A Place for Singles

proc.... i received an email like ten years ago?

Someone desperately seeking for my partnership in this business venture... but i was too busy making $$$, and could easily forgo this small deal.... oops, i mean, i don't have the time.. keke.

Anyway, if you ask me again, i will say No again. Why? Too time-consuming for one aging machine to produce the X no. of pieces within operational standards. How is that possible? Change parts... also break down. Change engineer... also quit within 24 hrs. Sigh...

Trust me on this.... better to invest in vernier callipers.
Good luck, nevertheless!

Vios,

What talking you? You mean the joint venture to mass produce the 40FF wonder bra which has multiple uses? Alamak... we are only at the 1st P of marketing. Haven't gone into the rest of the details. So what is this talk about aging machine, problematic staff?

You didn't take the complimentary cup of warm calcium drink from HBH just now right? Then the drink cannot be the culprit...keke..

Vernier callipers? So far I can only think of 2 uses for it. Doesn't seem like there is a huge market for it besides secondary schools and people like Janie...keke...

*run off to hide in cupboard*

proc, not enuff slp is lydat de...my girl is quite sick...i didnt slp...plus some unhappiness over MIL...so......ya...sianz..very tired..

im gona take a nap during my lunch...i cannot dong liao...

HBH,
Hungry then go and beg for a cup of warm calcium drink from skylar so can dong till lunchtime.

Janie,
What happened to your gal now? Seen a doc? Just tell yourself to "lun" and dun get angry over it. Your blood pressure will shoot up, wrinkles will come out if you are angry. Now sleepy still can wait till lunchtime then go sleep ah? Drink coffee or walk around to see if it helps.

Skylar is not around today. Still on MC?

yawn...

who have woken me up from my beauty sleep!!! Me tai tai no need to work one lah.. as if kang kong & ninja still not enuf for me??

Proc!!
u r still on the calcium milk from me ah?? zzz..
u peeps really need me to come boast up the lively threads hor.. so little posts yday?? wat u all doing??

Janie,
wats up with ur gal & MIL?

I think proc very gien over the calcium drink lah still cannot get over it hahha I will add some JJJ complimentary for you. I will ask them to add triple shot thick thick after the ah pek's stout and cockles session for you. Wanna add an egg also can :D

Skylar,

We are not tai tais so we need to work really hard in order to have rice on the table. That's why we need tai tais like you to come and boast up the thread.

HBH,

Me "ho sim bo ho bo". You said that you are hungry just now .. that's why I suggested you go and beg for 1 cup of that drink which only the high and mighty Emperor can get to enjoy. After you have managed to beg for a cup of the drink, you can add your nth shot of JJJ, chicken egg, duck egg, ostrich egg, quail egg, whatever egg you want, "yang bian wine" etc. Who knows, you may be able to come up with a new formula which can take over viagra's position as the No. 1 drug in the future...

my ger has been sick since beginning of Feb till now...on and off juz as she was abt to recover...she will fall very sick again...now having high fever..bad cough n flu...

as for my MIL...suan le..i dun wanna tok abt her at all...

haha Proc thats y I see you so ho sim offer you mah. I had curbed my hunger with ba kut teh liao. Good stuffs has to offer one thats y offer you the triple shot of JJJ. It does wonders for you to apply or oral intake. You can help yourself at my jiang jiang production line if it runs out. Mai kay ki haha :D

HBH,

Wow... I dun have delicate skin like the royal sister so dun waste the JJJ on rough skin like mine. As for oral consumption, I wouldn't dare to "fight" with the Emperor for such delicacies. I wouldn't want my entire clan to be beheaded/banished to some ulu places cos of this. Thanks for your generosity.

good morning all....

Proc,
u think me this tai tai is here to entertain u all one izzit? zzz... lol...

Janie,
ur gal sick since feb? no joke leh.. think u better build up her immune system ba..

ur MIL why? lol.. come bitch abt her lor.. lol..

salsa/proc, mai ah nee lah..i realli veli tired leh....my ger is slightly better...fever subside le...but still having flu n coughing badly & keeps waking up in the nite...& i tink my turn to sick liao....not feeling well...very very very tired...few days nv slp well liao..

skylar, ya ever since she started sch sick until now..nv totally recover at all den kena jia lat jia lat again....hai.......i got alot to bitch abt her leh...too long liao..cant type here lah..tell u in person if ever theres a chance..hahahaha

chao ah siao!! long time no see eh...

siao eh.

u finally come online liao ah?

Janie..
huh? those playgroup izzit? there always got pple sick one then spread from 1 to another.. poor thing..

ur mil ah.. jia jia you pen nan nian de jin.. lol..

Skylar,

If your portfolio includes entertaining us, when you wld be termed chief of kangkong cum ninja cum clown. Not sure if it would be too much for you to handle. But if you are up to it, feel free to take on more... we can do with some entertaiment.

Janie,

Did you bring her to see a paediatrician? Think children who go to childcare are very prone to getting sick cos when 1 child is sick, the others will tend to get it too. I hope she is not attending school in the meantime.

proc, nope i did not let her go to sch until fully recovered this time.....hasnt brought her to PD yet coz my maid feedback that she is getting better after taking the medicine...

skylar, i tell u..my MIL vs DIL story hor is sibeh farnee 1...not those ugly arguments kind...is more on the san part until bo chun kind...coz i got a veli san part MIL who is so ridiculous tat when i tell ppl...most of them give mi a veli bewildered look lor..

Skylar,

No lah... I wldn't dare to give you new tasks unless I have eaten leopard's guts. I only say "if you are up to it, feel free to take on more... we can do with some entertaiment"... no obligations. But if you do, you will light up our lives.

Janie,

San part can drive one up the wall too!

lol.. Janie,

sap bak ah?!?! lol.. ok ok.. got it now!

Proc,
wahh.. u say till I soo fierce like that? me very sweet, very innocent, very demure de ok?!?!?!?

Skylar,

I didn't know that a very sweet, very innocent, very demure person uses terms like these:

"u think me this tai tai is here to entertain u all one izzit? zzz... lol..."

"how dare u give me more tasks to take on ah??"

"CLOWN!! siao si bor? ho ho eh lang mai zuo, ki zuo clown?!?!!"

So how does a chor lor person speak?

Proc,

let me enlighten you up..

a chor lor person speaks like this...

(#$&^$^)$^_@*^(^&$@%

@&^*$)_@)%@&%%(&)&_@*

@&^&@(%&_@#%)@*#^&&)%^_&@*^@

(!^*@^&@$(^@%)^_@(^$*@^*%(&%)&)%!!!!

& end it off with FCUK

hhhmmm... see??

now u understand?

Wow... very gd eyesight... i am impressed.

Come come come... try this test:

Find the C below. Do not use any cursor help.
>
> OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
> OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Can you find it?

Hmm... u took 12mins? Abit long leh... Now see if you can improve on your timing or not...keke..

Now find the 6 below.
>
> 9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
>
> 9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
>
>
> 9999699999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
>
>