skylar, arbo wat u wan mi to say!!! i duno how to say er xin things 1 hor....so dun expect me to say mushy stuff....hanna i noe u all veli nice lah...hahahahaha
si vios..mai er xin lah!! tat smelly blankie doesnt belongs to me actually....it used to be my hub's smelly blankie..den i took over n became its owner...hahaha
Oh my...the smelly blanket is full of smell, various type of discharge from dun know which part of the body, from god knows when from 2 persons? Think this blanket can be used to resuscitate even those on the brink of death. haha..
You may want to consider mass producing this for your ninja squad to use as a weapon to kill or for the imperial physician to use as an antidote...keke...
Oh my! You have wasted the money which you have spent on your lunch. In order to adhere to Salsa's severe warning on not to waste money, please ensure that your swallow your puke back.
pls lor.. mai er xin leh.. lol..
yucks!!
then maybe they all sleep sleep liao then maybe chua sai when they farts then they also take the blanket to wipe hor?!?!?!
hahahaha den u tell them before hand lah...say....pls keep it short...
wah lau i fell aslp at my desk leh...im supposed to b playing facebook 1..sekali my eyes closed & my head almost knock the table....zzzz....sibeh shag ah....
The pic not nice meh? I thought it is very cute leh..
That patch of hair is very stylo wah... machiam use gel to style until got pattern woh... abit unusual compared to the usual fringe which most people spot. LOL..