A Place for Singles

siao, are you BLIND to the posts here?? US wants to hv lunch with you and yet you chose to ignore. hahaha... eh, we arrange and you come along, ok not??

think your favourite hobby is counting the days to fridays... lol

US, i am near yet not near to suntec. aiya, can meet at cityhall. ok with you??

Latino, salsa, it's ok one, i can hv lunch with u guys w/o siao-ge la.. no force..

anyway, chinese-speaking hoh.. haha... city hall ah... a bit far leh...

of course our workplace are near to City Hall lah...if not, think we will jio you out for lunch meh?

latino....today so early wor. So rare

Siao..
u not more than $400 ah! basket... then u win liao lor.. whahaha..

Salsa's that burberry bag already $600+ liao.. whaahahahah... what else ah?

Siao!
u nv doll up ur car for GSS ah? whahahaha...
tie a red ribbon ard it..

SALSA!!
thot i already buy for u liao!! zzzz... make sure u carry it today hor!

hahaah salsa, today is one rare day...and some more gone to gym and back liao.

eh siao, going to gym is so addictive hor?? i just love that gym fix in the morning man...lol

US, why dont you pm salsa or i on your location.. maybe we can arrange somewhere convenient for all of us. if we are too far away apart than cannot liao...

so i see...Latino...you get addicted to the gym liao? kekeke....

I prefer the classes in the gym....especially the cardio groove @ Cali Orchard.

you did that class before? sure sweat out not?? i hv not gone to any classes yet. cant fit in the schedule so i just sweat it out in the gym and nua in the pool...:P

skylar,

nah, not dressing my car anymore..cos already pondering about changing mah...

latino, i only go gym morning during wkends lar....

hahaha... laundry, can imagine you suddenly awaken from your slumber just by the mere word WINE.. LOL

yeah, when is the next outing...the last time i met anyone was nooong nooong agoooooooooooooo...

siao, is it meh? i thot you go after work as well??

mr powderful, you never come here for so long... first thing you ask is .. when is next outing? you miss us har?? got donut boh? :P