Advice for PLus Size brides

morning morning...
where got not working..
today that "pig" slow mode..
very late then go buy kopi so i guess when u pass by he not there yet

ya lor.. we passed xiao hong then HB ask me eh, they not working ah?! haha.. thought only win go to work that late. Hee hee..

*wow*
ur hb also notice xiao hong ah??
must tell my hb liao..
he lah.. play whole nite games so slow mode liao..
there was once we nv work then saw win n wife..
they really very late hor..
how come so gd..

haha.. ya, he know who is xiao hong! haha..

play game? pc game or xbox or psp? shiok life hor!

Ya, i only know win's wife start work quite late like 9 or 930am. win... not sure! hee..

pc game n xbox..
sometimes he play wat "command & conquer" or "warcraft"..
aiya.. i also dunno lah..
i don play..
he also can chiong his anime..
really like BIG kid -_-"

ya, fri and weekend is housework days. Got to bath the dog today too. Perhaps i m more or less used to it liao, almost everyday also me alone at home at night due to hb's work nature. JL, u wan can sms me see i m at home or not and pop by! hee..

Hi Jo, yah... i'm the one who organise plus size spree at http://fashionspree.blogspot.com to get clothes for myself too .... Btw, i got my BS already with Golden Horse Award. Got my size..they have gowns up to US 11. Me appx uk 14-16 and is doing intensive slimming thou... btw, i got a quite a value for money packages... almost everything is included for less than 3k (including 30 photos which my SO & me very satisfied with). Amy serve me and she draw the MTM design for me on the spot, with off shoulder like design and hanging crystals beads to cover my big arm...which i have in mind too...

afternoon ladies...
jo, saw ur hb car today..
was jus driving behind him

any prog for tonight?
my hb going drink with his colleagues again -_-"
me getting a bit piss with his after office hrs activities.. last friday like that today like that again..
testing my patience *growl~~~~*

charmine: hi! hi! Tat sound nice leh.. mmm.. can i initate this design for my EG? i m still looking and deciding on the design and cutting for my EG.
My friend's bro got their at GHA too. heard not bad service and pics!

JL: is it? tis morning ah? cant rem seeing xiao hong leh. Hee.. most propably hvnt wake up totally. abit too much hor.. nv complain to him?? tonight no prog.

its ok lah..
i also blur say how come this car plate so familiar..
then hb say is Jo's car leh..
i was like oh~~~~
lol..
dunno lah..
u know man..
u complain they say u nv give freedom..
then when i told him its ok he can go.. he say i make him feel guilty having to take dinner alone..
dunno wat he wants lah..
damm piss off..
last fri also nv tell me wat time he go reach oredi nor tell me wat time end..
can still ask me why i nv call *fumming*
tot wanna jio u go dinner..
but now the more i think the more i piss off *argh*

cool down cool down... aiya, let him know u r not happy abt it lor but in a more peaceful manner.. make him guilty rather than raise a quarrel. U know la, angry, nv got nice words come out one.. tell him, not say cannot go out la but must know fei cui lor.. after all married liao mah..

i very bad temper one..
i tell myself "ren"..
he shd know me by now..
i told him nicely oredi so if he got "limit" then i jus forget it..
if 1 more time *my patience level is low*

JL: i used to be very bad temper too. can throw temper anyhow. but after starting to live together, learn to control alot cos i realise end up, quarrel, both unhappy but problem still there not solve. So slowly i learn to let go, do my own things, on my own till he BTH. haha.. dun be angry la, i meet u go shop shop la??

vanessa: dun tink u consider big size wor.. ur size can find gown at daniel yam, got one boutique at suntec, can find at tangs too. if u live ard the east, can go century sq to look, there is a shop on the 2nd flr selling gowns/dress, cant rem the name thou.

i mean i can't fit L...i try some dresses at iseten size L cant go down..coz i have a tummy and a bum leh
so hard to find dresses...

oh i see. daniel yam got XL. or u try the shop at tampines century sqaure. They do hv bigger gowns and they tailor make too!

my temper oredi very gd liao..
my temper was MUCH MUCH worst back then..
if last time this situation i oredi kick up a big fuss liao!
now i only "buay song" haven chu pattern..
think better don meet u lah.. else first time meet i full of complains..
ahahaha!

JL: haha.. no problem.. so u now planning to come out with what pattern??

vanessa: when is ur ROM? i had been trying to lose weight too. till now, no gain, i tink i m lucky liao. if u can exercise, exercise lor.and also diet id very impt.

hi vanessa,
too much complaining from me..
welcome!!
i going thru diet n yoga..
so far can c effect but not fast..
but determination is the key

morning ladies!

jo, not lah.. where got bad??
lol~~~
for the record still in cold war now..
still not talking..
so angry when i tell him that the least he could was tell me his safely at destination but guess wat his reply i oredi tell u i b at this place at this time..
wat else u want?
do i have to report everything to u!!
*fumming*
friday like that 1 call FYI place time ard 3/4pm then MIA till 9pm..
then yst again like that 1 call FYI time place ard 11am then till 8pm..
who in the hell will not b worried when his out with a group of crazy colleagues???!!!!

phew... JL, cool down, cool down.. guys are like these. typcial of them. Will take some time to get use to married life bah. guys are slower, got to give time bah. most impt, communication. maybe when both of u are not heated, can try to talk over it just like chit chatting. its works!

btw, saw him tis morning. waiting for u?? metal mouth only wor..

ya he waiting for me..
he ask me need him to send me to mrt actually i gave him a flat no..
but after that feel a bit bad since he oredi sort of gave in so msg him if he free then wait for me else he can go..

actually he got home then apologise..
but i cannot swallow this "qi"!
i don like ppl say sorry jus to get out of the situation..
so to me apologise must know wats wrong n not to get out of situation..
jus now he msg me tell me he reach work liao..
almost wanted to spike him but replying he no need to REPORT to me!
but i jus leave it..
c later wat he do then decide..

JL: ya, sometime can just give in, minus out another quarrel. Many time i will do so cos its tiring to quarrel, dun feel good too. I did a couple of time more, explain to him the 'concept' of it. Now he will swallow down, get it over too. Isnt the world better?! hee..

JL sorry for the late reply...thanks for the welcome...i hope can at least lose 5kg...but i dunno can or not...coz now eating least and exercise...hope can lor

I'm back finished my wedding liao so happy and now can sit back relaxing. I just came back from Tioman Island the place i like it so much feel like going there again and this July i going my hubby's home on Shanghai to hold wedding dinner over there.

karing: congrats! ya pics pics!! sound like u hv a great wedding. Any theme for the dinner at shanghai? wearing CS?? hee.. *SO excited!*

JL: good! haha.. know he is in the wrong liao leh.. haha...

recently very quiet here hor.. where r the rest?! mm..

hi jo,
ya lor..
dunno most of the gals MIA where liao..
ahblur/ yiplim/esgal/ wendy/ jonic/ jacq..
must do recall???

hahaha i am back ger ...lolololol ... i will let wendy know that u guys miss her so much lolol ....
the rest hmm i have no idea ...

recall on the list
ahblur reporting ..lololo

hi Vanessa,

for ur size, u can try to get the gown in Sembanwang sun plaza. I got my rom dress over there. It only cost sgd150. If u r size 12-14 should be able to get it. It is a boutiq at the main entrance next to the McDonald.

Ah blur...o ok...but sun plaza a bit far...i stay east side...but i m gng to go through 2 bridal magazines see if got any i like...LOL

hi jo,

**wave wave**

if i am not wrong i think charmaine's AD is somewhere next year. I think she will be rom in Sept 2007. I think i heard her saying that to me .. cant remember the details ...

hi vanessa,

ic ic ... or u can get a tailor to mtm ur dress... usually i think it cost estimate cost $100 plus .... happy searching ....

morning..

ahblur!!!
u r back!!!
lol~~~
how's the hse renov thingy coming along?
ur AD date decided?

Vanessa,
think ur size is no trouble..
u can go look @
- daniel yam *metro/ tangs/ suntec city/ wisma*
- yen *novena*
- fashion lab *taka/ compasspt/tampines mall/ wisma*
- just * century sq lvl 2*

i am reportin to the re-call list kekekeke
MIA for quite a long time cos busy at work.

Hope everything is well for you.

Oh ya btw i have gotten my rom pictures. Will load and share with u gals

hi jl&zz,

no renovation yet coz not gotten the keys yet arrrhh... it is like 4 mth since we bought the house. we only will get the key in early may. Haiz .... n the prev owner may stay up to a month for their own house to be renovated 1st before moving in.

AD not yet decided but tentatively will be early 2009 after CNY (to prevent giving out ang baos) LOL ......