A Place for Singles

I can order my army to attack Japan...
That should bring the yen down if I attack their major cities...

Just give me the word...anything to help a friend...

can u have an internet funeral so i can just click on "attend"?

perhaps have another button to click "donate cyber-yen"

since going away liao, might as well make it convenient for the rest of us...

Si powder..
u damn bor sim leh u!!

talk about internet funneral ah.. there was a craze during the Qing Ming period too that there are such things as Internet Shao mu leh.. so u dun hv to go to the tomb to offer ur prayers.. just click it away..

this might be useful to many of us in future, how about we try to strike out a package deal with them since there are soo many of us here eh?
http://www.attendafuneral.com/

Sure thing. How abt an annual reminder of my death anniversary wif another button for "Click to send virtual flowers"? Or heck, run on loop command?

laundry, typical char-bor leh... click 1 button liao, u want pple to click 1 button Yearly.

dun push it. clicking 1 button is good enough...

how abt u create a "click this for yearly auto-send of anniversary wishes" button?

anyway i dun think the website will be maintained after 1 yr... unless sm wants to maintain it for u.

liu wenzhen is sm's era lah...

have have...newsy reported before.

pay for the svcs by credit card too...
buy joss sticks lah, offerings lah etc etc...

powder....mai k-k lor
you got that Wang Jie's face

sm's era is Gao Ling Feng. Hahahah... See lah. Dun wanna tell us ur age. We guess lor.

Sexist war!! Powder, u oso typical tapor. Everything oso wanna solve. I wanna kaopeh, dowan solutions. Cannot ah?

can, but if dun wanna solve... dun make pple go one big round on pretext of wanting to solve, when actually - just wanna vent. and half the time the problems idenitified wrongly in the first place...

typical...

I like my trotter to be hairless. Muahahaha Actually can lah... Juz grow ur hair longer, wear demin jacket and jeans then carry a guitar... Oh yeah bite a ciggie and you can be Wang Jie liao.

Powder..
u damn bad leh.. just picha SM youthful age leh..

u can't blame Salsa for believing that idiot coz u will hardly hear him rave about u in Wang Jie songs lor.. but ma de..that nite die die also dun wanna sing leh.. die die wanna sing Jay Chou leh..

Laundree...

Besides the ice cream , please TT 1 trillion USD to my bank account and I'll launch the fiery might of my army against Japan...

I'll have the wasabi mango flavour, thank you

if u dun like hair on the trotters....dun tell pple that u dun like Wang Jie's songs. 2 diff issues here...dun confused everyone

wah! laundry...then u going alone?

if u noticed, if everyone noticed... Wang Jie went into retirement after i stopped singing his songs... how u expect him to lip-sync?

realised it's timed with Jay Chou's prominence?

No lah. Still got 1 more fren. Only 2 lonely souls now. Sob.

Salsa! Join me! I include nitely gigolo hunts in my itinerary. Esp for u.

Powderful, u send ur army 1st. Scully come back wif tail between legs. Sia suay.

lol...

nitely gigolo hunts siaa... Salsa.. way cool itinerary leh.

Powder,
pls!! whatever u r trying to hint to us? give me a break lor..

did I just see our shameless Emperor asking for Ice cream? OMG!! Break his empire man!

nitely gigolo hunts in cold weather....sounds challenging!

oh....that excitement!

you'll never know what you will get in that box of chocolates

laundry....tho' I may be excited (as observed by that toady pirate) but I can't leh.

Got my dance classes this month....dun want to miss them

what salsa you bad la!! few days no see, turn eye dont recognise already ah!!!! i cry la ~~~~~~~~

hahaha skylar....... what bird, sotong la.

laundry... what is the superman yen????

aha!! salsa!! you still remember me one!! you kay kay turn away only!!! hahahha so shy so cute!

laundry, wuahahahhahahha that is the perfect way to put it!! hahahhah

oh....thot ur holiday is next mth mah....

hehehehe....my classes are till next mth mah

my Korea or Shanghai trip is dangling in the air..cant confirm yet

wahaahahaha... Salsa.. u kena smoked.. whahaha..
not this mth lah..

Pirate,
wat do u know of the economical downturn that we are facing here..

all u know is the up & down of ur waves nia lah.. u dumbo the elephant 2nd u!

pirate!!
whahaha.a.a u sibeh toady leh u..

Laundry,
I dun mind squeezing under ur bed but can u make sure it is a king & not a single?

Laundry,

Salsa will not be sharing room with you lah she would be dancing away in other room hahaha

Skylar u sure u wanna squeeze under bed? later the bed keep shaking u cannot sleep ah ZZZzzz