A Place for Singles

Soorrrrrrrrriiiiiiii
936191.gif

lol.. Joseph again!!

anything to do with Ba, Laundreee wont miss! lol..

so how any other suggestions where to go for makan?

JANIE!
I want the double chocolate de.. xie xie ni hor!
AND IT IS SHUN LU DE OK!! lol

eh...oreo de i noe have..but got double choco 1 meh?? i dun rem got tis flavor....n its...BU SHUN LU OK!! muahahaha

anyway no donuts...pacify myself wif juz a mac icecream cone..cheap cheap...top up a medium coke...*sip......AHHHHHHhhhh~~~

double chocolate is not Donut Factory de lah

I rem powderful ever helped us to buy 5 boxes of donuts...and he carried it so unwillingly for us

wahahaha...

yo Brother! rem boh? wahaha...

KNN!!!! wat BU SHUN LU!!!??? then make it SHUN LU lor.. lol..

did u tried the new Cadbury Mac Flurry? not bad leh.. but the chocolate chips like made of metal like that.. lol..

Salsa. ya man.. how can we forget..
its been soome time since we all last had that donuts hor.. how??

stand by.. get ready .. to flash our sweetest smile to our Powderful! lol

ya man..no Qs liao loh....duno how the craze started...& i cant rem if i tried donut factory b4...all i noe is i like J.Co donuts....hehehe

I just finished 'entertaining' the lady from Accounts

TMD! Really dun like her leh....always asking about North, South, East and West
dug out last July invoice and questioned me...

heng...I am not senile. Still can remember the 'story'

If salsa cannot convince, she can still dance around her. Haha janie it's better to keep a record of issues if you tends to forget. I always try to practise that cos sometimes too much issues really tough to recall. Then Boss ask give the blank look not nice haha

LOL!!!!

aiya its ok to say dance lahhh!! juz dun mention cuban...erm i mean dun mention ppl...hahaha

hbh, ironic thing is im a secretary/pa...so...ya..now i will always write things down...thing is...there isnt any particular issues tat i will tend to forget...coz i will 4get EVERYTHING...hehehe 4 eg, when playing mahjong...im waiting 4 1 tile to game...sekali my fren win 1st...so we nid to wash tiles for nez round rite? den they ask wat im waiting 4...the moment i close my tiles...i cant rem liao...tats how bad it is...sometimes in the morning...after brushing teeth..i will tink veli hard..have i washed my face?

Hopefully u did not forget about the monthly 50% donation of your salary to the hei bee hiam funds... U will definite make a great mahjong kahki hahahah