A Place for Singles

lol...

ohhh ... so talk so much.. this HD is scared shit outta horror too ah? wahhh liew... I still thot u very the man wor.. chey.. useless! lol..

Janie..
I just realized, in order to live up to my Ninja mia siang.. I cannot be innocent liao.. abit out leh.. I m full of SHA QI now..

hear me roar.....

well, I more afraid of the pure cum demure women leh..
The horror not much in the show..so dun expect too much, think you rather look at one another ..opps...

HD, oei...wat u mean by tis...mummy cannot b childish meh?!?! mummy cannot like cute stuffs or cannot act cute meh?!?! u wanna dio izzit? hahahaha *terrorising HD again...

skylar, wat took u so long to realise tat!!!!! THANK GOD!!!!

HD veli ko lian hoR...always kena bully by us...

HD!!!

SIMI SSAI!!! u mean we very horrifying meh!!!?!?! look at one another?? how dare u?!?!? ai tio liao at u!!!!

Janie..
lol.. so call me TERROR from now on.. but I still wanna be sweet, demure & innocents at times leh.. lol.. how how how..

Janie..

becoz that is what I started with leh.. then u see la... mingle with such arrseehollessss here.. become a TERROR!

lol..

I am back! Skylar is off duty liao or gone to assasinate someone?

There is another new horror show "The Unborn" coming soon. Looks interesting. Maybe worth watching?

Skylar,

Me always kanna those translation jobs... sian... maybe cos I am doing Greater China region so everytime there is a Chinese document and needs translation, I would be the 1st one to come to my boss' mind lor...
979058.gif

My friends & I are organising a singles gathering this Sat 28th Mar. If you are keen to get to know more people, come join us indulge with your new buddies over yummy ice-cream in this no-pressure singles socializing event. There will be ice-breaking games and seat rotation so you’ll get to at least say Hi to everyone!

Open to eligible singles between 25 – 40 years old and fairly fluent in English.

Details as follows:
Event Date: Saturday, 28 March 2009
Time: 3.00pm – 5.30pm (please be punctual)
Group Size: Max 30 persons
Dress Code: Smart casual
Classification: Dining @ café

For more details, email [email protected] . Hope to meet some of you there!

Janie,

You very "tik ki"... early early see doc then now no need to suffer. Now end up cough until jialat jialat cannot sleep. U better go and see doc and ask for cough syrup so that u can sleep better at nite. Now in the meantime take some cough drops to soothe the throat lor.

proc, i got buy the jin du nian ci an cough drop no use...i drink pi pa gao...no use..i resorted to drinking my ger's cough medicine....OSO NO USE!!!!!!!

wahh.. raining like mad man!! wth!!

so sudden leh..zzz.. soaking wet! I bet my flu is coming back for me again..zzz..

Janie..
u shd go see doc ah.. get some cough sweets to suck or watever lah.. last week me also cough till I pee leh.. that bad lor..

Proc..
u belong to the Da Zhong Guo ah? lol..

skylar, actually i oso cough until i wanna pee lor...n my stomach veli pain from coughing so hard..but i cant help it...i cant stop coughing..ya i tink mayb i ask my boss i can take mc today anot..i buey tahan liao..veli seh...nv slp leh..mi n my ger take turns to cough in the nite..

but some idiot at work still owe mi things which is urgent..dateline was last friday..den he nv come...yday he on MC...den i juz went to chase him again..only short of his input nia...tis kind of ppl realli knn 1 lor...

wahh.. Janie..
ya I know that kinda feeling lor.. cough till like as if I just did 100 sets of situp si bor? lol.. not good to cough till like that too leh..

aiyah.. not cfm also can go see doc lah.. go see then take mc lor.. most 2 most unpaid nia mah..

nabz.. those idiots who sit on things are the worst u can find lah..

if not for tat idiot...i tink i wun come today oso...i nid to complete tat thing..got meeting wif big big boss tmr & they nid to use this info...

but den again..its like since i already come liao might as well work for the day...somemore afternoon got 1 meeting i nid to take minutes...sibeh seh n sibeh sian n sibeh gan kor...& SIBEH CHA!!! coz i keep coughing..even i myself find it noisy..duno how the others feel..haha

Gd morning skylar and janie,

Janie is very poor thing... cough until like this.. for bad cases, it can cough till you wanna vomit and tears will roll out of your eyes. Why dun u go and see doc and get some medicine 1st? At least night time got medicine can sleep better. I thought you hate to take mins rite? Can take the opportunity to siam leh.

Skylar,

Da Zhong Guo? Reminds me of mooncakes leh...yalor... me depend on Da Zhong Guo for a living...keke...so dun pray pray hor... i have the support of the entire da zhong guo behind me...haha..

proc, YES!!! tats wat happen to me...tis morning i cough until i tear & almost vomit but i nv eat anything so nutting come out..oh..n i cough until i headache..

although i hate to take mins..but its still part of my job mah...hehe juz do watever comes lor...no choice 1 mah..

ya lor.. coughing damn badly is like that one.. sibeh jialatz de..

Proc..
wahhh.. i very scared wor... da zhong guo..
remind me to throw mooncake at u the next time..

Janie,

That's a very bad cough. You should go and get some medicine and if possible MC for tomorrow if you can "dong" till then.

Skylar,

So da zhong guo is more powderful than your ninja squad? keke...Mooncakes ah.... ok... but I only like ice cream type... maybe those durian mooncakes fr goodwood park hotel or 2am: dessert bar. Other mooncakes I dun like

i've decided not to take MC for today...realli no point already half a day gone...tmr cfm cannot MC coz of the visit of the big big boss....tink i can oni see doc n take med...cannot rest..

Janie..

I understand how u feel.. like for me also.. I ren my sickness for abt a week coz got regional Asean mtgs thus I hv to be ard.. its only when they are gone then I take Mc ah.. how ke lian is that?? haiz..

but think u better go get some med ah.. at least to ease ur pain..

Proc..
durian? mai lah.. now got new SAI flavoured ones.. u keen? I can try to rush it out for u if u like.. lol..

My Ninja squad is in the underview of our Emperor leh.. dun pray pray.. so u say lah..

skylar...Janie dun regard u as frd mah...tat's why she asked you to kill her

kekekeke.......

TMD! this non-drowsy medicine is making me so drowsy. Juz now I dozed off @ in my IT dept. hahaha...

I am floating in the air now...

i feel that western cough syrup dun really get the job done.

i guess the thick black sugary syrup are meant for addicts. I still prefer those chinese one .. take care.

frens tats y i ask u to kill mi...rather than let stranger kill me....

stab here pls.. *points to throat*....sibeh irritating...

i juz had a cup of honey lemon during lunch...it seems to soothe the throat a little..but now its back again!!

like HD, i also watched that gui show liao....

not that scary lah, and wifey was like closing her eyes whenever the gui appeared... haha. But, i kena caught off-guard by one particular scene... tmd.

I think i was the only one who laughed at the very last scene. keke....

*slowly cut through janie's neck with a knife*
*glorifying her severed head on the internet*

this is more horrific, i think....

lol
chest pain liao lor neh neh pain liao..lol..
no joke lah.. go see a doc.. ah bor.. wait u got TB how? lol..

Janie,
so u dun treat me as frd ah.. zzz.. sad lah..

Vios..
u got offguard in 1 scene ah? what izzit?
the Gui eating ice-cream si bor?
whahahahahaha

ya.. when the gui exclaimed that she is actually a sweet, young, innocent & demure Virgin....

farking scary siah

skylar, chest pain not neh neh pain lah!!! simi? i treat u as fren wat...u read properly leh..i say i let u kill mi better than let stranger kill mi leh...meaning let fren kill better than stranger understand?

ho lah i noe lah after work i go see doc lah...u all sibeh loh soh...

wah lau i nv eat med i oso feeling veli seh now lor...

TOK TO MI!!!

Skylar,

A sweet, young, innocent & demure person like you should not be talking about SAI all the time. It ruins whatever image you have tho' there is not much image to talk about. Now is already Wen Jia Bao era liao leh... still got emperor meh? Even the Mao Ze Dong, Sun Yat Sen era is long gone woh.

Janie,

You "bu ting lao ren yan, chi gui zai yan qian" hor. Somemore complain we all very loh soh... u damn "tik ki"! At least faster see doc faster ok then won't spread to your other family members mah! tsk! tsk! tsk!

proc, i where got bu ting...i already ting liao mah..tonite i go see doc...and yes..im damn ti ki..hehehehe i only noe tat my smelly blankie sure alot of germs coz i use it to cover my mouth when i cough at nite so wun b so loud...