A Place for Singles

Buey pai lah slumdog. The flow quite nice. I am waiting for my transformer 2 in June.

They just murdered my childhood hero by producing Dragonball staring an ang mo as Sun Goku. Sucks.

HBH!! My ass lor!
whahahahaha...... btw he did not climbed out .. he JUMPED into the shit pit! whahahahaha

Salsa..
oorrrhhh.. wait all the Cty M fellowmates come wack u ah..

*box Janie*

salsa, i still nid u to send a can of coke to me lor!! although i already had a can at lunch...

damn.......im so slpy!!!!!!!!!

*step salsa

*punch skylar

gotta do tis to keep myself awake!!

obviously....skylar does not know much about direction

nvm Janie....we go lim lim kopi without skylar. Meet u at Fullerton Hotel ya?

*tsk tsk tsk*

So rude leh.....no wonder I am the Royalty and you are not

wahahahaha...........

since when my brother pass u the XDZ?

*psst* Janie.....chg venue liao...

bor jio lor..

what kinda frds.... i have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I need more frdssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

but of coz i know u all must be feeling inferior to my atas Queen status..

sigh.................

Is she afraid that if she met me...then this wonderful image of me (handsome, intelligent, humourous, witty etc etc) will be destroyed?

I can assure you lah...it won't...
Ask the peasants here...they all love me!!!

I'm so popular with them!

salsa, u wanna mit mi so much ah? hahaha i will scare u off! not i hao lian lah...but....but...told u i shy liao loR!!!

to powderful: dUH!! *speechless once again....

eh why is the Emperor back here again since NONE of us peasants wants to apologize to him?

lol.. that shows tat the Emperor cannot do without us.. whahahahaha..........

Salsa, we mtg up meh? when? go where lim zit puay!

whahahaha.. dating different guys with different arrmmmm pittttttttt smell or hairs izzit?

ok lah.. dun liddat lah.. how about giving our Emperor a chance? Hearsay he is very clean shaven one.. always gg for waxing here & there...

I'm a generous man by nature...
So it's always very easy for me to forgive fools who don't treasure the very best thing that can happen to them...ME!

plus...I'm thick skinned...what are you doing to do about it! Hng!

Whhahahahahhaha... thick skin?!!? that we can surely tell! lol..

as for the very best thing that can happen to us?? hhmmm........... sorri hor.. i cannot tell!

Janie,
Cubans!! lol.. u just bot her stale Cubans news alive! wooooooooooooooo

HBH!!

whahaha.. ur hokkien also buay pai mah.. Boiler Room ah.. Big big bottle?? Dua Pao si bor? lol..

Kia Kia...

Morning all

Yeah Dua Pao big big bottle. Laundry must come and help us finish it hahhaa I think one dua pao = 3 normal bottles. Then all don't drive target to finish it by the night itself :D

*head bang Janie to the wall*

HBH!
finish a Dua Pao in 1 night.. hmm.. that would be quite an achievement.. depending on how many pple we have. Its been a long time since I have done that. lol..

*paging for Laundrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*

nb....wanna start wrestling again!?!?! *arm lock skylar head*

dua pao is 3litres....mi n ex colleagues finished in 1 nite..abt 10 of us or so...

Nabz... HBH..
Dentist chair?? u think gg to Clinic si bor? got Osim massage chair bor ah? lol.. .

Lai lah.. wrestling time.. ding ding ding.. lol..

*knee lock Janie's head*
*using the scissors twist stunt on her head*