So long didnt post online, hows everyone doing?? Hi Rislee and Jo, both of you also next year end bride huh which date to be exact? Me too leh... I had book a appointment to meet up Jawn Happy Ever bridal this coming sunday going to check out the price. Very worry abt my size also seem like cannot slim down like that leh....scare my wedding photo will turn out to be a mess haizzz....
rislee: have u gone down to chat with them? dun worry they are great!
drizzlestars: u shld hv enjoy ur trip! i love JHEA service and their attitude. I been there, wanted to take up their package but its out of my budget. if not, they are of a great choice! they got lots of testimontial too. in fact i will advise brides, if budget allow, go for them!
Mine is tentatively 10th Nov. When's yours? Mine even worse wor... Photoshoot's gona be in June..i haf less only 6mths to slim down. also big headache. somemore my face so fat take foto tink won't turn out nice lor.
ahblur: ya lor.. can understand the stress everyone's going thru...
Jo: i've just signed up their package. very frenly n nice. Had a nice & comfortable time there.
JL: congrats! hehe...wish i was as determined..hehe
Jonic, we just have to work hard loh..... i scared scared leh..... if i dont turn out nice for my wedding how, i will be sad loh..... have u look at wat BS u wan?
JL, u must take care ok, god bless you with good health....
a question for u all ...
i need a recommendation from someone to help to calculate the dates for year 2008 .
as most of u know that i have the intention to have the AD on 2008.
anyone got recommendation that are reasonable to help me on the auspicious date for 2008 thanks in advance
So tired but finally finished my photoshooting on Wednesday, its fun for indoor and outdoor but so tired and even its rain we still continued to take pics haha... so end up yesterday was on mc.
Next thursday can select pics hopefully its turn up nice.
ahblur: i got no idea abt shifu cos our date was calculated by my IL from dunno where. Sorry, cant help on this. Will check out with my friends to see if there is any gd recommendation from them
ahblur, i go "si ma lu" there..
got this uncle shop above the market there..
i also dunno how to tell u..
but my sis go there count also not cheap..
Hopefully the pics will turn out nice as you know i fat fat will scared spolit the pic haha... this wednesday i can select the pic for the album so let me see how.
AhBlur, u can try tampines, she can tong shen... so u juz give her urs n hubbys 8 characters can le, she will know ur whole family characters to fix u the best date, time... ask me 4 addy if interested.
Went down to Jawn Happy, the people there very nice and patient in fact they even borrow me a gown to try on too. But I look so terrible till i do not dare to step out and let my Fh see, trying to lose more weight now at least another 30kg to 40kg haizzz....
Anyway, gals out there is there any bridal to recommend. Cos Jawn Happy is way too much ...else I will engage them.
Can anyone recommend me some good and patience bridal which include the whole package and of cos car rental within $3500? BTW, found out from Jawn Happy...all bridal shop only have S,M,L size for Kua...is that true??? wah mean I cannot wear a Kua already...so sad leh
drizzle, u go try bridal zone lah, they are located at marina sq level 3 (showroom) and their gallery is at boon keng.... i have sign up with them and going for my 1st appt after Xmas. have not lose any weight at the moment, have been maintain since 2mth ago.... but still need to lose more more more!!
lim..roughly around how much is the package huh? Or can you send me your package so that I can see see...very worry leh...are they friendly??? Can send to email:[email protected]. Thanks