A place to meet new friends / partners

tio arrow ?wuhaha we slowly slowly eat wait for u..somemore they got part 2..but i not joining in..maybe u can join them lo..but dot think u got mood hor..hehe

date?? date hantu ah..haha..working sideline from 930am ah....but got few breaks in between la..haha...then go supper at kopitiam..hehe

alamak...doesnt work this way then work the opposite way meh? u buaya me? wuhaha...hey so when our cr mission?u never come down early see adrian n me...

no lor....she backside itchy want to change job...hahaha....no yandao guys ma...lolz

So difficult to get a CSO lor...off day only 1 day liaoz....maybe tell boss to increase pay to my staff n I...keke

Noella,

Looks like you folks had enjoyed yourselves...wasted I couldn't join you all. So where did you go for clubbing? Sat morning got bodyaches all over?

proc
no prob..this outing cant join in then join in next 1 lo...we still have other mission..haha..

ling
adrian bb is cute haha...so when is ur turn? wuhaha...

Proc, I enjoyed myself cos can dance ma...hahaha..so far so gd, no bodyache, no hangover...best next day no need work...lolz
We went dragonfly.

My friends & I are organising a singles gathering this Sat 28th Mar. If you are keen to get to know more people, come join us indulge with your new buddies over yummy ice-cream in this no-pressure singles socializing event. There will be ice-breaking games and seat rotation so you’ll get to at least say Hi to everyone!

Open to eligible singles between 25 – 40 years old and fairly fluent in English.

Details as follows:
Event Date: Saturday, 28 March 2009
Time: 3.00pm – 5.30pm (please be punctual)
Group Size: Max 30 persons
Dress Code: Smart casual
Classification: Dining @ café

For more details, email [email protected] . Hope to meet some of you there!

smile u go there lor, see people eat ice-cream...free wan...haha

Ya lor...so quiet here..smile u also very quiet la...dun say people..hahaha.....very sad leh....at nite cant sleep...dun here quiet quiet like ghost town...*sobz*

noella...
hahaaa..dont need go there see ppl eat la..sakali go there must pay my own icecream .somemore ppl offer treat me eat ice cream liao..so i wait lo..y u so sad leh?come come i sayang u..hehe..