A Place for Singles

What is Earth Hour?

Earth Hour is an annual global initiative organised by the World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) that encourages households and businesses to turn off their non-essential lights for one hour in order to raise awareness of climate change. It started in Australia in 2007, and achieved global participation in 2008.

This year, Earth Hour is being taken to the next level, with the goal of 1 billion people switching off their lights. It is a global call to action for every individual, every business, and every community. A call to stand up and take control over the future of our planet. Over 74 countries and territories, including Singapore, have pledged their support to Earth Hour 2009, and this number is growing everyday.

Comeon!! Let's supports Earth Hour and will do our part by switching off our lights, on 28 March, from 8:30 - 9:30PM.

LAFT ALL U WANT LOR..

SALSA!!
that's it!! so that is how u treat ur FRD!!
I really see u in the wrong light!!
NVM!!

not free to play with u peeps now!

morning everyone!!

vios..

then ask u DIE so long liao u still ard ah???

u 2 very bo liao leh.. think I beri free hor.. lol.. been in & out of mtgs ysterday.. zzz..

and this Salsa.. ah.. keep msning me weeeiiiiiiiiiiiiii...
busy ah.. deh...

Ok...kiss can be peck on the cheek wah... if not, hug and make up also can or whatever ways you all use to show affection/friendliness to each other.

hannor....then we will scold each other....that's how we show our affection.

kissing and hugging....NAH! simply does not work for both of us

oops...realli seh liao....typo...shld be mode not mood...

no lah im back to work liao....ZZzzZzz....so gd meh...1 day MC veli gd liao..my boss is veli kind to me..when i asked her to sign my unpaid leave form juz now..she say 'aiya its ok lah no nid' hehehe...

Skylar,

No lah... not show off liao... I am not a haolian person though my Chinese is considered as not bad! ai tor rt? haha..

Janie,

You "lun" for another day tomorrow and you would have the weekends to rest and recover.

proc, ya i hope tmr will pass realli fast...

but den when im home i rather go out lor..haha like yday..im on MC..end up i went out wif my sec sch classmated in the evening...to tink tat im so sick..i still die die wanna go out..er...& i even smoke though im coughing like hell...haha..realli mm zai si...

wahh.. busy busy busy day for me..

I need a drink!!!!!!
Laundry... where u???? lol..

still got call ltr.. tian ah!!

Proc,
seems u know ai tor liao then u still say? zzzz.. lol want to make me waste my lunch izzit?

Janie,
u r not the only one leh.. I really cannot wait for tmr!! Packing my boss out of SIN!! he is driving me nuts!!!!

nabz.. u cough till like that liao u still go out, no rest at home then still smoke somemore ah..zzz..

Janie,

U really buay zai si... cough until lungs want to come out liao still smoke...haiz...

Skylar,

No lah... I am just parroting you mah... your "kou tou chan" is ai tor mah... so I preempt you and help you say 1st lor...you every evening got conference call very ko lian dai.

proc, i play game til veli late...hahaha den when i wanna slp..i started coughing...until my hub in the living room can hear me n came into the room to ask mi to keep quiet...hahaha but i spray a medicine (which my hub bot from pharmacy) into my nostrils..& shortly after i felt better...

Janie,

You trying to aggravate your condition so that today can get MC huh? Or izit you are feeling abit better and then u start to be gungho again? haiz... already a mother of 2 liao somemore like this...

*shake head*

yawn...

ya lor.. really buay tahan liao.. last nite was talking with Brazil.. tian ah!!

today play I can go home on the dot ah!!

Proc,
wah.. u know my kou tou chan ah.. lol... cannot always tor leh.. wait i got stomach flu how??

Laundry,
lol dun like that lah.. we all meet go drink better mah.. okok.. no more playing pilot liao ok??

Janie..
what game u playing man?!?!
ehh.. i very scared of those spraying one leh.. not kang kor meh?

vios..
simi ssai?

Vios,

Yalor... wat is XCM? I only know TCM...lol..

Skylar,

Tor too much will get stomach flu meh? I thought tor will make u slim slim?

Janie,

U r setting bad eg for your kids... next time your kids are sick, you won't be able to control them cos they will say that they learn from u.