A Place for Singles

erm...i did something wor nang....they called mi back...it was 1 of the interviewer...n he gave mi assurance tat the boss is perfectly fine...so..i accepted.........slap mi?

Janie!!!
what did u do ?? sibeh confusing can?

u mean tis job offer called u back to offer u the job or did u call them to expresss ur regrets for rejecting the job.. hahaha..

me also looking for job leh.. how .. intro intro.. lol..

skylar...you need to find a job one meh? kekeke

Janie...u mean after the interviewer called back to persuade you....you accepted the offer liao?
kekeke...ho seh lor!

salsa.. u wanna feed me izzit?
lol.. u also know the crazy way I spend.. I need a job to upkeep my living mah.. hahahaha..

ho seh liao!
Janie! ur treat hor! whaoahahaah..

salsa, ya 1 of the interviewer called mi after i rejected the HR...n persuade mi lor..since i feel more assured by some1 who works closely with the lady...i guess i feel more assured oso...

vios, bu hui le....hehehe...

skylar, my treat..can..i treat u char bee hoon...im eating now..ai mai?

really leh....last Sat at chinatown.....some of the CNY goodies going for 5 for $6.....pi pi lor.
but dunno ho jiak eh boh?

janie....your char bee hoon must be coated with 24K gold powder...if not, skylar will not eat de.

wah outside veli hot sia...i juz joined my MIL for some bonding session at the ntuc..haha..helped her to carry 2 boxes of coke...which are meant 4 mi...keke

jania, you always creating havoc... kekek one min dont want job, next min, take the job. whatever it is, at least got job la. congrats ah. hau hau work ok? maybe the job not that bad. if bad, just tender la.. can always find another one. at most be a housewife for a while.

latie, yes i will hao hao work de. actually once i accept liao i will ren ming le...wun tender so fast...i served a taiwanese b4..who is a guy..but worse than a lady..n he was abit siao n psycho who will torture his staff mentally. i oni managed to last 5mths there...either he is tat jia lat or im useless...but i was the longest serving PA he ever had...so i guess i shld b able to tahan bah...

Wow Janie, before I go for my meeting, you are still contemplating whether to accept the job or not. Now after my meeting, you already rejected and accepted liao? Anyway, since you already say yes, then try out lor. So when are you starting work?

back..

wahh.. tis Salsa hor.. really very bad leh.. nabez! want me dead ah.. zzzz.. see la, this kinda frd.. *take orleng tan yi* lol...

Janie..
feb after CNY ok lah..

Janie...enjoy your tai tai life now....
Go lah....go back to sleep....

wake you up when it's CNY. hehehee...

skylar frd...no angry, no angry....
*give u orleng*

wake up after CNY?!?!?!?!?!?!
wahahahhaha... like that mah seh gor liao.. lol..

Salsa...
*angry lor.. hng! give me 3 ctn of orleng!*

should be the usual lor..

then u can also ask the newbies wanna join bor??

Janie leh.. since she tai tai now? whahaha

u organizer mah.. zzz...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........

I got ask Janie lor....but she KNS.....act qing gao, dun want to join us wor

I got ask arh. CT is joining us. HD wants to join boh?

izzit? Janie act qing gao ah??

neh neh man she!

*time to wack her neh neh again!*

ohhh CT is joining? HD is who? ah gao ah? whahahaha

janie...congrats on your new job.
Dont think so much lah...just go try it out loh.
At the most; if you dont like it, can always tender...No harm trying...

Where's your new office?

My company will be moving to a new office in March to Raffles Place...
Looks like back to eating at Golden Shoe and having to deal with the stupid tissue paper "chope" culture again...

Walau Skylar, i didn't appear awhile dun rem me liao..Now i know why Salsa is the XTT..and you, sigh....

Salsa, thks for the invitation but dun think joining for din..Are you guys going for a drinking session after, i confirm join you guys if yes..

Janie, congrat too..hope u can handle that woman..

Powderful, moving to which building in raffles? Our office is moving out of raffles in March..

I so nice entertain you since everyone has gone home..still so fierce..

Do sales/mkt must work so late....walau.. Then what time can go home?