A Place for Singles

proc, u dun have to worry abt tat..coz i dun smoke infront of them...& i eat my med infront of them..& they noe tat sick muz eat med..so far they dun have problem taking their med oso...hehe

Proc..
u dunno meh.. tor tor liao then stomach empty empty but wind will go into ur mouth mah.. so become bloated! lol..

janie..
u sibeh acting leh.. lol

Not sure if the nose spray is those type which you insert into the nostrils and squeeze the bottle so that the liquid will come out. If it is, I hate too. At times the liquid will flow from the nose to the mouth and it really sucks.

Janie,

I am more concerned about the part whereby you play game till very late despite the fact that you have not recovered yet. So next time they may think that as long as they take medicine liao, they can stay up late to play games...keke..

Skylar,

Not Qi Kong Liu Xie lah... I am not so mean lah... I meant like this:

983617.jpg

So like this then the air will escape out and will be slim lor...keke..

Janie wait till kids are asleep before you play? Wow... u very "lao gan" leh...keke..

Wahh.. Proc!

Chu Qi ah.. lol..
its almost like as if fart from the ears hor?
yueeeeeeee........................

Janie
is always like that one hor? chao geng! lol

hahahaha....i have to do tat wat....i muz discipline them from young mah..dun wan them to end up like their mummy...so i got no choice but to do tis mah...

Skylar,

Who ask you to bring money, ATM card and credit cards out when you go for lunch? If you get rid of these "evils", you won't be able to commit your "crime" liao...keke.. Maybe you want to consider passing all these "evils" to me, I "mian qiang" help you keep lor...keke... I promise not to charge you custodian fees. Ai mai?

Salsa,

U mean there are lotsa people willing to do such gd deeds? Oh... I thought I am doing a gd deed mah cos I am not charging custodian fees... neither am I asking for the ATM card password... Looks like there are lotsa kind hearted souls like me around...keke

lol.. Proc...

Salsa is saying that lun ye shi lun dao ta lor.. lol...

Janie,
Raffles Place lah.. lol..
when it comes to Shopping, anywhere also can.. even online lagi worst ah!...

think i got bing le!!

seems like I cannot stop shopping!!!!

Morning pple!

I just had a wonderful spa over the weekend....
Splendid! But hor...the resort I stayed in...not clean de...I got rashes on my feet & thighs...

morning!!!!!!!

Salsa..
huh? not clean as in hygiene ah.. not those supernatural things hor? lol..

then u better apply cream to ur feet & thighs ah..

Joey,
sure.. hi hi...

Vios..
steady lah. nv knew u r now in our panel ah.. when we are busy.. u shall be our representatives ok?!?!?

i'm just a guest lah... still thinking whether to join the club membership anot, but the privileges so-so only... hahahahaha

but no worries, will help to entertain new guests if i happen to be ard whilst making fun of you, or Salsa, or Janie...

haha okie lah. Jealous mah that she's running down the beach with a scarf held high with both hands when I was coughing my lungs out over the weekend lol

Morning everyone!!!

Monday Bluezzzzzz **yawn**

Bad day for me.... Never had such day b4... Apply and remove my mascara 4 times on my right eye!

Vios..
that gui show now timing damn jialat lah.. think they gg to bring down the show liao..

I watch The Unborn liao.. blahhhh.. sibeh boring!! & yet I heard gals screaming in the cinema..yawn..

Joey,
wats with the mascara?

I am back frm the clinic liao

kena sandfly bites wor...need abt 1-2 weeks for the tiny red spots to be totally cleared

sian....

talking abt dirty things hor....something weird happened at the resort. Dunno whether it's a dream or wat...but it felt so real

joey then wash both sides off lor will behlen liao

Sandfly bites quite bad leh... got give u cream to apply bo?

What happened? Someone stroke your legs in the mid of the night?

Sandflies???
eh that is bad man! so ur itch now izzit swollen & harden ah? last time I had bites also .. till I kena fever ah! zz...

Salsa..
wat funny weird thing? tell us tell us..
saw what?

no...juz small red spots

I felt someone pushing me....I woke up and I thot I saw a lady besides me...with the long hair down...covering the face. I thot it was my frd...turned and see but she was sleeping soundly leh

blurred blurred....i kept blinking, trying to see clearly...but suddenly...she like not there liao. Then I felt a pressure on me...I tried to move but cannot leh..I tried to shift over to my frd's side...tried to kick her...but I cant move

"Then I felt a pressure on me...I tried to move but cannot leh.."

i only kena this part before. but i read that it's due to body nerves or something.

"I thot I saw a lady besides me...with the long hair down...covering the face. I thot it was my frd...turned and see but she was sleeping soundly"

- OK, but this part abit sadako-alike liao....

"WTF! got so suay boh? Go holiday also kena such thing"

- just take it as a dream and forget about it...

hahaha kenna "pressed" ah? when u enter the resort you never do the kang kong or samba balachan dance to cleanse the room?

Happening leh haha

it must be a dream lah.....cant be that suay....
kena sandfly bites also very suay liao

hahaha.....

skylar...I just said..God...I wanna sleep, I wanna sleep....God, I wanna sleep, I wanna sleep...

hbh! simi kang kong or samba balachan dance?

Wahahaha!!! kang kong or sambal balachan dance! This is freaking funny!

Salsa,
its soooooo creepy and scary loh.
My previous experience was at genting. But not as bad as yours.

hahaha then u never hear a voice say "Qi Lai Wan mah..." lol

Okie lah probably u were too tired running to and fro along the beach with a scarf and had a dream. It was still an enjoyable trip ba haha