sinyee and nat: hmm, i tnk u shld go to the consultation urself then its more accurate... cos i went to ask my consultant and she told me like she can't tell just by looking at me, need to really use the inbody to check whats going on in our body... inbody is more accurate... so probably u shld just go and check it out loh

if not wrong how!
mum paid by instalments leh, during tt time her promotion was abt 100+ per mth? seems reasonable so i helped her to sponsor some.. den now i take up also loh.. not easy okay
but still bearable, will jiayou on my side. i did my inbody last week, my results was BAD tts why i took action. super scared. haha. my figure also showing signs of haywire.
nat: can expect the consultant will be doing inbody analysis for u.. total dmg will be $10.70 for the consultation n tts abt it

she'll explain to u based on e results.. den see wad kinda program suitable for u, cos there's a few. =D hopefully urs is cheapcheapcheap! haha! ohh and do watch out for the reviews! they're really gd. if u sign up they'll take ur pictures and measurements and plan for u immediately, acu will start some other day! they'll also monitor ur progress v closely, so expect really close cooperation between u and e ppl there, its quite different, but guess they just concerned.
are u getting married btw?? dun tell me u also in a rush hor. haha. anw any other thing u wanna ask abt my consultation just email me instd..
[email protected], i in office easier to check! wad i know i also email u liao.. anything else just call them up yup w e number i passed to u. allebest!