A Place for Singles

gd morning.

salsa, as if i care whether im welcome anot?? weird hor...its juz so easy to see wat kind of person one is..how narrow minded...childish...some1 can be...

anyway its pretty obvious tat she is picking on me isnt it? ahh...juz gotta blame myself 4 being such an arse...juz like powderful..but i still lose to him lah

Good morning everyone!!

HBH, what er xin!! we are such demure & shy ladies ok! *pls dun puke ur bf out*

Salsa..
huh? where?

Janie,
u kena taichi again ah.. where?
*head bang u*

I juz feel got underlying problem lah. Definitely one. The first post was saying cnt contact dun ask y. I was joking with skylar maybe assasin leh.

Whahahhhahaa... Read liao.. Salsa told me already..

Nabz.. me so cute.. so sweet.. so demure.. so innocent.. tio simi sai!??! whahahaha...
ya hor.. looks like TS really bio li lai gan eh hor? lol..
*faintz with the bawu from Janie's armlock*

HBH,
ya lor.. Assassin leh.. kaoz.. mai sng siao hor! sekali she send her htb come kill u ah!!

hahaahaha assassin sia...sibeh scared lor..hbh u oso veli creative lor...hahahaha nowadays not call assassin liao wor..is call...*says wif a killer face look....* SHAAAAAA SHOU!

skylar, ya lah u too cute..too sweet...too demure...too innocent liao...so u will tio sai...jiao sai...hahahaha bio wa lai gan...limbu gan yi doh tng....nb... btw...i got wash armpit 1 ok!! simi bawu!

LOL!!

Laundreeeee............. down dua pao with lotsa baaaaaaaaa... wha kaoz.. looks like we all maciam canivoresssss.. lol..

Janie!
wahahaha.. limbu sia.. lol.. steady lah.. coz of limbu.. limpeh will stand behind u de..

*got wash armpit but still smells seh gor leh*

Assassin also need to give status report..

Target die or no die....tell inform boss leh

basket HBH! I really thot Duo Pao means the 'Da Rou Bao'

Of course....how would I know all these terms? I am a guai guai non-drinker

Dua Pao aka the big big looks like cannon hard liqour lor..

Laundreeeeeeeeeeeee.. if not u eat baa first before dua pao then u will merlion out the minced meat after that.. lol..

SM,
ya lor.. now assassin damn high tech one ok.. kaoz.. cannot contact?? then learn morse code lah.. then just tap tap tap fingers eh sai liao..

also consider talking what!

I thot ass-ass-in use pigeons one? But if desert then cannot lah. Send camels mebbe.

I'm a guai guai non-hard liquor drinker leh. Dua pao I cannot lah. Unless u mix until I can't taste the kor kor taste anymore. Hee.

Skylar, u talk like u know so much. I dowan to talk to u liao. U sibeh gross.

*Qing gong to Single's thread*

tap tap tap....

t..h..a..t
t..h...r...e...a...d
k..e..n..a
d..e..l..e..t..e..d
l..i..a..o?

*fly away*

Laundreeee.........

how dare u!! What i tok like as if i know alot!!
i angry.. *throwing out my ninja darts!*

Vios...
basket.. u also sibeh bor eng hor..
qing-gonging here & there..

deleted liao meh.. tap..tap...

k..a..o...z...
w..a..s.... t..h..i..n..k..i..n..g... o..f.. h..e..r... r..e..p..l..y...l..e..h.....

@..#..$..%..^..&..*..

she knows she cant fight anymore

you guys talk as if you guys know ALOT lor....

Vios...watch out for that tree!

BOOM!

*tsk tsk*
Go and practise your qing-gong more

eh eh.. ahem... kaoz!!
u all dun keep saying the AS IF U KNOW ALOT thingy ok! lol.. wait pple cry ah! so mean.. she must be taken aback liao lah.. since so many pple start gg in to bomb her liao.. then dunno how to reply liao.. then su buay ki so delete thread lor.. best of all mah! like SM said.. Small gas leh...

Janie,
let me tell u ah.. CANNOT! so must be she go ask CL to delete one lah..

Laun,
mai kay kay hor..
*hanging upside down from the sides of the wall to continue shooting u with ninja darts!*

Vios..
looks like ur qing-qong needs more practise leh.. chey.. i was still thinking of qie chou qie chou with u my ninja jumps with ur qing qong flying leh..

Janie..
ORHHHH u lah.. see lah.. pple tek zui u only then hv to confeat to deleting their own thread leh..

too bad our Tofu Emperor missed the show. ah bor he sure stand by with his trays of tofu to throw!

*poor tree explodes glitteringly*

Never use "we/you regulars" here... it's a taboo, and sometimes mistaken as a 'threat'.

Auntie Janie dunno meh?

*burning wood bits falling on Salsa's hair*

And at a distance away, the once-mighty Wall collapsed after barely 2 secs......

Wah lau. I still dun mind Laundree but I draw the line at Laun. Simi sai lai eh, ah Lar?

Btw, u human housefly ah? Or human cockroach? How come can hang upside down from sides of wall one?

Vios....you just destroy a tree

That's vandalism...I calling the mata, the National Parks now....

u dun run...I mean.....dun try to start your qing gong again.

*Sniggers at Salsa with her new hair decorations*

**Poof..... up the mountain again!**

***Spotted an unconscious black figure in the midst of the broken bricks...
....uncontrollably, let out a huge sigh for the unfortunate Wall***

whahaa.. Laundreeee....

Laun is a short norm of ur name lor.. lol.. very style mah.. like so atas the name! lol..

what? U mean u dunno? I have already mastered the skill of hanging upside down like how bats do.. hiak.. hiak.. hiak..

Vios,

eh who is the so called unconscious black figure in the midst of the broken bricks ah? hope u meant our Emperor rather than me hor.. coz i can jump like no body can..

*jumping from branches to branches..*

Ninja Skylar hung from a wall.
Ninja Skylar broke the great wall
All the brick-men and all their cement
Couldn't put Great-Wall together again.

937492.gif

Whahahahaaaha.....

HBH!!!

guess perhaps its the htb decided to take a job change then thus do his own assassination lah.. so the wtb is the target lor..

"Never use "we/you regulars" here... it's a taboo, and sometimes mistaken as a 'threat'.

Auntie Janie dunno meh? "

eh vios, u cant 'smell' tat i purposely say it 1 meh?? u slow lah!!

juz back from lunch....now craving 4 my coke!!

WTF!!!!!

What fun did I miss!!!
You regulars went on a newbie-bashing session and NO ONE JIO ME???!!!

What the shit! Why deleted? What happened? Can anyone tell me what happened????

*looking at janie with the eyes of a proud parent*
Was janie living up to her reputation as my Vice President? How did she perform?
Did she made the TS cry? Or did she made the TS sprout vulgarities?

I never say tigress hor haha

Hahaha Janie did well. TS tried to chase her out of the thread. Skylar also tio from TS. No sound from them. Probably murdered by the TS htb whom we think is an assassin.

I request for imperial protection after placing my life on the line by sharing this info.

Wah!!!

The TS never die before is it!
Of all the people in this forum she chose to mess with the nast....ahem...sweetest, most demure, most innocent...err...gals (?)... in this forum...

Must be newborn babies not scare of tiger (or tigress in this case)...

*eyes rolling in eye sockets so vigorously until they almost pops out*

Never mind!
skylar, janie...you have my permission to use mobilise my Imperial Troops!

PS : Is my Royal Sis meeting her Cuban lover tonight?