Advice for PLus Size brides

hahaha ok ok at least u have the courage to wear it... i dun dare or have the courage...
i am lack of self confident sighs...

JL: i saw it!! U seems to be enjoying urself. Shld be a enjoyable holiday right?!

jo, really c liao ar?
i last nite got add more leh..
*pai seh*
all fats hanging out..
it was fun and very enjoyable

wendy,
u go overseas all the ang mo worst then us also like that wear..
my HB like me to wear..
but in SG no courage wear..

i got no courage to do so too.. sometimes i will be lack of confidence too. dun dare to try alot of things..
JL: U r brave!! Can see that U r really happy in the pics! Fat or not is not impt anymore liao eesp Ur HB like it! ho ho ho... !
I go in to see cos multiply sent me email with updates if not i wun know also. I wun say u very e fat la.. I will say we sama sama la.. haha...

Sorry gals,

By the time I read your msg, I already at home. But still thanks for hearing my sorrows

Hi JL & ZZ,

I want to see your photographs also leh can send me the link to view it? Anyway I think you are not that fat lah since you still can wear bikini. I guess maybe next life then I will be able to wear bikini.....

hi gers,

wow just a day ... so many postings in the thread ...
drizzlestar
dont be sad ... prove to them that they r wrong. dont be sad to think that ur parents treat u this way .. Fat is not crime or sinful thing. But tried to slim down for the health issue and that is the important thing y we slim down ...

well said for u JL & ZZ ... my hb too afraid that i will get hungry keep on feeding me haha .. I also take herballife product. btw can someone help me to buy formula 1 ... how much will it be ??

I am waiting anxiously for our meetup on 4th Dec keke .....

Hi Jo/all,

Btw you all meet up before???
Sorry i mountain turtle lei don't where is suntec subway haha??

Can i meet up anyone at the mrt station first??

Hi karing,

Are u gg from work place or from home??
I am on leave that day gg from home and will be meetin Blur first ba... cos she knock off quite early ;)

Do u have a msn account that i can add u ?

Hi karing: we nv meet before. This is the first meeting up!

Was wondering shall we exchange contact nos? easier to contact? Perhap can PM me ur nick in sgbride, contact nos, email address. I do a compile and send to all?

morning ladies!
drizzlestars,
i add u in my multiply as contact..
i lock my pics

another person multiply id: wenneo think id wendy isit?
anyway i added u too so after accept guess u can c my pics liao..

guess jo/ lim n another one charnic can c my pics..

karing, where u work?
me in town but off work ard 6.30 can meet u ard 6.45 at city hall/ raffles place mrt

karing, u have multiply?
can add me then can c liao

my HB so "cute"
he can tell me c ur bikini pics not bad what..
so now u can try buying MORE bikinis n wear in SG..
*faints*

erm..
esgirl..
ur id?
why not u all invite me n indicate ur nick cos my office block multiply.
my multiply id: jengcc

Hi JL,

You looked great in the bikini and nice shoots taken!!

U muz have enjoyed urself nice scenery and so relaxing.... i want to go too!!!

Hi JL & ZZ,

I don't multiply account.

My working area is at YCK so by the time 6.30pm i able to meet you city hall/raffles places mrt.

Can i just update you my email address [email protected] here.

don't worry put hp no here all gals ma and i trust you all haha.....

What does it mean?? just enter in is it sorry ah i really a IT idiot le..

aiyo... u can PM mah.. u put your hp here.. everyone that choose this link, will receive your hp number.. :P

JL
where is this place? Nice leh..

hi JL&ZZ,

I didnt join mulphty give a while i am joining it keke .....

Jo do u wan my contact no or do u wan me to send u a personal mail ....

Karing it is our first meeting keke ..... we can meet up at cityhall mrt if u r ok with it ....

Hi Blur,

I ok to meet up at city hall mrt 1st.
Then can i have everybody contact no???

I now looking foward this 4th Dec.

karing
pm refer to personal mail ... no need to say sorry lah ...
i just drop u an email ... u should rec'd it soon. I send it via my company email ....

Ahblur: u can pm ur contact

Karing: ya, dangerous leh.. can edit ur post?

JL: i dun hv leh.. can PM me? those pic u took one ah? Ur photography skill is good hor. Look like those on website leh..