A Place for Singles

For those newbies...

The term XTT was meant to be IRONIC...

Do not take it literally...
I repeat...
Do not take it literally...

It's just meant to invoke a comical reaction...

good morning!!

dont get it?? what is there to make sense of? as if i care and early morning, brain dont want to think. married, divorced, single whatever... also human being.

I think what sylar meant was the term "newly single". Izit ah, sylar? If there is such a thing as "newly married", surely we can have "newly single", "newly divorced", "newly widowed"?? Maybe I am not talking sense here...haha

Still waiting...

Haiz...this afternoon do what...
Nothing to do can also be a torture...
Guess I have to go shopping (AGAIN!)...
Vivo City perhaps.

Wah early in the morning already kena screwed.

As the thread title depicts A Place for Singles... So I'm qualifying myself to be eligible in this group lor...

Yes! Procrastinator

Powderful, I thought nothing to do is a luxury?

Being newbies in this thread...

You 2 don't know what you have just done to the (often mad) WOMEN in this thread rite?

I'll prolly be excused cos I always plead insanity...

You 2 better crop up some excuses...quickly...
Before Hell descends upon you...

lol ... my focus is not on the women .. of cos is normal ...

my concern goes back to the saying that no matter how successful a man is .. he still bow to the lady behind him ..

are we really dat easy to be tamed ?

Maybe this board needs to attach our gender to our nick... dunno who is woman, who is man... (for those gender neutral nicks)...

dunno who can offend and who cannot... :P

Sylar,
Gender is not a foolproff indicator of whether that person can be offended or not wah. It doesn't mean that Males = can offend, Females = cannot offend. If go by nick, think most people will choose to be female unless they are itching for a fight.

just up from my afternoon nap... wahhhh
so busy chatting ah everyone!!

I thot I saw myself in here as Sylar... lol....
so much of similarities.. whahah

Hi Janie! You have just demonstrated that need for identification...

You have mangled my words and totally misconstrued the meaning.

No, I do not come to this board with the intention to offend people. For men, we can talk just about anything and not the least bit offended. Women are more sensitive, as is the example you have just displayed.

That is what I meant.

Hi skylar. Yah so sorry, after I register nick and i saw yours, just one letter difference...

Sylar, the character from Heroes... :P

Sylar,
In this world you can offend anybody be it a male or female provided you are able to handle the consequences that come with it lor... But if you do not want trouble, then be a Mr. Nice if you think you can live with that. keke...

sylar, u r a guy? i tot u r a woman

n i dun tink my reply shows anything abt the gender. u gave mi the impression tat u oni choose to offend ppl tat can be offended & try not to step on the tail on ppl tat cant b offended. & to mention abt the gender thingy, u made it worse to let mi think tat woman cant b offended. & wat im trying to say is tat....regardless of who u r..man & woman...i can offend u as n when i like it. tats all...y b so fake? try to please ppl tat u dun like...i juz hate it..

tis does not shows anything abt gender. it juz shows how different ppl interpret differently. it does not proves u r rite or anything.

& to b honest, my 1st impression was tat u r a woman & yes..im trying to step on ur tail...so here it is...a woman trying to offend a woman...doesnt mean a woman/man cant offend a woman!! u get wat im trying to say?

& it seems like now u r trying to stir some shit n start the gender war again....sibeh sian...

salsa, look 4 new job ah? lai lor...join mi...b prepared to shake leg for a mth or two 1st..market so bad veli hard to find job lah...

lai lai...join my slping gang...cfm gd benefit eh! haha

Hahaha! salsa, i like your picture of dancing salsa, oh! so you look like that when dancing ar?

You are so fair and cute with your tiny eyes...

kekekeke...

p.s: btw i finally sign up the yoga class in sengkang CC. liao, so happy : )