crowd dunno why. hee.. or we can meet at suntec first then decide whether to go sizzler or subway?

can no prob!
surprise no one cos i forever go forever full leh even for 2 person also must wait for seats..
anyway i'm ok.
so jus meet at suntec or city hall?
7pm?

Sorry gals, I will be late. Most probably will reach ard 730pm. Maybe u all can decide on the place first....will join u all later.