Advice for PLus Size brides

piyo21

Ling, I dont think will be bully leh.

I hope that i have my first one b4 30. Then i see also didnt left a lot of zodic to choose. Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon.

piyo21

These few days like very quiet, gals make some noise leh.

So far, like never heard you all got any gathering? Intend to have one??

jengcc

yes! prob the petition we sent work!!
so i'm getting the new benefits!
but seriously i think the incentives is very superficial lah..
but then again better then nothing

missyling

piyo: hehehe i olso hope to have baby before 30 but hor like abit hard la... not said want to have then will have.

ytd HTB brought me to watch firework and it was so lovely! Hopefully can arrange my ps to be on one of those day when they have fireworks. Hehe must work hard to find a BS 1st.

piyo21

Then Ling, must be quick liao. I know there is a firework on 7 Sep.
I manage to have a shoot with fireworks during my PS

cutiephinphin

:p Hope so. Going for my first fitting soon. Supposed to be this coming Fri but my FH not able to get off from work so will reschedule. He will be trying his suit as well.

Keeping my fingers crossed and of coz trying to ooze out every bit of confidence

jazzy_chimes

hee ...juz got back from my BS ... met up with my coordinator to ask her abt the possibility adding some kind of cover-up or sleeves to my OTR WG during the banquet ... very glad she readily agree without any extra charge .. hee ... she said will get the designer to do up a few possible options and we'll choose from there ... hehe ... also chose our wedding car decor and my Kua for tea ceremony. Also selected my hand bouquet but I think I'll most probably change it after thinking :p

piyo21

I also not sure but i saw a lot of BTB put a note in their multiply calendar saying that there will be fireworks wok.

jennycsy79

hello everyone... vry tired... and me too keep wanting to eat... I have change my AD from 24 Sept 09 to 8 Oct 09.. no choice don wanna take the risk as next yr also will hit on the F1 thing... later invite ppl road closure then no 1 can come then jialat...

jengcc

hi gals!!
rare chance i'm in here posting at this time..
today take leave rest at home..
heartburn whole day yst..
super CMI..

all preparing better start on facial/ bird nest etc liao.. so skin can got "tooi tooi" effect
lol~

royal

yalor..think only this year...govn did spent alot of money building those stands cos these money can earn back one..F1 races bring much reveune to Spore.

jennycsy79

hmm... not too sure leh.. as most of the hotel do inform me abt the F1 thing for next yr... that is y i have change my AD to Oct...

taime81

Hi Eunice, can't view yr link. Yeah photoshop is indeed very powerful. I love it man.

Expo got John Little Sales. Quite cheap! Bought 2 office skirt and 1 top @ $40 only in total.

Btw, any bride here are with digio?

jengcc

eunice, saw ur pics!!
u n choco same same.. so skinny still say fat *sighz*

anyway, diet helps but must be persistant..
u have to get thru the periods where ur weight jus come to a stand still n cut further on calories n food intake..
dieting needs alot of determination!!!
Jia you gals!

mlh

Eunice,
i also cant see your photos..
i remember i saw your pic via multiply or something, you are a nurse, right?

lastkiss83

the pics i posted on multiply was unedited, the one i just posted on facebook are edited and with art work, so it's the actual print...

i'm uk top 14 and bottom 16. photoshop really helps. hee.

cutiephinphin

oh i did see... dont look so big which is really gd.
I hate the flesh at armpit area and sigh... don't know how to hide when I wear it on AD

bbbs

shall we all meet up someday? and exchange pointers?
im getting more and more excited . im just 3 months away :D
and worst, my hubby and I decided to shoot our own wedding photos... its going to be very unconventional. wahahaha...

jengcc

yuan, meeting is great but only if u all wanna meet me preg n wedding over..
so i'm really gonna be HUGE!!!
ahaha!
eunice u sure don like UK14 top and UK16 bottom lor..
u look at max a L

taime81

Eunice you look really sweet and slim in the photo. Lovely pics. Which bridal u using and what's yr multiply?

Hi Yuan, i'm ok with meetup too.