talk about internet funneral ah.. there was a craze during the Qing Ming period too that there are such things as Internet Shao mu leh.. so u dun hv to go to the tomb to offer ur prayers.. just click it away..
this might be useful to many of us in future, how about we try to strike out a package deal with them since there are soo many of us here eh? http://www.attendafuneral.com/
can, but if dun wanna solve... dun make pple go one big round on pretext of wanting to solve, when actually - just wanna vent. and half the time the problems idenitified wrongly in the first place...
I like my trotter to be hairless. Muahahaha Actually can lah... Juz grow ur hair longer, wear demin jacket and jeans then carry a guitar... Oh yeah bite a ciggie and you can be Wang Jie liao.
Powder..
u damn bad leh.. just picha SM youthful age leh..
u can't blame Salsa for believing that idiot coz u will hardly hear him rave about u in Wang Jie songs lor.. but ma de..that nite die die also dun wanna sing leh.. die die wanna sing Jay Chou leh..
Laundry..
serious man.. I was sweep when I saw the virtual site the last year qing ming from 1 of my frd in TW, way cool can.. as in really got pple virtually sweeping the tombs one leh.. dun pray pray hor...