A Place for Singles

Skylar,

Yep. My boss was very bent on passing over to my side. When she asked if I can spare 2 persons to help, I already told her that they are busy. In the end, she ended up "dictating" names. What I was pissed about is that how can she allow the person responsible for this to go on leave and then push the work over? Even if 1 is on leave, there is another one who is still around. Why must the work be pushed to my side despite the fact that we are busy too.

Anyway, it is over liao. Not happy also have to do wah... wat to do? This is "na ren qian cai, ti ren xiao zai".

good morning everyone!!

Proc,
wahh.. seems like ur boss also abit biased over the other side leh.. lol...

if like that then u all bor bian liao..

Skylar,

This is not the 1st time liao. It is just that the last time my boss pushed the work to me. So last Friday, she tried to push the work to my people. I think I must go and "da xiao ren" liao cos this morning "mo din din" kanna some translation work to do. Don't know which idiot can't understand mandarin and needs a translation for a 2 A4 pages of Chinese document. Sian! Like this machiam I go and be translator, can earn more money!

moody monday..morning all...coughing like hell & to make my monday worse....the cleaner uncle threw away my mac breakfast on my desk...i haven even eaten lor...feeling reali lousy over my 'lost' breakfast...

sm got the ans rite....hehe

skylar, dun scold him lah..he old liao....its ok lah nvm...go hungry nia...wun die...haha...

salsa oso sick huh....hai...every1 is sick...tink its the weather...

Janie.. wahh. u soooo good de meh? lol..

ya lor. Salsa getting sick..
I was also sick ..like overdue since last week leh.. lol..

how ur gal ah?

Ok peeps!!

Now let me take over the royal task of organizing .. again.. lol.. since Salsa so sick out.. very ke lian..

eh.. no one entertain her ah.. she was asking for the Thai Horror show leh.. Ai Lai Liao..

think started showing quite some time liao rite? quick!! before it kena pull down.
so how how?? anyone??

HBH?
Eaarings?
Janie?
ah dog? who can volunteer let Salsa bite! lol
Powderful?
SM?
Laundry? dun 1 2 see u as gui lah..

skylar, my ger is better but still coughing badly...juz like me..she passed the germs to me oso...

u nv say when wat date which day..how to noe whether i can make it anot?

Dare not watch. Wait my imagination goes into overdrive. Or my dog scare me shitless staring into nothing in the middle of the nite. Then I dare not bathe, dare not go out, dare not work, whole day hide under sheets.

Hmm... Actually it sounds like a good idea.

whhahhahahha.. ya hor..
Janie.. mai ah ni lah..

ltr i ask salsa then i tell u all ok??

wha.. ur ger pass to u then u pass back to her then she pass to u again.. sibeh recycle leh like that ....

Laundry..
siao ah u.. watch a horror show nia.. maciam what like that? lol..
good idea leh hor? so how? lol..
so how was drinking?

u r realli a bad organiser lor..where got organiser plan something without a date 1...tsk tsk....*shakes head

ya lah u tink being a mother is ez ah...once ur child is sick....oni 2 possibility...1. u dun get to slp...2. u oso become sick..

sibeh gan kor..i cough until stomach veli pain liao..

Janie..
mai ah ni lah.. lol.. hv to check when salsa is free mah.. coz seems like she abit burnt out from all the organizing liao.. lol..

ya lor.. being mother is nv ez leh.. so u trying to tell me u very wei da izzit? lol...

u nv go see doc ah.. since u also cough till so jialat?

skylar, actually i m not veli wei da...oni abit wei da nia...HAHAHAHAHA

bo lah..bo c doc....those medication will make mi veli drowsy..i cant work lydat lah....so might as well dun see doc lor..

Skylar, simi volunteer to let Salsa bite?? I watch liao leh.. the show very short..

Salsa, dun expect it to be like Shutter, then it will be nicer.. there are some minor twists though..

Laundry...
dun like that lah.. coz i too sick liao .. paiseh paiseh ah..
ok ok.. i promise, no more next time ok?? kekeke

Janie..
but u so sick can ask for those non-drowsy med mah.. if not how can u recover?

ah gao..
huh show very short? like what? eh so how? nice bor?

non drowsy med? r there any?? for sure the cough syrup is drowsy enuff to make me lie flat liao...& the tablets for flu r also drowsy ones....got non drowsy 1 meh?

got lah.. Janie!!
zzz..
like for me ah.. the doc gave me non drowsy ones to take in the morning (like Telfast eg) then at nite is to take those will knock me out kind lor...

DUHHHHH

orhhh...like tat 1 ah....i duno leh...hahaha i sibeh ti ki eh..seldom see doc tats y i duno mah...

eh den lydat the doc will give u 2 medication for the same purpose ah...waste $$ leh...ahahahaha

Skylar..85mins..i was expecting the same standard as shutter..It was not..
Well.still watchable and gopt twists lah.. dun think it is really scary..even for demure ladies like you all..

Si Janie!!

ya lor.. what to do.. but heck lah.. co can claim mah..zzz.. ssave $$ for co for what??

Ah gao..
85mins only ah.. eh that is short man..
u mean not the same standard as shutter?? shucks! then it will not leave an impression on me I guess..

ahemm... thanks for rmbing that i am a demure lady! lol

HD, dun make mi tor leh...wah lau....i already sibeh gan kor liao...throat veli pain keep coughing u still say 'DEMURE'.....

skylar, *whisper..i haven confirm yet so no benefits yet..hehehe so i muz save my own $ mah..

si lang gui ah u!!

Demure will tor mah? tsk tsk... mai ai ni lah u!
ohh not confirmed yet ah... lol.. then u hv no rights to be SICK! lol...

Laundry!
whahahahahaa.. eh Martha's name big big leh.. dun pray a fool wor..

Skylar, it shouldn't leave any impression...still got some twists though..

Janie, i dun usually lie but was thinking of doing some good deeds so..See, Skylar so happy now..let keep it that way..

AH GAO!!!

HOW DARE U!?!?!? so u r saying that u r lying to me?!?!?! Meet ur death mate!!

Janie..
pls lor.. for him 1 person, I need to exercise my Ninja squad de meh? ...
*preparing my stars*

Although i lied abt the demure part..I strongly believe Skylar is sweet and innocent..will not do any harm to nice chap like me..

Did i just get back my life?

HD, wat do u tink? *wink

asking the obvious......come on lah lets not lie to ourselves...haha

i dun even dare to say something so erxin...but she dare lor...HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

HD,

for once I will stop calling u Ah Gao! lol.. u r soo right that I am sweet, innocent! How dare u say about the demure part?!?!?!? U mean u still dunno??

for that.. nope, u will not get ur life back.. pls rephrase ur sentences again..

Janie!
u skin itchy izzit???
how dare u call HD JIAN JIAN JIAN??
u wanna see my Jian (sword) izzit??

WHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH....

what's wrong with that!!?!?!
Janie! have some imagination mah!
*imagine me sweet, young, innocent thing + demure..*
shd I add Virgin to the list?
whahahahahaahahhaha... okok.. this I agree its a tact too much.. lol..

HD!! I DARE U TO REPHRASE THE SENTENCE AGAIN & MAKE ME GO THRU IT A SECOND TIME!!!!

im sick so pls spare mi can???? *innocent look....(NOTE: INNOCENT LOOK. NOT INNOCENT)

skylar, oei! cannot lydat 1 hor!! ppl por u abit nia den u shield him ah!!! not fair!!!

WAH LAU EH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i cannot stand it liao....

BYE!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..u juz wan to drive mi outta here rite? tats ur real intention rite???

lol.. ok ok lah.. sayang.. come come
lol.. let me show u abit of my Jian!

Wahhh u dare HD to rephrase his sentence ah.. lol.. seems like either way he will DIEEEEE leh..

HD!!!

how dare u use the word CUM CUM CUM so many times!!!!!!

CUMMING is no longer pure, innocent & sweet leh!!ZZZZ....

eh enuf of this,
so how? wanna see show bor? Janie? I guess shd be either Thurs or Fri ba..

HD, u wanna go see again bor.. then can kena bite! lol.. u shall RIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

HD! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*torrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~ sibeh er xin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skylar, tentatively ok provided i dun feel worse..

lol.......

Janie.. HD say u also pure CUM innocent CUM demure leh.. liddat also tio ah.. lol..

okok.. then u better go drink more water & get well soon lah..

seems like that ah gao dare not come out liao.. lol..

er...no lor...im not pure, not innocent & not demure...im still sane...wun b in self denial mode like someone...hahahahhaa

ah gao scared of the princess & pure demure innocent ninja lah... :P

"abit boliao..somemore horror.."

ah ha!!!! somemore horror..meaning u r scared ah? hahaha HD is scared lahhhhhh :P

*nabeh..i feel so childish...hahahahaha