Advice for PLus Size brides

wendy: nope

summerbel, try adding u in multiply but it state got outstanding invitation. I tried adding u before but u hvnt approve huh?

my multiply ID is cat5u.

karing: click on the icon on the post - the paper and the pen. not sure if still can edit cos its had been quite sometime liao

i think cannot edit liao must ask moderator help..
ahblur, me office no access must wait for me go home first then can approve

if u gers want to add me just search for summerbel .... i will add u all coz i really dont know how to use mulitply still learning keke

lim,

multitasking... while trying to resolve my users problem i also surf n chk keke .... i had added u ...waiting for ur approval

i m back! received ah blur and didi13 contact but didi13, ur real name pls? if not how to address u? Hee..
yiplim: wan to give me ur contact? i m assisting to compile the contact list for easy contacting of each other.

wendy: noted!

I had sent out the list. Pls check ur mail box and let me know if u din receive.

JL: I sent to the email add which is from our neighbourhood thread. correct hor?

erm..
sorry jo..
PM also must go home c :p

i drop u a msg lah..

actually i was thinking why don we go sizzler?
then can eat all the salad we want *jus a suggestion*

If eat sizzler better go Toa Payoh but firstly i won't just eat salad bar only should be with meal too haha....

Good news the moderator already cleared my hp no.

esgirl: my friendster account email is the one u gotten the contact list.

yiplim: gotten ur contacts. Thks!

gals, will send u all the updated list in a while time!

I m ok with anything. be is sub way or sizzler or no dinner, just drinks n chat. Or anyone here saving for wedding or house reno? any budget??

ladies,
jus come back from my pantry and my colleagues says can c that i slim down a bit..
waist n double chin not so obvious liao!!!
*happy*
hope they not kidding me

karing,
me go sizzler will just take the salad bar..
must DIET!!!

so how?
subway or sizzler?

who's on the comfirm attendance list?

Ok for diet then i also take salad bar only.
I chose sizzler.

Jo, for house reno i saved the $$ as the previous owner had deco the house similar to my design then as for wedding dinner min $18k. Its all depend on your design for house and what type of wedding u want.

Oh i m asking just in case anyone here is lor

My house is settled and my wedding is next yr.

Confirmed attendance list
1. JL & ZZ
2. karing
3. jo23

Hi Jo,

I am the initiator of this outing definitely muz go kekeke flexible with the venue so i will go wif the majority :P

Hi Karing,

Jus got my own place (still under construction) shld be ready by end 2007... having my rom in Jan07 and as for AD shld be in 2008

Wow....a few days never come in....got to read so many posts

kao_welcome.gif
drizzlestars, Karing & EsGirl!

Jo, please include me in the gathering list. PM you my details too.

yoz gers... some of the gers like subway ..hmm i am ok with it ... maybe we can ask ard to get the majority vote ....

ahblur confirmed on the outing on 4th dec pls count me in thanks

cos 1 subway meal also cost per pax ard S$7 - S$9 then sizzler salad bar ard S$15.90 n can sit longer n can snack on fruits n salad instead of like subway snack on cookie n chips..

also i scare not enuff place cos suntec subway quite small..
if too many ppl find place also tough..

jus my pt of view

i have no problem with Subway too!!

maybe everyone can take a vote n c where u all prefer?

Sorry didnt got time to come in today cos was on site. Anyway, I got to skip this 4/12/06 meet up liao cos I need to OT till quite late. Would love to meet you all next time instead. BTW, my multipy id is same drizzlestars ....I try to add some of you but cannot leh dun know how to do it. Maybe you all can add me in?? Thanks.

blurblur40,

hehe....been to nowhere...just busy with work and my new flat.

JL & ZZ,

maybe you can add 1 more category...those fine with both...hehe...cos I'm same as blur40....ok with either....

okok

me also ok..
but must state a preferred else a bit hard to decide..

but since lim mention decided on subway then i think we just stick with subway..

all ok?

time: 6.30-7pm
venue: suntec subway
contact list: kindly PM Jo23

Confirmed attendance list:
1. JL & ZZ
2. karing
3. jo23
4. wendy
5. Blurblur40
6.jonic

I ok with subway too
Just came back from parent's house so tired and sleepy.

Btw anybody want to meet up at city hall mrt first 6.30pm??

thanks jeng, next meet up we could go to sizzlers? lol

i will be taking bus to suntec, so karing, i am unable to meet you at city hall.

morning ladies!!

lim,
no problems at all

karing,
me off work at 6.30 reach city hall will be ard 6.45 liao..

esgirl,
i add u in friendster.
u look SO SLIM!!!

time: 6.30-7pm
venue: suntec subway
contact list: kindly PM Jo23

Confirmed attendance list:
1. JL & ZZ
2. karing
3. jo23
4. wendy
5. Blurblur40