A Place for Singles

Long time never play already hehe lai lai we can have a san que yi

Some can play and some can watch mah hehe. If not take turns lor.

Skylar when are we having outing soon? so we can gather and see if want to san que yi after that yeah!

CT,

outing ah u must ask our top notch XTT when lor she is our main organizer man!

think we r gg to have a lo hei gathering rite? when when when!!

bcoz I am one of those who do not know how to play MJ lor.

wahaha...

CT asking for gathering har? kekeke....
not my useless brother organising the lo hei dinner meh? I thought all agreed (with hands and legs up) that he shld be organising it since he will be eng eng for 1 whole month?

salsa....I like the idea of organising a lo hei dinner together with friends. So nice of you!

Do you do that often? Skylar they all always call you XTT...how come har? Hard work hor...to organise gatherings.

I want to go with you guys. All lo hei together should be very fun one. You sms me when confirm ok? I don't log in often

Salsa..

u lao ren chi dai ah.. last yr we go boat quay lor.. whahahahaha...

CT,
u dun think that Salsa looks sooo sweet meh?? so she is our XTT hor.. whahahaha

skylar! we did not go to boat quay last night lor!

u din join us for the lo hei dinner lor. I din see u in the video....

who is having those lao ren chi dai?

now wat time only.....and you oredi got a hangover?

Jiu gui!

with music on and no one ard....working OT is like having quiet time for yourself.

wahahaha....