Acupuncture - Slimming??

Hi hi jasmine, you know what, my friend gave me same contact as you gave too. she lost about 12kg then we realised she is your slimmnig frd too. lol. her name is grace.
such a small world.

anyway went down to see your consultant on last wednesday, i've took up 3 months package. will work harder
they are friendly though

thanks for your recommnedation and the contact detail jasmine! i wish can slim down like you and grace too!

Hi casser, yup! Grace got msn me tell me about you such a coincidence!
heee I got in touch with her all along to motivate each other heee

good good! Must work hard and determined to slim down ya?sure can achieve slimming down like me and grace de! Gambatteh!
When you start program huh?

hi jasmine,
yes yes such a coincidence , i hope can lose 17kg like you and grace , she maintaining well too.
just back from 1st review, happy! i had lost about 3kg of fat but loose 0.2kg of muscle but consultant say it is normal and my result is very positive. my inches loss quite good too. friends and colleague start to comment that i slim down. especially my face and tummy, hips area.
i will gambatteh!

Hi casser!
Yeah sure can slim down and become a slim slim pretty bride de!
Yup! I had little muscle loss on first review too but after that I gained back hee, your result good good.
Yes can feel tummy, hips, thigh and arm, face area sharper and smaller .
Jiayou, gambatteh casser!

Yes Casser,

My big tummy slim down fast, not bloated anymore, hips, thighs also... i Used to have thunder thighs lor...

hehe so happy with my 2nd review of 3Kg lost... Even though i lost some muscles... Inches can tell... Bf, friends n colleagues says i look better now lor...

Congrats Lina! Happy for you. You sure can lose 17kg like mr but got to be more determine Le ok? Heee

of course la if there is fat loss sure can see inches loss de! Waiting for you to beat my record ya heee (=

halo apple_gal,

congrats on your new born baby!heee boy boy or ger ger huh?
sure no problem i already emailed u my program contact details already my email is [email protected] you can add me in msn too..
u gained how much after give birth? for me i lost abt 17kg cos had too much fat to lose.
i have few colleagues & my own SIL also went there slimming after give birth too but if im not wrong need to see condition one. it is better to go for consultation with my consultant then let them advise lo

Hi, Jasmine

Hehe,is a girl. I've gained 15kg since pregnant. After give birth, my weight still not yet resume.. Hiaz. I need to reduce at least 12-15kg.

hi apple_gal,

ger ger can doll up! icic, keep it up! sure cna reduce de, my SIL and colleagues managed to go back to pre - pregnancy figure too.
i hope next time i give birth can go back to pre pregnancy figure too. heee
nice to chat with you heee

Yes agree with jasmine , better to go for consultation then see can or not.
Apple_gal, I have introduce my bestie into programe after she gave birth and breastfeeding too , her progress same as mine so you still got chance !
Jasmine , I lost about 11kg already .god bless !

halo CK,
i dont feel pinch or pain feeling during the treaatment, the doctor quite pro.
i lost about 17kg in the program lo. determination is a must heeee
sure i've PM abt the infor and contact details to you, u may check your email.
u can add me in msn to chit chat if you still have any question lo. mine is [email protected]
cheers~~

is the shake nice to drink?? think must hv determination for the initial 2 weeks of detox...what happens after the 2 weeks??

i dunno how much fat i hv...but most prob has to drop 10 to 13kg.

lol joyousonline,
now then see ur message lol

no worries quite nice. after 2 weeks review another diet will be planned. see body analysis and condition again.
on sat when u meet my consultant they will know one heee
good luck!
i can hit 17kg loss u sure can hit ur target too. but see how much u need to lose in the analysis first lo. hee

hi jasmine/jassiemint,

long time never chit chat! was too busy on wedding preparation and work so no time to online.

i had completed my acupuncture programe le! soooo happy! i total lost about 14kg and i can wear S size clothes now.

would like to thanks to your recommendation of our consultant and programe. your encouragement really motivated me a lot.
to the rest of slimming buddies who still on programe. must be determine and you will see good result.

jasmine: me now turn into maintanance stage. shall chat more or email again to learn from you

hihi tinkerbell00,

wow ya lo really longg time no chat.
congrats! 14kg is a very good result! u r welcome la. heee my pleasure to help and share more details ma.
yup! sure no problem ,we shall exchange more experience on maintenance hee

heee big day is comming ya. enjoy the process!

hi, i just joined the program. today first day of detox. hope i can tahan ba. was set a target of 12kg. ha my muscles are normal. just need to lose the fats. probably that's the thing that's causing my high cholesterol.

halo joyousonline!

yep! must improve your high cholesterol.you arestill young hee
for me slim down also cos of high blood and want to slim down for my AD.

gambatteh! you can one lets chat in msn see ya! anything you can ask me ok? heeee

hopefully can slim down and cut down on my bad cholesterol...for health sake, i better buck up..i dun wan to be put on long term medication for cholesterol.

Hello all, just to share with u gals since i started this program i have lost 10KG of fats in 10 weeks time. I am still going on with this program and 4 KG more to my ideal weight of 50KG.. hehe:P

I used to join Marie France and LWM and spent near to 5K but it is not effective and my weight bounce back. Everytime they just measure my water loss not my body fats

I am glad i made the right choice to join this progam that always take my body fats which is the more important than our body water.
Jia you all slimming buddies and friends!)

Jia you Lina! I am so happy for you when you msn me this good news! Can buy new clothes le!
Tinkerbell00 also she now also maintaining le!
Me worst spent 15 k in LWm and MF but got nothing lost few kg then bounce back .
Lina: you must lose another few kg of fat ya!
I can lose 17kg you can make it too!

Muacks!

Hi hi jasmine,

i'm new here. you took how long to lose 17kg ?
i want to lose at least 15kg before my ROM! Please help to provide more information and the recommended contact of your acupuncture slimming consultant plssss.
i heard few friends also say this works.

hi meow meow,

Welcome to this thread ya.
when is ur ROM and AD?
hmm i lost abt 17kg in 4mths lo. if urs not within this year shld be able to slim down before ROM la dont worry ya. (=

sure you can email/msn me at [email protected] to get the infor of my program and contact details of my consultant.

ya here quite a few slimming frds slim down le heee. my own frds and family did slim down and health improved in this program too

Hi Hi meow meow,

Nice nickname. Hope u can slim down and be a beautiful bride on your ROM
I am having my ROM next year Dec. About 1 year more.. hehe.. Determination plays a part to achieve whatever we want in life!

Hi jasmine,
had received your reply via email, thanks for the information and contact. My ROM is next year June and AD will be on Nov 2011. i am definitely overweight
thanks! i will meet up with your consultant soon and have a consultation and fat analysis with her!

Hi Lina,thanks and you are another motivator, i will go down probably soon.
I am actually targeting 17kg like jasmine too (:

halo meow meow,
you are welcome la heee.
wow your ROM is just 7 mths to go! congrats ger!
ok ya meet up with my consultant to have a analysis and let her check on your body issue lo

ya ya lina also btb and she is going to hit her target le! jia you all , ger's power!

Hi meow meow,

Actually u can tag along with me on next tuesday if u dun mind. Cos i am going there for accupture.

For my case, i suppose to lose 14KG bcos of my height and frame. I have small frame and my ideal weight is 50KG. So Now i am 54Kg still have 4KG to go. Anyway, no worries about your weight. U can make it as long u are determine

hee thks lina ,thks for the encouragement. i have book with jasmine's consultant and going for consultation soon!!
thks jasmine your information is very imformative (:

halo meowmeow,
u r welcome la, we all slimming frds my pleasure to share with you gers (:
good la. do update us after your consultation ya. heee
as long as u have the determination you sure able to hit target and slim down like me one ok? gambatteh!

really appreciate for your recommendation and help

sure will msn you after i join the programe. i realised that 2 of my friends slim down through your recommendation too! so happy to see them slim down and i really looking forward on a brand new meow meow

Hi meow meow you are most welcome la, heee.
Gambatteh and you sure can slim down like us de!
Hmm you mean your friends also I recommend to program one? Tell me who ok? Meet in touch in msn and email (=

Hi jasmine, thanks for your recommendation and 'maintanance guide' too.
meowmeow i had finished program (lost 14kg) and now under maintanance.
my best friends who is going to be my bride maids also under program now.
after they saw i really slim down. haha, now i am the slimmest along of all friends. happy happy

Tinkerbell00, welcome again , good thing must share ma, like you slim down and share with your bridesmaids . (=
soon they will as slim as you lol.

Ya Meowmeow promise will update after meet my consultant (=

can anyone help me...
I just need to loss 8 kg..
I from 45kg but now is 54kg...

ROM is Jan 02/11.
The weight keeping going up.

Is it very expensive ?
I am very worry that next week is the 2nd consultant with my designer ..

Pls help ...

Email me : [email protected]

Thank alot ...

Halo Donna, actually me and Lina did recommended you our program and consultant to you in another thread but think you didn't see bah, as for me I lost about 17kg and maintain for 1 year plus le, and Lina lost abt 10 kg so far and she still on program now. Will email you the infor and contact details now . My email is [email protected]

By the way Congrats! Wow your rom is soon! When is your PS and AD? Don't worry , if it is AD , the gown can alter after you slim down as long as you confirm the fitting in 2 weeks advance

hi jasmine, i had met up with your consultation and had a wonderful analysis & checking session. my total body fat is 24kg and i need to lose at least 13kg of fat and my muscle is alright, she said need to maintain it will do.

started program on wednesday. so far so good (:
thanks for your rcommendation jasmine, i will keep you posted on my progress more often, thanks to answer my question on past few days , new to it quite inexperience (: now picking up

hihi meow, that is great! like that must lose all these fat by your wedding le! jia you and gambatteh! u sure can slim down like me one ok? determined!

ok good good be consist and determine , i shall wait for your posting on first review (=
no problem at all , you can email or msn me if you need to ask more (=

hi jasmine, long time no chat as i was super duper busy

here update my slimming journey+progress:
joined program on september, so far had lost about 13kg and i still have 4-5kg to go as i set jasmine as my target

very happy and i able to enjoy this year xmas with happy mood and slim body. my friends and families has comment that i slim slim now.

jasmine: thanks for your recommendation to program , if there is no your encouragement and motivation i guess will not have the courage to go for this acupuncture program

Hihi casser, ya really long time never see You online le, except on few weeks ago .You must be busy with wedding le.
That is good! You left few kg to go ! Lost so many kg of fat confirm slim slim and pretty de! I also received alot of compliments from my guests during AD dinner (=
Must keep it up ya!
No problem la, we slimming frd ma, shld motivate and encourage each other de!Heeee, I Rmb that at first your target is 17-18kg too, You sure can slim down 17kg like me since your fat volume of consultation is abt the same as mine . Gambatteh !

Hihi casser, ya really long time never see You online le, except on few weeks ago .You must be busy with wedding le.
That is good! You left few kg to go ! Lost so many kg of fat confirm slim slim and pretty de! I also received alot of compliments from my guests during AD dinner (=
Must keep it up ya!
No problem la, we slimming frd ma, shld motivate and encourage each other de!Heeee, I Rmb that at first your target is 17-18kg too, You sure can slim down 17kg like me since your fat volume of consultation is abt the same as mine . Gambatteh !

Hey peeps, I know of a wellness/slimming centre that has pretty good feedback which uses dieting and acupuncture. How it works is they will do an inbody analysis on you and give u a full report on what is a healthy and desired weight and figure for you and suggest a suitable program. When i tried they were very pleasant and not pushy. I have a friend who lost 45 kg total after going through their programme. There are other testimonials as well. If interested, please pm me @ [email protected] cheers

hi jasmine, you on acupuncture slimming is it? i keen on to go for the consultation which helped you lost 17kg. need to lose at least 15kg .
Please email me the details please.My AD on oct 2011 and PS is soon.looking forward on your response.

hi august,
ya saw ur post in another thread too. yes on acupuncture slimming , lost abt 17kg in 4mths. healthy and effective. minimize the rebound too cos i already maintain for 1 year plus le

sure congrats BTB! u got not much time le,u must be very busy ya? hang on! enjoy the progress! maybe you can directly email me at [email protected] to get infor and contact to book consultation with my consultant lo .

hi jasmine, yup. i did asked you in another post. oic, yes healthy and effective is wat i looking at, heard from friends that acupuncture is very good in health and slimming, but i don't dare to anyhow find place to do the poking, hence need your guide and recommendation (:
thanks! yes i am started to stress over it.lucky i have friends around me to helpout.
oh ya! sorry i forgot to attach my email to you, had email you please check and give me the information and contact. My email is [email protected]

Hi august,
Ya I heard of some acupuncturist no license one charge very cheap but very scary , my mum tried before, those no skill n experience one so pain!
Good to have frds around to help on wedding, they are wonderful and important (=
ok, I had receive your email n replied all infor n contact details le. Do check n if You have anymore question , just let me know lo k? Just contact to book appt with my consultant to understand more abt your body n program lo.
Can either email me Or add me in msn: [email protected]