A Place for Singles

skylar, arbo wat u wan mi to say!!! i duno how to say er xin things 1 hor....so dun expect me to say mushy stuff....hanna i noe u all veli nice lah...hahahahaha

you all know lah, that 'farking-disgustingly-smelly' blankie haven't pay a visit to the washing machine since its existence...

so, don't be surprised when janie comes back and tell us that the blood strains were way, way back.... *wink*

Vios!!

blood stains from way way back?
OMG!!!
Wa ai tor liao!!!
zzzzz...

Just went to buy wedding gift for my recep..but end up I love the present soo much leh.. lol

si vios..mai er xin lah!! tat smelly blankie doesnt belongs to me actually....it used to be my hub's smelly blankie..den i took over n became its owner...hahaha

skylar, den u buy another 1 4 urself lah!!

Hmm... which is worse? Blood from other parts of the body rather than mouth or blood stains from mouth way way back?

Skylar, dun "kakpok" the wedding gift for yourself hor? Maybe you wanna pass to me I help you keep...keke..

Oh my...the smelly blanket is full of smell, various type of discharge from dun know which part of the body, from god knows when from 2 persons? Think this blanket can be used to resuscitate even those on the brink of death. haha..

so it's an Unisex blankie!

other than the suspicious blood spots from many, many years back.... it is not difficult to figure out other funny stains liao....

Janie..
u buy for me ah.. zzz..

I was just telling Salsa & I already got VERY SEVERE warning from her already??

<font size="+2">dun waste money ok!!!</font>

so I got her pt.. lol... but I really love it!!!

wahhh kaoz..
u all getting more &amp; more er xin liao!!

VARIOUS TYPES OF DISCHARGE?!!?!?!?

FROM 2 PERSONS!!!!

I just puke my lunch out!

Skylar,

Oh my! You have wasted the money which you have spent on your lunch. In order to adhere to Salsa's severe warning on not to waste money, please ensure that your swallow your puke back.

Proc,

pls lor.. mai er xin leh.. lol..
yucks!!
then maybe they all sleep sleep liao then maybe chua sai when they farts then they also take the blanket to wipe hor?!?!?!

zzzz...

EH.. Proc...

Shi Xiong Di very the ugly leh.. or rather.. like funny looking one leh.. lol..

Thot our royal sista supposed to be mei mei de? lol..

im back...boring...almost fell aslp inside..

n yes i cough until jia lat..till the person whom i chase for his input..took a glass of water n pass to me...

Whahahahahahahahahahahhaa..

Salsa looks can kill de hor!!

dun pray pray ah u!!!!

Janie...
ur whole ofc must be thinking that u r a damn heavy smoker to cough like that. .. lol

Janie..

lol..

so u are a hun ki stealer!!
lol..

now that u r sick u better not smoke ah..

knn.. ltr still got conf call with Germany pple!
WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

skylar, simi...i nv steal hor..i take....

ya lah now cough until ai si liao...i cant even smoke coz i cough nonstop...waste the cigarette..

wah...wat time is ur call??? ko lian dai...hahaha

haiz..
wat to do..

been in &amp; out of soo many conf calls that I totally lost counts liao.. sibeh tiring leh.. at times.. I simply stare into space ah.. zz..

ltr lor.. at 7pm hor!! knn!! which is their farking 12 noon lor.. kaoz.. they beta mai kong ai ni zuei wei ah!

hahahaha den u tell them before hand lah...say....pls keep it short...

wah lau i fell aslp at my desk leh...im supposed to b playing facebook 1..sekali my eyes closed &amp; my head almost knock the table....zzzz....sibeh shag ah....

Gd morning all!

Skylar,

The pic not nice meh? I thought it is very cute leh..
That patch of hair is very stylo wah... machiam use gel to style until got pattern woh... abit unusual compared to the usual fringe which most people spot. LOL..

Procs..

stylo?? looks more like some pointed moustache of someone! lol..

Lets wait for Salsa to be in..

whahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

no need the character's face lah... the ears will do just fine for Salsa when she go n c the gui show..... power impact!

janie, say hi to that multi-Stained blankie for me... i really hope that he-she will be cleansed pretty soon... tsk tsk

juz back from lunch...

hbh, u no see doc ah? i kena since sat...yday realli buey tahan den go see doc...

vios, i check liao my smelly blankie no stain 1 ok..got bathe 1...*sniffing smelly blankie..

Vios!!

u &amp; ur mutli-stained blankie leh.. ai tor!!

Janie,
so u feeling better bor?
yucks.. think ur smelly blankie is a virus man! lol.. me now coughing liao..

skylar, u nv smell my blankie how u get the virus?? ahhh...u go n smell other ppl's blankie issit...hahaha

ya felt better as in cough lesser in the nite...but...still coughing quite badly...basically i feel veli seh the whole time..

ya lah.. eat med liao must sleep mah.. u eat then dun sleep how to recover?

pls lor.. i got my own blankie to smell leh.. virus free!

lol