A Place for Singles

See...
I must body slam all of you before you improve all your wrestling moves...

Janie...I'm quite concerned when you started talking about hitman hart, 123 kid, shawn michaels and all those super old wrestlers...
How young were you when you started watching wrestling? 3 yrs old?
Did all those wrestling stuff mold you into this violent person that you are today? And put away that tak ko...I'm very concerned about the way you're going to use it on me...

Just had curry Yong Tao Fu...
BTW, what happened to that super happening super meaingful What did you had for Lunch thread?
Can someone go revive it?

powderful, hahaha do u noe how old i m?? not veli young liao leh...although i did not start watching WWF at the age of 3..but i've watched it since...kindergarten or pri sch?? coz my dad used to b a big fan.......but hey...im not realli tat violent lah..

yah rite...

If you or skylar or salsa is nice and non-violent...

Then I should be conferred a sainthood...
Please call me Saint Powderful from now on...

PS: I'm still receptive to the greeting of Your Royal Highness though...

pukes! saint?! saint arsehole more like it...ppl loves u for being tat!! no matter wat...u gained ur popularity from there...so u shld accept it with pride.

Funny...I have to give you credit...that was funny...

How would you like to be 2nd Class Chamber maid serving my 2nd Class Chief Kang Kong Patch Gardener, Skylar, as a reward of your wits?

Now still got peeper use wooden ones? I beri scared of wooden rulers leh. My form teacher used to whack my palm wif a wooden ruler in primary school. Psychologically traumatised liao.

Eh eh eh..

how dare u call me patch gardener?? I am the LFY remember??? How can you forget.. looks like u r getting really old now!

that clip was damn funny.. wonder if it is even done on purpose.. whahahhaa

*passes note to Eunuch Lee*

Please remind the Imperial Physician AGAIN to ensure that skylar gets her daily dosage of medicine for her mental health...she's hallucinating again...

*pass another note to Eunuch Lee*
While you're at it...please pass this note to the Immigration Department as well...I have someone in mind I'll like to station to guard the Northern wilderness of my borders...Yes yes...that's Laundry spelled with a "eeee" at the end...

Imaginary CASTRATED fren. So evil hor? Can't even imagine his fren to be a fully intact male.

Eh, northern wilderness is where? Mongolia ah? ONZ! When do I depart? Fly SQ?

ya lor.. what Eunuch Lee???

Must be himself in person.. looks like he is the one hallucinating again!

SQ?? U want First class bor Laundrrrrreeeee.. lol

Oh, were you expecting to fly? And were you expecting Mongolia?

According to Imperial Rules under forced deportation...err...immigration...

You're supposed to walk from where you are to where you're being stationed...and it's not Mongolia...more like Siberia...
But since you're a friend...I allow you to put your shoes on...

So when can I get the Imperial Guards down to escort you on your scenic tour?

Just saw that video clip of that crazy woman wailing and screaming and kicking up a tantrum that a 5 year old brat will be proud of!...

wonder why you peeps find it funny?...
Don't women in general behaves that way when they don't get what they want?

I pity that poor husband though...must be the most embarassing 3 mins of his life...the things a man have to go through for his wife...

~~~~Imperial Guards...some protection here....

*Eunuch Lee non-chalantly sticks out his foot...*
*Clumsy janie trips over foot and impales herself on her own tek ko*

*Eunuch Lee casually drags the twitching body of janie out of the Imperial Study by her legs*

The Emperor carries on surfing his net and answering emails from his respective Ministers...

*Eunuch Lee chops janie's remains up and fed them to the Imperial Dogs*

*Eunuch Lee scurries over and bow low before salsa*

Your Princess Highness...
If your Royal Highness Brother is mental...

Then you're no better as well

*bows again and scurries off*