A place to meet new friends / partners

Hello everybody!

Ya lor....anyway, for this Friday one, I will pop by to say hi hi! Then I will off to keep my wife company again....

Trust me....giving birth is really a very very difficult tasks.....

Hahahaha...I have watched that....very touching. It really takes alot of discipline and time from both parents to ensure that their teachings are efficiently delivered to their children......And all these are pure hard work!!!!

that a good show for parents.. I watched it. The way that Lin Ming Lun teaches her daughter... e.g, if not eat, how? then his daughter answer "ta bian"..
I believed it will re-telecast. I realise most of the TCS show, will re-telecast very often.

Congrats, Adrian!!!

hey, I watched ystd too. upbringing is really impt and really have to try out different teaching strategies

Congrats Adrian...so u wan to be a gd hubby? dun wan to be gd father ah? hehee...kidding

Wat show? I missed nice show huh? I read mag abt Evelyn Tan on parenting *makes me sound so old*...haha...her daughter is home-studying and it seems to work well. Now into her 3rd child lor..

Everyone, fri we have steamboat cum clubbing k.
Venues - can everyone help to suggest?

wuahah..noella u old aunty?

eh fri i maybe able maybe not..i let u guys know by tml nite..if possible i try to push my appointment to sat .

Excuse me smile...it should be sophisticated auntie k.....wahahaha

Wah, u fly aeroplane ah...now then say fri mayb cannot....nv give me face huh.....keke....

paiseh paiseh...i no license to fly airplane so i duno how to fly airplane lo..i will try to make it..cos i wan to see u mah..wuhaha..